Featured Properties



Place Géraud de Salles, Cadouin, 24480

The Villa Marguerite is situated in the village of Cadouin, halfway between Sarlat and Bergerac, is a bourgeois house with five rooms. It's an ideal place to discover the major points of interest in Périgord.

Description of Villa Marguerite Bed & Breakfast:

The Villa Marguerite has five rooms, a dining room, a sitting room, and a library that leads out into a garden shaded by a wisteria. Depending on the season, you'll be able to have your breakfast in the garden or in the dining room close the chimney.
The sittin room, will attract you with its antiques, furniture, and decorative objects. With the except of certain pieces, every thing is for sale.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Marguerite

The Villa Marguerite is located in the village of Cadouin, halfway between Sarlat and Bergerac (35 km), and situated in very close to the abbey. This very nice village is listed as stages in the Saint-Jacques of Compostella Pilgrimage.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Place Géraud de Salles, Cadouin, 24480

 
 
Située dans le village de Cadouin, à mi-chemin de Sarlat et de Bergerac, la Villa Maguerite est une maison bourgeoise qui a retrouvé son charme grâce à une restauration soignée. Elle offre cinq chambres à la décoration raffinée. Elle sera un lieu idéal pour découvrir les sites majeurs du Périgord.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Villa Marguerite offre cinq chambres, une salle à manger, un vaste salon, et une bibliothèque. Selon les saisons, les petits déjeuners sont servis dans la salle à manger devant la cheminée ou dans le jardin à l'ombre d'une glycine plus que centenaire.
Le salon de la Villa Marguerite est aussi un magasin d'antiquités et de décoration, tout y est à vendre à l'exception de certains meubles et objets personnels.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La Villa Marguerite est située dans le village de Cadouin, à mi-chemin de Sarlat et de Bergerac (35 km), tout près de l'abbaye. Ce joli petit bourg du Périgord Noir, sur les chemins de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle, est au coeur du circuit des Bastides.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire