Featured Properties



La Coupaudais, Saint Helen, 22100

Only 25 minutes from the ferry port of St Malo and close to the picturesque, medieval town of Dinan, 30 minutes from beautiful beaches and 4 superb golf courses, this 6-bedroom,converted cottage is ideal for holidays, weekends away and Golfing breaks.The accommodation comprises two fully equipped self catering Gites, one sleeping 8 and one sleeping 6. The Four bedroom gite has one double Bedroom with en-suite shower and WC, one Twin Bedroom, one Breton style double bedroom, one single bedroom, a spacious bathroom with bath/shower & WC, large living room and spacious kitchen/diner seating 8 at table. The two bedroom gite has one double and one twin bedroom with a shared, ensuite shower and wc.

Description of Maison John Carroll Gite :

Downstairs is a large kitchen/lounge. A cot and high chair are available on request. Satellite television is available with most English channels plus another 900. Electric heating is fitted throughout. There is a large south facing lawn with a patio barbecue area, shared by both gites and ample parking is available..

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison John Carroll

Take the N137 south from St Malo exiting at St Pierre de Plesguen about 20km south of St Malo. follow the signs to the centre of the village and turn right just after the church on your left, following the sign to "Dinan". Go straight ahead, cross the next road and half a mile after an S Bend you will come to a T-junction by a small lake, with a sign saying Etang de la Chenaye. Turn right here into a little hamlet (unsignposted from this direction) which is La Coupaudais. As you enter the hamlet the house is the second on the left identified by the wall plaque "Maison Carroll"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Coupaudais, Saint Helen, 22100

À seulement 25 minutes du port ferry de St Malo et à proximité de la pittoresque ville médiévale de Dinan, à 30 minutes de belles plages et 4 superbes terrains de golf, ce 6-chambre à coucher, chalet converti est idéal pour des vacances, week end et séjours de golf. Le logement comprend deux entièrement équipés gites, l'un dormant 8 et un sommeil 6. Le gîte Quatre chambre dispose d'une chambre double avec salle de bains avec douche et WC, une chambre lits jumeaux, une chambre de style breton double, une chambre simple, une salle de bain spacieuse avec bain / douche et WC, grand salon et grande cuisine / salle à manger 8 places à table. Le gîte de deux chambres a un lit double et une chambre à deux lits avec une commune, salle de douche et wc.

Descriptif Gite:

En bas se trouve une grande cuisine / salon. Un lit et chaise haute sont disponibles sur demande. La télévision par satellite est disponible avec la plupart des chaînes en anglais plus une autre 900. Le chauffage électrique est équipé partout. Il ya un grand sud face à la pelouse avec une aire de barbecue terrasse, partagée par les deux gîtes et un grand parking est disponible. .

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prenez la N137 au sud de St Malo sortir à St Pierre de Plesguen environ 20km au sud de St Malo. suivre les panneaux vers le centre du village et tourner à droite juste après l'église sur votre gauche, en suivant le panneau «Dinan». Allez tout droit, traverser la route à côté et un demi mile après une Bend S, vous arriverez à un carrefour en T par un petit lac, avec une pancarte disant Etang de la Chenaye. Tournez à droite dans un petit hameau (unsignposted de cette direction) qui est la Coupaudais. Lorsque vous entrez dans le hameau de la maison est la deuxième sur la gauche identifiée par la plaque murale "Maison Carroll"

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire