Featured Properties



46 Route de Rouvray, Bussières, 89630

At the heart of Burgundy, half way from Paris and Lyon, in the midst of unspoilt nature, in the Morvan Regional Nature Park, you might as well find a rich (and Vézelay basilica, Fontenay Abbey and Cistercian Chablis wine and world-renowned, Auxerre, Alesia, Dijon regional capital ...) and enjoy outdoor activities in the MorvanThe "little Canada" (hiking, mountain biking with the Great Crossing of the Morvan, fishing, water sports, explore the wilderness lakes ...) The best: great calm and beauty of nature.

Description of Les Champs Cordois Bed & Breakfast:

3 family bedroom suites: 2 for 2 to 4 persons each including 2 bedrooms, bathroom and private facilities, view over the garden and the meadows, the third one for 2 to 6 persons with a kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a living room, perfect for families or group of friends sharing their journey.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Champs Cordois

From Paris: A6, exit Avallon and N6 towards Dijon. Magnance Ste A, turn right BussièresDe Lyon: A6 north, exit Bierre-les-Semur, then head Précy in Thil, then towards Avallon, then direction St Leger Vauban Bussières

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
3 87 87 17

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



46 Route de Rouvray, Bussières, 89630

Au coeur de la Bourgogne, à mi chemin de Paris et de Lyon, au milieu d’une nature préservée, dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Morvan, vous pouvez tout aussi bien découvrir un riche patrimoine (Vézelay et sa basilique, Fontenay et son abbaye cistercienne, Chablis et son vin mondialement renommé, Auxerre, Alésia, Dijon capitale régionale …) que profiter des activités de pleine nature dans le Morvan, le « petit Canada » (randonnées pédestres, VTT avec la Grande Traversée du Morvan, pêche, sports d’eaux vives, découverte des lacs sauvages…) Le plus: grand calme et beauté de la nature.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

3 suites familiales: 2 de 2 à 4 personnes comprenant 2 chambres chacune, l'une avec un lit double et l'autre avec des lits jumeaux, salle de bains et toilettes indépendantes, vue sur le jardin et les prés attenants, la 3° de 2 à 6 personnes avec un coin cuisine, 2 chambres et un salon, parfaite pour une famille ou un groupe d'amis désireux de passer un séjour ensemble.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Paris: A6, sortie Avallon, puis N6 direction Dijon. A Ste Magnance, prendre à droite BussièresDe Lyon: A6 nord, sortie Bierre-les-Semur, puis direction Précy sous Thil, puis direction Avallon, puis direction St Léger Vauban et Bussières

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 87 87 17 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire