Featured Properties

Château de Courbelimagne, Raulhac, 15800

Cottage Rental in 3 * Courbelimagne Castle, the former caretaker's house surmounted by a genuine Colombier. Location overlooking the Castle, Chapel and its park, overlooking the valley and all. Directly adjacent to forests and pastures of the estate. Calm assured.

Description of Gîte de charme de Courbelimagne Gite :

This charming cottage offers 3 * 65m ² of living space on two levels connected by a large open staircase. Ground floor with kitchen, dining area and lounge with direct access onto the large terrace (30m ²) partially covered. Upstairs, a large bed canopy and air (2 people. ) And access to Colombier where two beds (1 pers. ) Of which one in mezzanine. Salle-de-bains/wc. Direct output possible from this level to nature. The unit is fully furnished and decorated in old and very well equipped. For the cool season, a big stove with fire visible allows a perfect heating. Wood supplied free of charge in winter. Access by private road independent. Access to multiple benefits provided under the Castle Guest Rooms (Yoga sessions with a teacher, Naturopathy, Massage, Meditation Vipassana, Sauna, mountain biking, hiking organized in 4x4 quads. . . Organic gourmet dinners in the Dining Room to classified Castle, etc.. . .

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîte de charme de Courbelimagne

D'Aurillac, up Raulhac D990, D600 then continue to Mur-de-bar to Courbelimagne. From Clermont-Ferrand A75, exit 23 and continue for up to N122 Vic-sur-Cere, which take direction Jou-sous-Monjou / Raulhac. Then continue on D600 to Mur-de-bar to Courbelimagne. From the South, for Espalion / Estaing / Entraygues and Mur-de-Barre. From there follow signs to Aurillac D600 / Raulhac up Courbelimagne.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Château de Courbelimagne, Raulhac, 15800

Gîte de charme 3* au Château de Courbelimagne, dans l'ancienne Maison de Gardien surmontée d'un authentique Colombier. Situation en surplomb du Château, de sa Chapelle et du parc, avec vue sur l'ensemble et la vallée. Directement adjacente aux forêts et pâturages du Domaine. Calme assuré.

Descriptif Gite:

Ce Gîte de charme 3* offre 65m² de surface habitable sur 2 niveaux communicant par un gros escalier ouvert. Rez-de-chaussée comportant coin cuisine, coin repas et salon, avec un accès direct sur la grande terrasse (30m²) partiellement couverte. A l'étage, 1 grand lit à ciel et baldaquin (2 pers.) et l'accès au Colombier où se trouvent 2 lits (1 pers.) Dont l'un en mezzanine. Salle-de-bains/wc. Sortie directe possible depuis ce niveau vers la nature.L'ensemble est entièrement meublé et décoré en Ancien, et très bien équipé.Pour les saisons fraîches, un gros poêle-cheminée à feu de bois visible permet un chauffage parfait. Bois fourni gracieusement en période hivernale.Accès par chemin privé indépendant.Accès à multiples prestations prévues au Château dans le cadre des Chambres d'Hôtes (séances de Yoga avec professeur, Naturopathie, Massages, Méditation vipassana, Sauna, VTT, Randos organisées en 4x4, quads...Dîners gastronomiques bio dans la Salle-à-Manger classée du Château, etc...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

D'Aurillac, D990 jusqu'à Raulhac, puis continuer par D600 vers Mur-de-Barrez jusqu'à Courbelimagne.Venant de Clermont-Ferrand par A75, sortie 23 et poursuivre par N122 jusqu'à Vic-sur-Cère, d'où prendre direction Jou-sous-Monjou / Raulhac. Ensuite continuer par D600 vers Mur-de-Barrez jusqu'à Courbelimagne.Venant du Sud, par Espalion/Estaing/Entraygues puis Mur-de-Barrez. De là suivre D600 fléchage Aurillac / Raulhac, jusqu'à Courbelimagne.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire