Featured Properties

Île De Maupiti Polynesie Française, 98732

Located in French Polynesia, 40 kms from Bora Bora, an island MAUPITI preserved on the site exceptional range Terei'a, the romantic setting of the "walk of love", newly created, Maupiti Residence offers an exclusive site reserved for 2 houses range from 72 m2 terrace, comprising 2 bedrooms, one double bed 2 people, lounge kitchen, fully equipped, the fare (house) is private. Many free activities are included in the price.

Description of Maupiti Residence Bed & Breakfast:

Price beach of homes:
Our rates are intended for families of 3 or more.
Every year families with at least one child, honeymoons and trips around the world benefit from reduced rates off season. We have cots with bedding and high tables for meals (also bikes with child seats).

For 1 to 2 persons
low Season: January, February, March, November and December 15 inclusive stay has our best rate VAT, per night: 10 800 XPF (90.5 €) for 1 to 2 persons (5400 XPF or 53,63 € per person, one person pays the fixed price of 10 800 XPF).
High season: April to October inclusive VAT rate: 12 800 XPF (107.26 €) per night for 1-2 people (6 400 XPF or 50.28 € per person, one person pays the fixed price of 12 800 XPF).
stays of 1 to 2 days throughout the year are charged at the full rate of 12 800 XPF TTC (107.26 €) per night for 1-2 people (6 400 XPF or 50.28 € per person, one person pays the package of 12 800 XPF).

For 3 to 4 persons and more
Mid season: January, February, March, November and December 15 inclusive stay has our best rate VAT, per night: 14 800 XPF (124, € 02) for 3-4 persons is 3 700 XPF or 31,01 € per person (based on 4 people).
low Season from April to October inclusive VAT rate: 16 800 XPF (140.78 €) per night for 3-4 people, 4 200 XPF or 35.2 € per person (based on 4 people).
stays of 1 to 2 days throughout the year are charged at full price including VAT 16 800 XPF (140,78 €) per night for 3-4 people (4 200 XPF ou 35,2 € per person based on 4 people )
More than 4 people, the folding bed or cot is charged extra 1 000 XPF (8.4 €).

Description of Maupiti Residence Gite :

Designed for families with medium and long stay, we offer:
- Hosting a new house, spacious, fully equipped with kitchen and private (1) Detailed note at the bottom of page
- Benefits and full leisure facilities varied and included (1) Detailed notes
- The proximity of a new catering service (50 meters) and a small snack (150 meters).
- Supply your fridge.
- Activities sea and land, along with a Polynesian who will be pleased to help you discover the island, manta rays (April to August). Rate activities for at least 4 hours Wed: 3 000 XPF (25.14 €) per person.
- The dive center will pick you up for free at the residence
- Activities discoveries land are proposed, we are now equipped with a 4X4 vehicle specially designed and demand we can carry.
- Tour of the island tour with Albert storyteller legends, ten sites to visit.

- For relaxing holiday, we offer a convenient delivery service meals directly deposited on the terrace of your house, thus enjoy the spectacular view of the beach and the lagoon at the end of the day beautiful sunset. It is also a home boarding service to suit your application (you do not have to follow a formula binding). Our flexible approach allows you to benefit from various services, to better manage your budget and live freely without constraint holiday timetable.
-You can benefit from our partnership with the new catering near popular for its hospitality, environment and quality. Meals and breakfasts can be delivered free to the terrace of your house beach
- Your bungalow is equipped with a full kitchen, a terrace for outside dining and a table with a shaded barbecue. We offer to supply the fridge before your arrival on presentation of your list, purchases are charged to cost of the store and the race 800 XPF (or 6.7 €).
- Near the Residence little snack "Mimi" the beach Terei'a work every day up to 15 hours (good, hearty and cheap but the menu is limited to a few dishes and be patient), the village you will find a small store bakery and a restaurant (a budget of 1 200 to 1 800 XPF or 10 to 15 € per person and about a package delivery 800 XPF (or 6.7 €), the pizzeria 200 XPF (or 1.68 €) per stroke (distance 3.5 to 4 km or 2 km by road traverse much more sporty but very unique point of view).
- Our partnership with other guesthouses and restaurants, you can find other beautiful sites during lunch or dinner, especially on the motu (islets), subject to availability and reserve on place 48 to 72 hours in advance.
- A service menu offers weekend limited to a few dishes for Saturday and Sunday night you will find attached.
A new small-store "KOKI" (Mark and Melissa) open daily from 7 am Sunday at 20h all day long, can you help, we can stop there at the time of transfer.

- Located on the island, you have great freedom of movement and you can access the island nearby to foot.

Lai, the manager, is available throughout your stay to inform you, advise you, and managing all services and respond to small everyday problems

(1) Package details:
Private Accommodation:
A large beach fare of 72 m2, 2 air conditioned bedrooms (optional), windows with mosquito nets, bathroom (hot water), kitchen (cooker, hob, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, electric kettle, fridge / freezer, 2 bowl sink hot water, dishes, etc..), television, DVD player, board games, some books and DVDs, linens and beach towels provided, high speed Internet access permanent, mobile phone recharge card, a telephone contact for free hotel restaurants, diving, health services and other small safe, electricity 24 / 24 pm, terrace overlooking the sunset, second shower (outside, very convenient to leave the beach), BBQ, daily cleaning except Sundays and the fare at your request to preserve your privacy (you put a sign "household" to indicate your request), washing machine, laundry, cleaning products. We have to equipment to accommodate babies (2 cots with sleeping, 2 high tables of baby meals and 2 bicycles with child seat).

Leisure facilities and free activities included in your accommodation package:
kayaks, bicycles (adults and children), beach volleyball, bocce, beach pail and accessories for young children, chairs (beach and sea).
When is Nhung, crab hunting, fishing nets, bird food and white moray.
Other possibilities ballads mapped (map of the island with interesting sites), access to the neighboring islet in front of the residence, snorkeling 150 meters to the right of residence, except hiking in the mountains (without guide available from the village), kite surfing spot 100 meters to the left of the residence, our beach front of your fare offers very good security for children to swim.
(2) stays longer than one week benefit in addition to equipment fee free below, with the exception of hobie cat 16.

Facilities fee (Our discounted rates are in fact a lump sum contribution to the maintenance): Catamaran (Hobie 16) restricted to those experienced HC 16 and the least able to put in the initial configuration 5 000 XPF (41.9 €), sailboards
2 000 XPF (€ 16.76) per half day fishing equipment (rods, reels, nets, spearfishing equipment shoe with fishing) 1 000 XPF (8.38 €) / day, masks, snorkels, fins , beach shoes (in standard sizes) package 500 XPF (4.19 € / stay).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maupiti Residence

From Tahiti, Papeete to fly to the island of Maupiti, you land on an island.
As of 1 October 2010, the package of transfer to and from the Village Dock Residence and Maupiti: 1000 CFP francs or 8.38 € per person, half price for children 2 to 12 years at most, free for babies will be paid at departure. If you arrive to the airport you will be on a motu (islet), take the shuttle boat that takes you to the village settlement to the boat: 500 XPF (€ 4.19) per adult and 300 XPF (€ 2.51) per child. Lai, the manager, welcomes you in the traditional Polynesian with a wreath of flowers upon arrival at Maupiti Residence....
ÉcouterLire phonétiquement

Dictionnaire - Afficher le dictionnaire

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Île De Maupiti Polynesie Française, 98732

Située en Polynésie française, à 40 kms de Bora Bora , MAUPITI une île préservée, sur le site exceptionnel de la plage de Terei’a , le cadre romantique de la « promenade des amoureux », nouvellement créée, Maupiti Résidence offre l’exclusivité du site réservé à 2 maisons plage de 72 m2, terrasse, comprenant 2 chambres dont une chambre 2 personnes lit-double, salon cuisine, toutes équipées, le fare (maison) est privé . De nombreuses activités gratuites sont comprises dans le tarif. Villa du propriétaire, offre exceptionnelle, location saisonnière disponible 2013, séjour minimum une semaine, limité à 2 personnes. Pour plus d’informations contactez le propriétaire

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos tarifs s’adressent particulièrement aux familles de 3 personnes et plus.
Toute l’année les familles avec au moins un enfant, les lunes de miel et les tours du monde bénéficient des tarifs réduits basse saison. Nous disposons de lits bébé avec couchage et de tables hautes de repas (également de vélos équipés de siège enfant).


Pour 1 à 2 personnes
Bassee saison : à compter du 16 janvier, février, mars et de novembre jusqu’au 15 décembre inclus, votre séjour bénéficie de notre meilleur tarif TTC, par nuit : 10 800 XPF (90,5 €) pour 1à 2 personnes ( 5 400 XPF ou 53,63 € par personne, une personne seule paie le forfait de 10 800 XPF) .
Haute saison : de avril à octobre et du 16 décembre au 15 janvier inclus, tarif TTC : 12 800 FCFP (107,26 €) par nuit pour 1 à 2 personnes ( 6 400 FCFP ou 50,28 € par personne, une personne seule paie le forfait de 12 800 FCFP).
les séjours de 1 à 2 jours sont facturés en toute saison au plein tarif TTC de 12 800 FCFP (107,26 €) par nuit pour 1 à 2 personnes.

Pour 3 à 4 personnes et plus
Basse saison : 16 janvier, février, mars, novembre et jusqu’au 15 décembre inclus, votre séjour bénéficie de notre meilleur tarif TTC, par nuit : 14 800 XPF (124, 02 €) pour 3 à 4 personnes soit 3 700 XPF ou 31,01 € par personne (sur la base de 4 personnes).
Haute saison de avril à octobre et du 16 décembre au 15 janvier inclus, tarif TTC : 16 800 XPF (140,78 €) par nuit pour 3 à 4 personnes, soit 4 200 XPF ou 35,2 € par personne (sur la base de 4 personnes).
les séjours de 1 à 2 jours sont facturés en toute saison au plein tarif TTC de 16 800 XPF (140,78 €) par nuit pour 3 à 4 personnes .
Eventuellement au delà de 4 personnes, Le lit pliant ou le lit bébé supplémentaire est facturé
1 000 XPF (8,4 €).

Descriptif Gite:

Conçu pour les familles en moyen et long séjour, nous offrons :
- l’hébergement d’une maison neuve, spacieuse, toute équipée avec cuisine et privée (1)
- Des prestations complètes et des équipements de loisirs variés et gratuits (1) détaillés en bas de page ;
- La proximité d’un nouveau service de restauration ( 50 mètres) et d’un petit snack ( 150 mètres).
- l’approvisionnement de votre frigidaire.
- Des activités mer et terrestres, en compagnie d’un polynésien qui aura plaisir à vous faire découvrir son île, les raies mantas ( de avril à août ). Tarif activités mer pour 4 heures minimum : 3 000 XPF ( 25,14 € ) par personne.
- Le centre de plongée vient vous chercher gratuitement à la résidence
- Des activités de découvertes terrestres sont proposées, nous sommes maintenant équipés d’un véhicule 4X4 spécialement aménagé et à la demande nous pouvons vous transporter.
- Tour de L’île guidée avec Albert conteur de légendes, une dizaine de sites à visiter.

- Pour des vacances en toute tranquillité, l’établissement propose un très pratique service de livraison de plats cuisinés directement déposés sur la terrasse du fare, permettant ainsi de profiter pleinement de la vue extraordinaire sur la plage et le lagon et en fin de journée sur les beaux coucher de soleil. C’est aussi un service de pension à domicile au gré de votre demande ( vous n’êtes pas tenu de suivre une formule contraignante). Notre formule souple, vous permet de bénéficier de services variés, de gérer au mieux votre budget et de vivre en toute liberté vos vacances sans contrainte d'horaire de service.
-Vous pouvez bénéficier de notre partenariat avec le nouveau service de restauration de proximité apprécié pour son accueil, le cadre et la qualité. Les repas et les petits déjeuners pourront aussi être livré gratuitement à la terrasse de votre fare,
- Votre bungalow est équipé d’une cuisine complète, d’une terrasse pour le repas et à l’extérieur d‘une table ombragée avec un barbecue. Nous offrons d’ approvisionner le frigidaire avant votre arrivée sur présentation de votre liste, les achats sont facturés au prix coûtant du magasin et la course 800 XPF ( ou 6,7 €).
- A proximité de la Résidence le petit snack « Mimi » de la plage Terei'a travaille tous les jours jusqu'a 15 heures (bon, copieux et pas cher mais son menu est limité à quelques plats et il faut être patient), au village vous trouverez un petit magasin boulangerie et un restaurant (prévoir un budget de 1 200 à 1 800 XPF ou 10 à 15 € par personne environ et un forfait livraison de 800 XPF ( ou 6,7 €) , la pizzeria 200 XPF ( ou 1,68 €) par course ( distance 3.5 à 4 km ou 2 km par la route traversière beaucoup plus sportive mais au point de vue très exceptionnel ).
- Notre partenariat avec d’autres pensions et restaurants vous permet de découvrir d’ autres magnifiques sites à l’occasion du déjeuner ou du dîner, notamment sur les motu (îlots), sous réserve de disponibilité et de réserver sur place 48 à 72 heures à l’avance.
- Un prestataire propose le menu du week-end limité à quelques plats pour le samedi et le dimanche soir que vous trouverez en pièce jointe.
-Un nouveau petit magasin, « KOKI » ( Marc et Mélissa) ouvert tous les jours dimanche inclus de 7h à 20h en journée continue, permet de vous dépanner, nous pouvons nous y arrêter au moment du transfert.


- Situé sur l’île, vous disposez d’une grande liberté de déplacement et vous pouvez accéder à l’îlot voisin à pied.

Laï, la gérante, est disponibles tout au long de votre séjour pour vous renseigner, vous conseiller, et pour gérer tous les services et régler les petits problèmes quotidiens.

(1) Détail du forfait :
Hébergement privé :
Un grand fare plage de 72 m2, 2 chambres climatisées (option), fenêtres équipées de moustiquaires, salle de bain (eau chaude), cuisine ( gazinière, hotte, micro onde, cafetière, grill pain, bouilloire électrique, frigidaire avec partie congélateur, évier 2 bacs eau chaude, vaisselle, etc.), salon, télévision, lecteur DVD, eux de société, quelques livres et DVD, linge de maison et serviettes de plage fournis, accès Internet ADSL permanent, un téléphone mobile à carte de recharge, un téléphone hôtelier pour contacter gratuitement les restaurants, le club de plongée, services de santé et autres, petit coffre fort, électricité 24 / 24 h., terrasse avec vue sur le soleil couchant, deuxième douche (extérieure, très pratique au sortir de la plage), barbecue, entretien quotidien sauf le dimanche du fare et à votre demande pour préserver votre intimité (vous mettez une pancarte « ménage » pour signaler votre demande), machine à laver le linge, lessive, produits d'entretien .Nous disposons d’équipements pour accueillir des bébés ( 2 lits bébé avec couchage, 2 tables hautes de repas bébé et 2 vélos équipés d'un siège enfant).
Equipements de loisirs et activités gratuites comprises dans votre forfait hébergement : kayaks, vélos, ( adultes et enfants), beach volley, pétanque, seau de plage et accessoires pour jeune enfant, transats (plage et mer).
Lorsque Nhung est là, chasse aux crabes, pêche au filet, nourriture des oiseaux et de la murène blanche.
Autres possibilités : ballades cartographiées ( plan de l’île avec les sites intéressants), accès à l’îlot voisin en face de la Résidence, snorkeling à 150 mètres à droite de la Résidence, randonnée d’exception en montagne (accessible sans guide depuis le village ), spot de kite surf à 100 mètres à gauche de la Résidence, notre plage devant votre fare offre un très bonne sécurité pour la baignade des enfants.
(2) Les séjours supérieurs à 1 semaine bénéficient en plus de la gratuité des équipements payants ci-après, à l’exception du hobie cat 16.

Equipements payants (Nos tarifs réduits sont en fait une contribution forfaitaire à la maintenance) : Catamaran (Hobie cat 16) réservé aux personnes expérimentées HC 16 et pour le moins capable de le remettre dans la configuration initiale 5 000 XPF ( 41,9 €) , planches à voile 2 000 XPF (16,76 €) par demi journée, matériel de pêche (cannes-moulinet, filet, équipements de chasse sous marine avec sabot de pêche) 1 000 XPF (8,38 €) / jour , masques, tubas, palmes, chaussures de plage ( dans les tailles standards) forfait 500 XPF ( 4,19 € / séjour).

Avis

Appréciations pour Maupiti Residence , Île De Maupiti Polynesie Française:

UN AMI DE NANTES 1983
Opinion par: GILBERT HARDOUIN, Nov 22 2016 10:21PM
MAGNIFIQUE CHER ALAIN

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Pour se rendre à l'île de Maupiti, prendre l'avion depuis l'ile de Tahiti à Papeete .
Organisation des transferts : vous arrivez par l’aéroport sur un motu (îlot ), prendre la navette maritime qui vous amènera au village ( durée 15 minutes), le règlement se fait au bateau : 1 000 XPF ( 8,38 € ) par adulte et 300 XPF ( 2,51 € ) par enfant et par transfert. Au quai du village, la voiture de Maupiti Résidence vous attendra, le forfait du transfert, aller et retour entre le quai du village et Maupiti Résidence : 1 000 XPF ou 8.38 € par personne, demi tarif pour les enfants de 2 à 12 ans au plus, gratuit pour les bébés, sera payé en fin de séjour. A votre arrivée à Maupiti Résidence Laï, la gérante, vous accueille selon la tradition polynésienne avec une couronne de fleurs

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire