Featured Properties



Castelgiroux, Plazac, 24580

We have two rooms with shared bathroom and bedroom with private shower. Brekky. Living room and kitchen is included. You will sleep under the stars in a calm and relaxing atmosphere. The sounds of nature accompany your dreams ...

Description of Étoile de Jor Bed & Breakfast:

Accompany your desires of relaxation with a beautiful landscape of many colors. The Jor Star waiting for you in his oriental universe in the heart of Périgord, for a wonderful man in the valley. On the summits of the coast of Jor you can enjoy the quiet of the countryside and its stunning views.

To share both well-being and discovery of our originsWe offer you our different rooms and you want to share stays well be surrounded by various body care (SPA-Hammam ...).

We also offer the opportunity for groups to rent our SPA-Hammam space, personalized care and make available our large multipurpose room for your various courses, conferences and courses (vocals, Yoga etc ...).

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Castelgiroux, Plazac, 24580

 
 
Nous avons deux chambres avec salle de bain partagée et une chambre avec douche privée. Le petit déj. est compris Salon et cuisine. Vous dormirez sous les étoiles dans une ambiance de calme et relaxation. Les bruits de la nature accompagneront vos rêves...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Accompagnez vos envies de détente avec un magnifique paysage aux multiples couleurs. L’Étoile de Jor vous attends, dans son univers oriental au cœur du Périgord, pour un merveilleux séjour dans la vallée de l’homme. Sur les sommets de la côte de Jor vous pourrez profiter du calme de la campagne et ses vues imprenables.

Pour partager à la fois bien être et découverte de nos origines, nous vous proposons nos différentes chambres et si vous désirez partager des séjours bien être entourés de soins corporel variés (SPA-Hammam…).

Nous vous offrons aussi la possibilité, pour les groupes, de louer notre l’espace SPA-Hammam, nos soins personnalisés et de mettre à disposition notre grand salle polyvalente pour vos stages variés, conférence et cours (chant, Yoga etc…).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire