Featured Properties



Chemin D'Ecole, Luc-Armau, 64350

L'Ancien Presbytere, completely restored and equipped Manor House, is situated in the peaceful hamlet of Luc-Armau. Within an hour of Pau, Lourdes and the Mountains. Breathtaking views across the countryside to the Pyrenees make it the perfect location to discovery Gascony. Private enclosed garden and swimming pool

Description of Ancien Presbytere Gite :

L’ancien Presbytere, situated in the peaceful hamlet of Luc Armau, offering views across the rolling countryside to the Pyrenees and a great location for discovering Gascony. The Pyrenees, Lourdes and Pau are within an hour's drive which makes it a perfect base for active or relaxing holidays. Accommodation comprises three large bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen including microwave, dishwasher and woodburner. Large sitting room with satellite TV, DVD, CD player and open fire. Laundry room, bathroom, separate W.C. Covered terrace. BBQ and garden furniture. Linen and towels included (whilst there are beds for 7, the house is only let for 6). Full central heating. This is a chance to discover the real France without the tourists. Airports: Pau – 40mins Toulouse - 90mins Bordeaux – 120 mins.

Maid service and Chef are available as extras if desired.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Ancien Presbytere

Leaving Maubourguet take the road to Lembeye, which goes through Lahitte-Toupiére and past Vidouze and shortly thereafter Luc-Armau will be signposted off to the left. Initially signs are to Luc-Armau, however these separate. When this happens, follow the signs to Luc. You will enter Luc and reach a crossroads. The single property, cream with grey shutters and gates on the lane, is L’Ancien Presbytere.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 500 1000

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin D'Ecole, Luc-Armau, 64350

L'Ancien Presbytère, une complètement restauré et équipé Presbytère, Elle est situé dans le paisible hameau de Luc-ARMAU. Moins d'une heure de Pau, Lourdes et les Montagnes. Une vue imprenable sur la campagne vers les Pyrénées en font l'endroit idéal pour la découverte Gascogne. Jardin privatif clos et piscine grand.

Descriptif Gite:

L'Ancien presbytère, situé dans le paisible hameau de Luc ARMAU, offrant une vue imprenable sur la campagne aux Pyrénées et d'un emplacement idéal pour découvrir la Gascogne. Les Pyrénées, Lourdes et Pau sont à une heure de route qui en fait une base idéale pour des vacances actives ou relaxantes. L'hébergement comprend trois grandes chambres, cuisine entièrement équipée, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle et poêle à bois. Grand salon avec TV satellite, DVD, lecteur CD et une feu de bois. Buanderie, salle de bains, séparée W.C. Terrasse couverte. BBQ et meubles de jardin. Draps et serviettes inclus (alors que il ya des lits pour 7, la maison est seulement loué pour 6). Chauffage central. Il s'agit d'une occasion de découvrir la vraie France, sans les touristes. Aéroports: Pau - 40mins Toulouse - 90mins Bordeaux - 120 min.
Service de nettoyage et le chef sont disponibles en accessoires, si vous désirez.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous partez Maubourguet et prendre la route de Lembeye, qui passe par Lahitte-Toupière et Vidouze et peu de temps après Luc-ARMAU sera fléché vers la gauche. Initialement signes sont à Luc-ARMAU, toutefois, ces distinctes. Lorsque cela se produit, suivre les indications pour Luc. Vous allez entrer dans Luc et atteindre un carrefour. La seule propriété, de la crème avec des volets gris et portes sur la voie, est L'Ancien Presbytère.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 500 1000

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire