Featured Properties



267A Allée des Pirates Les Epinouses, St. Georges d'Oléron, 17190

On the Coast "wild" L'Ile d'Oleron, facing the ocean, you will be welcomed to a charming stay in a refined setting. If you wish, you can share the evening, the host table to sample cuisine largely inspired by the seafood you will be accommodated in one of three rooms with a "sea view"

Description of Côté Mer Bed & Breakfast:

Perched on the dune overlooking the small beach of Domino, between the forest and the ocean, this great modern house you will be accommodated in one of three rooms with a "sea view" all with a double bed (160) , bathroom with shower or bath and toilet. The family room has in addition to the double bed, an extra bed in 80

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Côté Mer

A Oléron, through St. Peter and to St. Denis, in the crossing of CHERAY, the traffic lights turn left towards DOMINO. Around the market place and take the road to the right of the Bakery. At 150m, follow the signs "Sea Side"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
1 100 105

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



267A Allée des Pirates Les Epinouses, St. Georges d'Oléron, 17190

Sur la Côte "sauvage " de L'Ile d'Oléron, face à l'Océan, vous serez accueillis pour un séjour de charme dans un cadre raffiné. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez partager, le soir, la table d'hôte pour y déguster une cuisine largement inspirée par les produits de la mer.Vous serez hébergés dans l'une des trois chambres avec "vue sur mer"

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Perchée sur la dune ,dominant la petite plage de Domino,entre la forêt et l'Océan,dans cette grande maison moderne vous serez hébergés dans l'une des trois chambres avec "vue mer" toutes équipées d'un grand lit (160), salle de bain avec douche ou baignoire et WC indépendants. La chambre familiale comporte en plus du lit double ,un lit d'appoint en 80

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A Oléron, traverser St. Pierre et en direction de St. Denis, dans la traversée de Chéray, aux feux tricolores prendre à gauche en direction de DOMINO. Contourner la place du marché et prendre la route à droite de la Boulangerie. A 150m, suivre le fléchage "Côté Mer"

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 100 105

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire