Featured Properties



5 Rue Crevecoeur, DOUCHY LES AYETTE, 62116

At the heart of a village in Artois on a farm that is no longer active: 3 guest rooms renovated in 2010: shower room with WC, TV and DVD player in every room.
Located 15km south of Arras, Bapaume Doullens and 50km from Lille, Amiens, St Quentin and about 170 in Paris, Brussels, London
5000 m2 wooded park, sale of tree seedlings on site (Oaks, Maples,
Fresnes from 1) + 2 Bed
10-13 people each possible consolidation in the dining room of the house No. 2 up to 58 peoples in our cottages villages (5 cottages)

Description of village-de-gîtes de Douchy-les-Ayette Bed & Breakfast:

DESCRIPTION AND PRICES:
For 2 to 58 people, depending on your needs, you will have:
1.1) 1 Estelle house for 11 people to 15 people (3 bedrooms with 11 beds 1 people (3 + 3 + 5) and 2 cliclacs sofas and wood-burning fireplace in the living room, a dining room-kitchen equipped for 20 people, American pool, fireplace and TVs, 1 bed and 1 baby seat ===> 300 for the first night and 150 nights followingIn free management (taxes included + water), electricity at 0.15 for kwh. During holidays and bank the weekend is 600 .
1.2) 2 Marie cottage for 9 people 13 people (3 bedrooms with 9 beds 1 people (3 + 3 + 3) and 2 cliclacs sofas and a piano in the living room, a dining room-kitchen equipped for 40 people, Wifi, 1 bed and 1 baby seat + a second request to availability ===> 300 for the first night and 150 the following nightsIn free management (taxes included + water), electricity at 0.15 for kwh. During holidays and bank the weekend is 600 .
1.3) Cottage No. 3 'Mireille' for 4 people to 8 people (2 bedrooms with 1 bed for 2 + 2 beds 1 person and 2 cliclacs sofas in the living-dining room. This house is designed to provide you with additional beds in addition Houses 1 and 2Or to accommodate a family regardless of the other cottages. ==> Price is 150 the first night and 75 the following nights, free management (taxes included + water), electricity at 0.15 for kwh. During holidays and bank the weekend is 300 .
1.4) Gîte 4 for 4 people to 8 people (2 rooms with 1 bed 2 people power 2 beds 1 person 2 cliclacs sofas in the living-dining room. This cottage is intended to provide you with additional beds in addition Houses 1 and 2, or to accommodate a family regardless of the other cottages. ===> Price is 150 the first night and 75 the following nights, free management (taxes included + water), electricity at 0.15 for kwh. During holidays and bank the weekend is 300 .
1.5) NEW: House No. 5 for 4 people to 8 people (2 rooms with 1 bed 2 people power 2 beds 1 person 2 cliclacs sofas in the living-dining room. This cottage is intended to provide you with additional beds in addition Houses 1 and 2, or to accommodate a family regardless of the other cottages. ===> Price is 150 the first night and 75 the following nights, free management (taxes included + water), electricity at 0.15 for kwh. During holidays and bank the weekend is 300 .

The 5 houses are terraced and regrouped as neededAnd shall notify the rear, parking in each house, barbecue terrace in each cottage. Rates are higher during periods of holidays and holiday + 35%

1.5) We always offer the same place one or more guest rooms: 1 bedroom for 2 (45 per night) and one 2 bedroom suite (75 per night) with 1 bed 2 places and 2 beds 1 people. ===> BE 3 additional bedrooms for 6 personsThe rooms share a kitchenette.

1.6) For a dance party with DJ and Sono, we offer to book for you the multipurpose room of Ayette (120 seats, not available on the weekend of June 14th for communal feast) at 1500m gites, very well located on the edge the village, surrounded by lawn of 5000m2, ideal for making noise without disturbing others. (210 weekend off loads). For a quieter evening we suggest you book the room Douchy-les-Ayette (80 seats, not available on the weekend of May 24 communal feast) in the village 400m from the houses. Our special if you book 3 or more houses for a weekend we will pay to 50% of the municipal hall rental is 105 deducted.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to village-de-gîtes de Douchy-les-Ayette

From the South: A1 Autouroute Bapaume exit then direction Beaumetz Lodges.
From the North: A1 exit Autouroute Arras then towards Amiens.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



5 Rue Crevecoeur, DOUCHY LES AYETTE, 62116

Au coeur d'un village de l'Artois dans une ferme qui n'est plus en activité : 3 chambres d'hôtes renovées, salle de douche avec WC, TV, DVD (aussi notre village de 5 gîtes pour 2 à 58 personnes) 15km sud d'ARRAS, de Bapaume de Doullens et 50km de Lille, Amiens, St Quentin et 170 environ de Paris, Bruxelles, Londres 5 000 m2 de parcs boisés, vente de plants d'arbres sur place ( Chênes, Erables, Fresnes à partir de 1€) + 2 Gîtes de chacun 10-13 personnes regroupement possible dans la salle à manger du gîte n°2 jusqu'à 40 personnes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

DESCRIPTION et TARIFS :
(contactez nous pour un devis adapté à vos besoins)
Pour 2 à 58 personnes, selon vos besoins, vous disposerez de :
1.1) Le gîte n°1 Estelle pour 11 personnes à 15 personnes (3 chambres avec 11 lits 1 personnes (3+3+5) et 2 canapés cliclacs et cheminée feu de bois dans le salon, une salle à manger-cuisine équipées pour 20 personnes, Billard américain, cheminée et TVs, 1 lit et 1 siège bébé ===> 300€ la première nuit et 150€ les nuits suivantes, en gestion libre (taxes + eau incluses), électricité à 0,15€ les kwh. En période de vacances et féries le weekend est à 600€.
1.2) Le gîte n°2 Marie pour 9 personnes à 13 personnes (3 chambres avec 9 lits 1 personnes (3+3+3) et 2 canapés cliclacs et un piano dans le salon, une salle à manger-cuisine équipées pour 40 personnes, Wifi, 1 lit et 1 siège bébé + un second sur demande selon disponibilité ===> 300€ la première nuit et 150€ les nuits suivantes, en gestion libre (taxes + eau incluses), électricité à 0,15€ les kwh. En période de vacances et féries le weekend est à 600€.
1.3) Le Gîte n°3 'Mireille' pour 4 personnes à 8 personnes (2 chambres avec 1 lit 2 personnes + 2 lits 1 personne et 2 canapés cliclacs dans le salon- salle à manger. Ce gîte est destiné à vous fournir des couchages supplémentaires en complément des Gîtes 1 et 2, ou pour héberger une famille indépendamment des autres gîtes. ==> Tarif c'est 150€ la première nuit et 75€ les nuits suivantes, en gestion libre (taxes + eau incluses), électricité à 0,15€ les kwh. En période de vacances et féries le weekend est à 300€.
1.4) Le Gîte n°4 pour 4 personnes à 8 personnes (2 chambres avec 1 lit 2 personnes électrique + 2 lits 1 personne et 2 canapés cliclacs dans le salon- salle à manger. Ce gîte est destiné à vous fournir des couchages supplémentaires en complément des Gîtes 1 et 2, ou pour héberger une famille indépendamment des autres gîtes. ===> Tarif c'est 150€ la première nuit et 75€ les nuits suivantes, en gestion libre (taxes + eau incluses), électricité à 0,15€ les kwh. En période de vacances et féries le weekend est à 300€.
1.5) NOUVEAU : Le Gîte n°5 pour 4 personnes à 8 personnes (2 chambres avec 1 lit 2 personnes électrique + 2 lits 1 personne et 2 canapés cliclacs dans le salon- salle à manger. Ce gîte est destiné à vous fournir des couchages supplémentaires en complément des Gîtes 1 et 2, ou pour héberger une famille indépendamment des autres gîtes. ===> Tarif c'est 150€ la première nuit et 75€ les nuits suivantes, en gestion libre (taxes + eau incluses), électricité à 0,15€ les kwh. En période de vacances et féries le weekend est à 300€.

Les 5 gîtes sont mitoyens et regroupables si besoin, et ils communiquent par l'arrière, parking dans chaque gîte, terrasse avec barbecue dans chaque gîte. Les tarifs sont majorés en périodes de fériés et vacances de +35%

1.5) Nous proposons toujours au même lieu une ou plusieurs chambres d'hôtes : 1 chambre pour 2 (45€ la nuit) et 1 suite de 2 chambres (75€ la nuit) avec 1 lit 2 places et 2 lits 1 personnes. ===> SOIT 3 chambres supplémentaires pour 6 personnes, les chambres partagent une kitchenette commune.

1.6) Pour une soirée dansante avec DJ et Sono, nous vous proposons de réserver pour vous la salle polyvalente de Ayette (120 places, non disponible le weekend du 14 juin pour fête communale ) à 1500m des gîtes, très bien située en bordure du village, entourée de 5000m2 de pelouse, idéale pour faire du bruit sans déranger les autres. (210€ le weekend hors charges). Pour une soirée plus calme nous vous proposons de réserver la salle de Douchy-les-Ayette (80 places, non disponible le weekend du 24 mai pour fête communale) au coeur du village à 400m des Gîtes. Notre promo : si vous réservez 3 gîtes ou plus pour un weekend nous prenons à notre charge 50% de la location de salle municipale soit 105€ à déduire.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant du Sud : Autouroute A1 sortie Bapaume puis direction Beaumetz les Loges.
En venant du Nord : Autouroute A1 sortie Arras puis direction Amiens.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire