Featured Properties

Aux Armands, D38,, Montégut Arros, 32730

Big family house and acceuillante on 6.5 hectares of greenery and leisure activities: swimming pool covered and warmed all year long, Jacuzzi and sauna, tennis, badminton, training golf and heliport, area for playing petanque, fishing, boats on the river Arros, ping-pong, table football, Frenchbilliard table , piano, room tv / DVD, outside rest room, cooking / corner coffee / tea, lounge with generous fireplace ,hosts' table with local and mainly organic products. Meeting room, seminaries, weddings organisation, very beautifull and confortable place

Description of Domaine Arros, Maison & Table D'Hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

A hall magestueux leads to the bookcase as well as to two duplex for family and two rooms .the room tv and the coffee corner.Ground zero, the room for the disabled persons, a quiet lounge, the big stay / room to be eaten. Outside: the swimming pool covered and warmed ), the Jacuzzi 5/6 peoples, the sauna . One big independent room allows the hosts to meet, to play the games at the moments of preparation of the meals. All the necessary equipment is at arrangement for sports. As well as bathrobes for the aquatic games.Hosts table served on reservation, many products of the Gers and Pyrenees. Organic market on Monday to Mirande, on Saturdays to Vic. Marciac in 20 minutes, Lourdes to 40 minutes, Pyrenees at 1 hour. A beautiful place to rest or to leave for ballads.

Description of Domaine Arros, Maison & Table D'Hôtes Gite :

An additional holiday cottage has just been set up in the former -very big- aviary: a glass wall, three bathrooms and toilets, three rooms and a lounge. An equipped kitchen, of the white and the tonic colors: orange, apple green, yellow, pink and red, purple seen on the access river and on the Jacuzzi. A very pleasant independent supplement which benefits from the access to all the installations.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine Arros, Maison & Table D'Hôtes

National 21 in 40 minutes of Auch between Tarbes and in 30 minutes of Tarbes.
Or access by the highway which connects Toulouse in Biarritz, taken out number 14: then 20 minutes in the direction of Villecomtal on Arros, D38.
Very good situation, very good access. And for those who wish it: heliport. We can also come to look for you at the station train of Tarbes;

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 80 127 20 yes
Apart. 4 150 170 20 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Aux Armands, D38,, Montégut Arros, 32730

 
 
grande maison familiale et acceuillante sur 6.5 hectares de verdure et de loisirs: piscine couverte et chauffée toute l'année, jacuzzi et sauna, tennis, badminton, entraînement golf et héliport, boulodrome, pêche, barques sur la rivière arros, ping-pong, baby-foot, billard français, piano, salle tv/dvd, salle de repos extérieure, cuisine/coin café/thé, salon avec cheminée, table d'hôtes généreuses avec produits locaux et principalement bio. salle de réunion, séminaires, prestige.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Un hall magestueux mène à la bibliothèque ainsi qu'à deux suites et deux chambres, la salle tv et le coin café. au rez de chaussée, la chambre pour les personnes handicapées, un petit salon, le grand séjour/salle à manger. A l'extérieur: la piscine couverte et chauffée ainsi q'un préau pour les repas d'été ou d'entre-saison (chauffage d'appoint), le jacuzzi 5/6 places, le sauna idem. Un grande salle indépendante permet aux hôtes de se retrouver, de jouer aux jeux de société même aux moments de préparation des repas. tout le matériel nécessaire est à disposition pour les sports. ainsi que des peignoirs pour les jeux aquatiques. Table d'hôtes servie sur réservation, beaucoup de produits du Gers et des Pyrénées. Marché bio le lundi à Mirande, le samedi à Vic. Marciac à 20 minutes, Lourdes à 40 minutes, les Pyrénées à 1h. Un bel endroit pour se reposer ou pour partir en ballades.

Descriptif Gite:

Un gîte supplémentaire vient d'être mis en place dans l'ancienne volière: un mur de verre, trois salles de bain et wc, trois chambres et un salon. Une cuisine équipée, du blanc et des couleurs toniques: orange, vert pomme, jaune, rose et rouge, violet... vue sur l'accès rivière et sur le jacuzzi. un appoint indépendant bien agréable qui bénéficie de l'accès à toutes les installations.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

nationale 21 à 40 minutes de Auch direction Tarbes et à 30 minutes de tarbes.
ou accès par l'autoroute qui relie Toulouse à Biarritz, sortie 14: puis 20 minutes en direction de Villecomtal sur Arros, D38.
très bonne situation, très bon accès. Et pour ceux qui le souhaitent: Héliport. Nous pouvons aussi venir vous chercher à la gare de Tarbes;

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 80 127 20 oui
Apart. 4 150 170 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire