Featured Properties



Cuqueron, 64360

Comfortable cottage for 4 people in one of the dependencies of the vineyard in the heart of Jurançon. In a park of 16 hectares, cottage overlooking the vineyards where nature and tranquility reign supreme! (Équipée/salon/2chambres/salle kitchen bath / adsl tv / hifi / washing machine / terrace / barbecue / accessible pool) 5 minutes from shops (monein) 30 minutes from Pau and 45 minutes from the ocean and the first mountain walks, a perfect central location!

Description of Chateau de Cuqueron Gite :

Comfortable cottage for 4 people in one of the dependencies of the vineyard in the heart of Jurançon. In a park of 16 hectares, cottage overlooking the vineyards where nature and tranquility reign supreme! (Équipée/salon/2chambres/salle kitchen bath / adsl tv / hifi / washing machine / terrace / barbecue / accessible pool) 5 minutes from shops (monein) 30 minutes from Pau and 45 minutes from the ocean and the first mountain walks, a perfect central location!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chateau de Cuqueron

A64 motorway take exit # 9 follow signs for Pau Monein on the D33 and at the crossroads of the medicine Pardies take charge of the D2 Monein follow the road for 5 km. after entry to Monein follow the sign in all directions, the traffic lights turn left up along the sports complex where you turn right towards Benguerir closed. up the small road to the big left turn the castle is 100m further to the left with a big black gate.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 4 15 15 350 450

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Cuqueron, 64360

Gite tout confort pour 4 personnes dans une des dépendances de cette propriété viticole au coeur du Jurançon. Au coeur d'un parc de 16 hectares, gite avec vue sur les vignes où la nature et le calme sont rois!(cuisine équipée/salon/2chambres/salle de bains/télé par adsl/hifi/lave linge/ terasse/barbecue/piscine accessible) A 5 min de tous commerces (monein) à 30 min de Pau et 45 min de l'océan et des premières randonnées en montagne, une situation centrale idéale!

Descriptif Gite:

Gite tout confort pour 4 personnes dans une des dépendances de cette propriété viticole au coeur du Jurançon. Au coeur d'un parc de 16 hectares, gite avec vue sur les vignes où la nature et le calme sont rois!(cuisine équipée/salon/2chambres/salle de bains/télé par adsl/hifi/lave linge/ terasse/barbecue/piscine accessible) A 5 min de tous commerces (monein) à 30 min de Pau et 45 min de l'océan et des premières randonnées en montagne, une situation centrale idéale!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

autoroute A64 prendre la sortie n°9 suivre la direction Pau Monein sur la D33 puis au carrefour de la pharmacie de Pardies prendre la direction de Monein sur la D2 suivre la route sur 5 km. après l'entrée d'en Monein suivre le panneau toutes directions, au feu tournez à gauche jusqu'à longer le complexe sportif où vous tournez à droite direction clos Benguères. monter la petite route jusqu'au grand virage à gauche le chateau est 100m plus loin à gauche avec un grand portail noir.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 15 15 350 450

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire