Featured Properties

Le Village, Saint-Sever de Rustan, 65140

Unique, stylish and cosy house in a breathtaking beautiful village with four individually decorated rooms, all modern comforts and a beautiful, secluded garden. Ideally situated in Gascony on the border between the High Pyrenees and the Gers, you can enjoy the vineyards, music festivals and lakes as well as walking, skiing, cycling or thermal spas. Your hosts are sure to give you a warm welcome. Children and pets are welcome. We offer evening meals on request.

Description of Maison Bonne La Vie Bed & Breakfast:

Mark and Sholu are your hosts at Maison Bonne La Vie and we will do everything that you have a wonderful stay with us. You can come either just to enjoy our extremely comfortable beds and our generous breakfasts served with homemade specialities in our secluded garden, or you can take advantage of the attractions of the village: the green banks dotted with picnic tables along the river Arros or visit the 12th century abbey. You can eat at the 'bistro du pays' or ask us to cook your evening meal for you (we need 24 hours notice).

We have four rooms on offer:
The Pink Room - a double room
The Blue Room - a twin room
The Pink and Blue rooms share a modern shower room and toilet.
The Suite - sleeps 2-4 and overlooks the garden with private facilities
The Library - a single room with bathroom facilities downstairs

Guests also have access to the salon and dining room as required, WiFi, a library of books and dvds, and English, French or German television.

If arriving at Tarbes train station, or at Pau or Lourdes airports, we can also pick you up.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison Bonne La Vie

Exit A64 at Tournay. After the toll gate, take the 2nd exit off the roundabout towards Tournay, and then come to another roundabout after a mile, take the 2nd exit onto Bordes, Abbey St Sever de Rustan is indicated. From here you follow the signs for the abbey and/ or Villecomtal all the way.
After about 3km, turn right on board. Go right at the store, then after about 200m, take the second exit from roundabout towards Villecomtal. Continue on this road about 15 miles to a village called Chelle Debate. After you cross a small bridge near the church, take the first left, continue until a Stop sign, a bistro called the Old Country Inn will be diagonally across from here. Go straight, about 8 km towards Villecomtal, cross a village called Laméac St Sever is about 3 km after that. At the crossroads at the entrance to St Sever, go left. We are the second house on right, with blue shutters.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Village, Saint-Sever de Rustan, 65140

Unique, élégant et confortable maison dans un village à couper le souffle avec quatre belles chambres décorées individuellement, tout le confort moderne et un beau jardin clos. Idéalement situé en Gascogne à la frontière entre les Hautes-Pyrénées et le Gers, vous pourrez profiter des vignobles, festivals de musique et des lacs ainsi que la marche, ski, le cyclisme ou spas thermique. Vos hôtes sont sûrs de vous donner un accueil chaleureux. Les enfants et les animaux sont bienvenus. Nous offrons des repas du soir sur demande.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Mark et Sholu sont vos hôtes à la Maison Bonne La Vie et nous ferons tout ce que vous avez un merveilleux séjour avec nous. Vous pouvez venir soit juste pour profiter de nos lits très confortables et nos petits-déjeuners copieux servi avec des spécialités maison dans notre jardin privé, ou vous pourrez profiter des attractions du village: les rives verdoyantes parsemées de tables de pique-nique le long de la rivière Arros ou visitez le abbaye du 12ème siècle. Vous pouvez manger au bistro du pays ou nous demander de faire cuire votre repas du soir pour vous (nous avons besoin de préavis de 24 heures).

Nous avons quatre chambres, réparties sur:
La chambre rose - une chambre double
La chambre bleue - une chambre double
Le rose et le bleu chambres partagent une salle de douche moderne et WC.
La Suite - 2-4 personnes et donne sur le jardin avec salle de bains
La bibliothèque - une chambre individuelle avec salle de bains en rdc

Les clients ont également accès au salon et la salle à manger, au besoin, WiFi, une bibliothèque de livres et de DVD, et la télévision en française, anglaise ou allemande.

Si vous arrivez à la gare de Tarbes ou à Pau ou les aéroports de Lourdes, nous pouvons aussi venir vous chercher.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortez A64 à Tournay. Après la porte péage, prennez la 2ème sortie du point rond, direction Tournay, puis arriver à un autre point rond après un kilomètre, prennez la 2ème sortie vers Bordes, l'abbaye de St Sever de Rustan est indiqué la. De là, vous suivre les panneaux à l'abbaye et / ou à Villecomtal.
Après environ 3km, allez à droit à Bordes. Allez à droit au magasin, puis après environ 200m, prennez la deuxième sortie du point rond, direction Villecomtal. Continuez sur cette route environ 15 Km jusqu'à un village qui s'appelle Chelle Débat. Après vous avez traversé un petit pont à près de l'église, prennez le première route à gauche, continuez jusqu'a un signe Stop, un bistrot de pays qui s'appelle le Vielle Auberge sera en diagonale en face de vous ici.
Continuez tout droit, environ 8 km direction Villecomtal, on traverse un village qui s'appelle Laméac, St Sever est à environ 3 km après ça.
Au carrefour à l'entrée de St Sever, allez à gauche. Chez nous est la deuxième maison à droit, avec les volets bleus.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire