Featured Properties

Les Causses de La Pantaine, Cenac et St Julien, 24250

Gite/apt sleeping up to 4 adults, within 10mins of historic Sarlat, and 2 mins Cenac (on the left bank of the river Dordogne). Apartment is bright and modern, stylishly furnished, overlooking a charming valley and pool.

Description of Aire des Buses Bed & Breakfast:

The apartment is situated on the heights, overlooking a charming valley, within 1 mile of the small town of Cenac (Cenac et St Julien), which has all essential facilities and is on the left bank of the river Dordogne. Close by is the very charming bastide town of Domme, and the chateau villages of La Roque Gageac, Castlenaud la Chapelle, Vezac and Beynac. The larger town of Sarlat La Caneda is about 6 miles away, with its wonderful medieval “old town”, chic boutiques, and an abundance of restaurants, bistros, cafes and bars . . . as well as entertainments, large retail facilities, and many other services.

At Cenac you are at the centre of all the activities that La Dordogne has to offer: chateaux galore, grottos, troglodyte dwellings, wonderful scenery in which to walk, cycle, horse ride and canoe . . and if you’re feeling very flush, you can see it all from the air in a hot air balloon!

Description of Aire des Buses Gite :

The apartment forms part of the owners house, which may also be let, and the gardens and pool facilities are shared by all occupants of the property.

The main room accommodates the sitting area, comprising of a leather Double Sofa Bed, and a matching Double Sofa. HD TV, Freesat(uk) and TNT, is provided, together with DVD and VCR facilities. Also a music centre with radio, cd and tape is there for your enjoyment . The lounge leads on to the dining area, which is adjacent to the fully fitted and furnished kitchen. Adjacent to the kitchen is the separate utility room, which houses the fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and essential cleaning and ironing equipment.

Leading off the main room is an ante room (dressing room) which gives access to both the double bedroom and the shower room (with hydro-spa shower, wc, and hand basin).

The whole apartment is well insulated, cool in the heat of summer, and quick to heat (by central heating and/or wall fire) in the winter months.

The apartment is available to responsible adults only, without children and/or pets. Guests may be visited on odd occasion by Eddi, he’s my cute Border Collie, who may not understand that he is not king of the whole castle all the time!

The pool is within the fully fenced lower garden, and enjoys wonderful views facing west over the valley. The pool is open for the months of June, July, August and September, unless there is an “Indian Summer”, which may extend the season into October.

The apartment will accommodate up to max. 4 adults sleeping on 2 x double beds (incl 1 x sofabed) and the tariff is priced accordingly, inclusive of electricity, hot water, central heating (when applicable).Bedding and towels (not pool) are provided, at the laundry charge of €15 euros per bed used, per week.. If only 1 or 2 guests rent the apartment, (ie not utilizing the sofabed), then a discount of 25% is deducted from the tarrif rate. For all rental periods, a security deposit is required of €300 euros, payable in cash on arrival, which will be repaid in full if not required to help meet any damages or losses incurred during your stay. Guest liability is not limited at the level of the security deposit.

(3-4 pers)------------3 nuits-----------5 nuits-----------7 nuits------------10 nuits------------14 nuits





Autres fois-----------300euro---------480euro---------600euro-----------870euro-----------1100euro

(1-2 pers)-------------3 nuits-----------5 nuits-----------7 nuits-------------10 nuits------------14 nuits





Autres fois-----------225euro----------360euro---------450euro-----------655euro------------825euro

Monthly rental prices available on application

Minimum rental period:
July and August . . . 6 nights - Saturday changeover
All other months . . . 3 nights (we will try to fit in with flight schedules if possible)

Late cancellations may be unexpectedly available, so please call or write for details of any special deals

Payment methods:
1. Credit/Debit Card via PayPal
2. Bank Transfer
3. Euro cheque

Deposits required:

A Booking deposit of 50% is payable upon acceptance of reservation, and the Balance is payable at least 8 weeks prior to commencement of rental period. Non-payment of the Balance by the due date may be deemed to be Notice of Cancellation given, and the Booking deposit paid will be accordingly forfeit.

Security deposit of €300 euros is payable on commencement of rental period, in cash

An end of rental cleaning charge (minimum 35 euros, depending upon condition) will be deducted from Security deposit unless paid separately in advance.
Laundry charges will also be deducted from the Security Deposit.

Cancellation / refund:

Notice to cancel given in writing more than12 weeks prior to commencement of rental period . . . . . refund of 50% deposit (and 100% of Balance if already paid)

Notice to cancel given in writing between 12 and 8 weeks prior to commencement of rental period . . . . refund of 25% deposit (and 100% of Balance if already paid)

Notice to cancel given in writing between 8 and 4 weeks prior to commencement of rental period . . . . . refund of Nil% deposit (and 50% of Balance already paid)

Notice to cancel given in writing between 4 and 2 weeks prior to commencement of rental period . . . . . refund of Nil% deposit (and 25% of Balance already paid)

No refund at all for less than 2 weeks Notice to cancel prior to commencement of rental period!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Aire des Buses

From direction Sarlat/Bergerac/Soulliac (D703), at the Domme bridge cross over the river La Dordogne into Cenac. At the crossroads, Domme left, St Cybranet right, take right (D50) towards St Cybranet. Approximately 50 metres before the church, turn left (direction Monbette/ Brocante). Within approximately 100 metres take second right. This is a blind summit and can be easily missed, so search for markings yellow/red/yellow on telephone pole. Follow the narrow road, and you will come to a new (under construction) house on the right. The apartment is about 300 metres further along, the third house on the right at the top of the rise. It is marked with stone buzzards on the gate posts

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Les Causses de La Pantaine, Cenac et St Julien, 24250

Gite / apt pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 adultes, à 10 minutes de Sarlat historique, et à 2 minutes Cenac (sur la rive gauche de la Dordogne). L'appartement est lumineux et moderne, élégamment meublées, donnant sur une charmante vallée et la piscine

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'appartement se trouve sur les hauteurs, dominant une vallée charmante, à 1.5 kms de la petite ville de Cenac (Cenac et St Julien), qui a toutes les commerces essentielles, et situe a le rive gauche de la rivière Dordogne. Tout près se trouve la ville très charmante bastide de Domme, et les villages et châteaux de La Roque Gageac, Castelnaud la Chapelle, Beynac, et Vezac. La plus grande ville de Sarlat La Caneda est d'environ 11 kms de distance, avec ses merveilleux médiéval «vieille ville», des boutiques chic, et une abondance des restaurants, des cafés, des bistros, et des bars. . . ainsi que des divertissements, et des plus grande magasins et beaucoup des autres services. A Cenac vous êtes au centre de toutes les activités que La Dordogne a à offrir: profusion de châteaux, grottes, les habitations troglodytes, des paysages merveilleux pour se promener, faire du vélo, monter à cheval et en canoe. . et si vous avez quelque billets disponible, vous pouvez voir tout cela de l'air dans une montgolfière!

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement fait partie de la maison des propriétaires, qui peuvent également être loués, et donc les jardins et piscine sont partagés.

La salle principale inclus le salon, comprenant deux canapés en cuir une qui fait lit pour deux personnes. TV - HD, TNT et Freesat (UK) , est fourni, et aussis il y’a DVD et magnétoscope. Également un centre de musique à la radio, CD, et le magnetophone, est là pour votre plaisir. Le salon donne sur le coin repas, qui est en face de la cuisine (entièrement équipée et meublée). Adjacent à la cuisine est la pièce utilitaire, ou ce trouve le réfrigérateur / congélateur, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, et des essentiels de nettoyage et des matériels de repassage.

Menant à la salle principale est une antichambre (vestiaire) qui donne accès à la chambre double et la salle de douche (avec hydromassage douche, wc et lavabo).

L'appartement est bien isolé, un vent de fraîcheur dans la chaleur de l'été, et rapide à la chaleur (par chauffage central et / ou l’appareil de chauffage électrique) dans les mois d'hiver.

L'appartement est disponible pour les adultes responsables, sans enfants et / ou des animaux. Les clients peuvent être visités quelquefois par Eddi, il est mon adorable Border Collie, qui peuvent ne pas comprendre qu'il n'est pas roi de l'ensemble du château tout le temps!

La piscine est dans le jardin bas, entièrement clôturé, et offre une vue superbe face à l'ouest sur la vallée. La piscine est ouverte pour les mois de Juin, Juillet, Août et Septembre, et si nous avons une été Indien qui peut prolonger la saison, la piscine rest ouvert en Octobre aussi.

L'appartement pourra accueillir jusqu'à max. 4 adultes couchant sur 2 x lits doubles (le canapé-lit inclus) et le tarif est un prix en conséquence, y compris l'électricité, l'eau chaude, chauffage central (le cas échéant), de la literie et les serviettes (pas de piscine) sont fournis, à la charge de linge de € 15 euros par lit utilisés, par semaine . Si seulement 1 ou 2 personnes louent l'appartement, (c'est à dire ne pas utiliser le canapé-lit), puis une réduction de 25% est déduite du taux de tarrif. Pour toutes les périodes de location, un dépôt de garantie (caution) est exigé de € 300 euros, payable en espèces à l'arrivée, qui seront remboursés en totalité si pas nécessaire pour aider à répondre des dommages ou pertes encourues lors de votre séjour. Responsabilité des clients ne se limite pas au niveau du dépôt de garantie (caution).

TARIF
(3-4 pers)------------3 nuits-----------5 nuits-----------7 nuits------------10 nuits------------14 nuits

Juil'&Aout------------480euro---------760euro---------860euro----------1280euro----------1600euro

Juin&Sept------------360euro--------580euro----------720euro----------1050euro----------1300euro

Mai&Oct-------------330euro----------530euro---------650euro-----------900euro----------1200euro

Noel/NA/Paques---480euro---------760euro---------860euro----------1280euro----------1600euro

Autres fois-----------300euro---------480euro---------600euro-----------870euro-----------1100euro



TARIF
(1-2 pers)-------------3 nuits-----------5 nuits-----------7 nuits-------------10 nuits------------14 nuits

Juil'&Aout------------360euro----------570euro---------645euro-----------900euro----------1200euro

Juin&Sept------------270euro----------435euro--------540euro------------790euro-----------975euro

Mai&Oct--------------250euro----------400euro--------490euro-----------675euro-----------900euro

Noel/NA/Paques---360euro----------570euro---------645euro-----------900euro----------1200euro

Autres fois-----------225euro----------360euro---------450euro-----------655euro------------825euro

Prix ​​de location mensuels sont disponibles sur demande

Durée minimale de location:
Juillet et Août. . . 6 nuits - passage samedi
Tous les autres mois. . . 3 nuits (nous allons essayer de s'intégrer dans les horaires de vol si possible)
Les dernières annulations peuvent être subitement disponibles, donc s'il vous plaît l'appel ou écrit pour les détails de n'importe quelles offres spéciales

Modes de paiement :

1. La crédite/Carte bancaire via PayPal

2. Transfert par Banque

3. Chèque en euros

Les dépôts ont exigé :

Un Réserver dépôt de 50% est payable sur l'acceptation de réservation, et le Solde est payable au moins 8 semaines avant le début de période de location. Le non-paiement de le Solde par l'échéance pourrait être estimé pour être Notification d'Annulation donnée, et le Réserver dépôt payé sera en conséquence l'amende.

Le dépôt de garantie (caution) de €300 euros est payable sur le début de période de location, en argent comptant.

La fin de location qui nettoie la charge (le minimum 35 euros, dépendant sur la condition) sera déduit du dépôt de Garantie à moins que payé séparément en avance.
Les frais de linge seront également déduits du dépôt de garantie.

L'annulation/rembourse :

La notification pour annuler donné dans écrire de semaines de plus de than12 avant le début de période de location. . . . . le remboursement de 50% dépôt (et 100% du Solde si déjà payé)

La notification pour annuler donné dans l'écriture entre 12 et 8 semaines avant le début de période de location. . . . le remboursement de 25% dépôt (et 100% du Solde si déjà payé)

La notification pour annuler donné dans l'écriture entre 8 et 4 semaines avant le début de période de location. . . . . le remboursement de Zéro % dépose (et 50% du Solde a payé déjà)

La notification pour annuler donné dans l'écriture entre 4 et 2 semaines avant le début de période de location. . . . . le remboursement de Zéro % dépose (et 25% du Solde a payé déjà)

Aucun remboursement à tous pour notification donnez moins que 2 semaines pour annuler avant le début de période de location !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis la direction de Sarlat / Bergerac / Soulliac (D703), traversez le pont de Domme au dessus de la rivière La Dordogne à Cenac. Au carrefour, Domme gauche, St Cybranet droite, prendre à droite (D50) vers Saint Cybranet. Environ 50 mètres avant l'église, tourner à gauche (direction Monbette / Brocante). Dans environ 100 mètres, prenez la deuxième à droite. Il s'agit d'un sommet aveugles et peuvent facilement passer inaperçus, alors chercher des marques de couleur jaune/rouge/jaune sur un poteau de téléphone. Suivre la petite route, et vous arriverez dans une maison nouvelle (en constuction) de bois de plaquée sur la droite. L'appartement est d'environ 300 mètres plus loin, le troisième maison à droite en haut de la montée. Elle est marquée par des buses de pierre sur les colonnes du portail.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire