Featured Properties

51 Rue de la Lampèze, Nîmes, 30000

The room of our house guests and are located in the heart of old city of Nimes, just a few meters from the Jardins de la Fontaine, the Maison Carree and the Arena which hosts an annual Farias, Thursdays of Nimes and other festivities. It is in a contemporary house that we welcome you, a piece of countryside in the heart of the city where tranquility and relaxation are the watchwords. Stopping, it is above all share the pleasure of sweetness Nîmes, rich in Roman history and culture, daily life full of the sweetness of Provence, smell the scents of Mediterranean cuisine in the streets of Nimes, under the hackberry and the plane trees that shade the city breaks and binding on the courts you will fill seats.

Description of Castel Home Bed & Breakfast:

The room and breakfast with an area of 25 square meters can accommodate up to 3 people is equipped with air conditioning, a private bathroom, private toilet, a microwave, a fridge, kettle, Senseo, a flat screen, a table with chairs, a large dressing room, a bed 140 cm, and another bed in 90 cm, an entrance, an enclosed by an electric gate

Description of Castel Home Gite :

Our lodging (air conditioned) with an area of 65 m² sleeps up to 6 people, consists of two bedrooms, each with a bed 140 cm, there are bed sofa in the living room, it is & team of a fully equipped kitchen including: dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator, cupboard, lounge with flat screen, induction cooker, a private bathroom, a wc, a terrace of 30 m², solarium, gated by an electric gate.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(3 pers.)
1 70 80 450 520 20 yes
House. 1 550 650 20 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



51 Rue de la Lampèze, Nîmes, 30000

Notre chambre d hôtes et notre gîte sont situés en plein coeur de vieille ville de Nîmes, à quelques mètres des Jardins de la Fontaine, de la Maison Carrée et des Arènes où se déroulent chaque année les Férias, les jeudis de Nîmes et autres festivités. C'est dans une villa contemporaine que nous vous accueillons, un bout de campagne au coeur de la ville où la tranquilité et le repos sont les maîtres mots . S'y arrêter, c'est avant tout partager le plaisir de la douceur Nîmoise, riche en histoire et culture Romaine, vivre pleinement le quotidien de la douceur provençale, sentir les odeurs de cuisines méditérranéennes dans les ruelles de Nîmes, sous les micocouliers et les platanes centenaires qui ombragent la ville, les pauses obligatoires sur les parvis et places vous comblerons.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre chambre d hôtes d'une superficie de 25 m² peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes est équipée de la climatisation, d 'une salle de bain privée, wc privé, un micro-onde, un réfrigérateur, une bouilloire, une senseo, un écran plat, une table avec chaises, un grand dressing, un lit en 140 cm, et un autre lit en 90 cm , une entrée indépendante, un parking fermé par un portail électrique

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte (climatisé)d'une superficie de 65 m ² peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes, il se compose de deux chambres, chacune a un lit en 140 cm, il y a lit canapé -lit au salon, il est &quipé d'une cuisine équipé, comprenant : lave-vaisselle, four-micro-onde, réfrigérateur, placard de rangement, un salon avec écran plat, plaque à induction, une salle de bain privée, un wc privé, une terrasse de 30 m² , solarium, parking fermé par un portail électrique.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 70 80 450 520 20 oui
Gite. 1 550 650 20 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire