Featured Properties

Contact "Villa Rose-Ines" direct (no commission)


In reality we rent suites in our accommodation and breakfast (2 Accommodations F2 on the 1st floor and lower ground floor. Despite the atmosphere "at the host", each housing provides a strict privacy. The entrance is common to all, allowing to always see during the day. Finally, the campaign environment is quiet and about 1km from the city center and the sea. Sainte-Rose and its surroundings have the most beautiful beaches of GUADELOUPE.
is a dynamic town, sporting and changing.

Description of Villa Rose-Ines Bed & Breakfast:

accommodations are equipped air-conditioned rooms, refrigerator, microwave, a living room, a sofa that can serve as extra beds which makes it possible, in reality receive 8 people on the 1st floor and 4 lower ground floor;
the lower apartment possesses a real kitchen. the toilets are adequate and served the breakfast room. the meals and breakfast is 7 .a Machinea wash is available. Everything can be found on site (doctors, public markets, restaurants, a marina and a changing sea, the mountains for hiking and walking, organized fishing trips, jazz concerts and many other utilities and .
attractions rates are: 35 / ADULT / DAY - 25 / CHILD (10 years max.) / DAY
Depending on the number of people and the number of days, Financial arrangements pouront be found.
an arrival reception and a starting meals are provided;
various services are offered depending on the season and opportunities.

Directions to Villa Rose-Ines

plane to GUADELOUPE - CARIBBEAN airport POLE-- Supports following the agreed rules before

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 70 450

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Villa Rose-Ines" (sans frais, sans commission)


En realité nous louons des suites d'hotes dans notre logement (2 Logements F2 au 1er etage et au rdc bas. Malgré l'ambiance de "chez l'hote", chaque logement permet d'avoir une stricte intimité. l'entree est commune à tous, ce qui permet de toujours se voir au cours de la journée. Enfin l'environnement de campagne est calme et à environ 1Km du centre ville et du bord de mer. Sainte-rose et ses environs possèdent parmi les plus belles plages de la GUADELOUPE. c'est une commune dynamique, sportive et en pleine transformation.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

les logements sont equipés de chambres climatisées, réfrigérateur, four à micro ondes, d'un salon, d'un clic-clac qui peut servir de lit d'appoint ce qui permet , en realité de recevoir 8 personnes maximum au 1er etage et 4 au rdc bas;
l'appartement du bas possede une veritable cuisine. les toilettes sont convenables, le petit-dejeuner servi. les repas d'hotes sont à 7€.une machineà laver est à votre disposition. Tout peut est disponible sur place (medecins, marchés publics, restaurants, une marina et un bord de mer en pleine transformation, la montagne pour les randonnées et promenades, les sorties en mer organisées, les concerts de jazz et bien d'autres utilités et attractions.
Les tarifs sont les suivants: 35€/ADULTE/JOUR - 25€/ENFANT(10 ans max.)/JOUR
En fonction du nombre de personnes et du nombre de jours, des arrangements financiers pouront être trouvés.
une reception d'arrivée et un repas de départ sont offerts;
des prestations diverses seront proposées en fonction de la saison et des opportunités.

Itinéraire d'accès

avion vers la GUADELOUPE - aeroport POLE-CARAIBES - Prise en charge suivant les entendus reglés bien avant

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 450

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire