Featured Properties

Contact "La Maison Les Mimosas" direct (no commission)




50 Rue du Général de Gaulle, Le Minihic Sur Rance, 35870

In Emerald Coast, on the edges of Rance (900 m), this charming residence is located in the heart of the village of Minihic on a large landscaped garden, garden furniture and sunbathing. Ideally located to radiate to Dinard, Dinan and Saint Malo. Quick access to the walkway bordering the Rance (GR34).
A charming double bedroom upstairs, lounge on the ground floor, Shower room with toilet.

Description of La Maison Les Mimosas Bed & Breakfast:

In Emerald Coast, on the edges of Rance (900 m), this charming residence is located in the heart of the village of Minihic on a large landscaped garden, garden furniture and sunbathing. Ideally located to radiate to Dinard, Dinan and Saint Malo. Quick access to the walkway bordering the Rance (GR34).
Bedroom 4 ears of charm for two people on the floor, lounge on the ground floor, Shower room with toilet. Laurence and Christophe will serve you breakfast in the dining room with fireplace in winter and summer you can enjoy in the garden. Fees and home products (pancakes) will be varied. Library available for reading and relaxation.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 79 79

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Maison Les Mimosas" (sans frais, sans commission)




50 Rue du Général de Gaulle, Le Minihic Sur Rance, 35870

En Côte d'Emeraude, sur les bords de Rance (à 900 m), cette demeure de charme est située au cœur du village du Minihic sur un grand jardin paysager, salon de jardin et bains de soleil. Idéalement situé pour rayonner vers Dinard, Dinan et Saint Malo. Accès rapide au chemin de ronde bordant la Rance (GR34). Une chambre de charme pour deux personnes à l'étage, salon de détente au RDC, salle d'eau avec wc.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En Côte d'Emeraude, sur les bords de Rance (à 900 m), cette demeure de charme est située au cœur du village du Minihic sur un grand jardin paysager, salon de jardin et bains de soleil. Idéalement situé pour rayonner vers Dinard, Dinan et Saint Malo. Accès rapide au chemin de ronde bordant la Rance (GR34).
Une chambre 4 épis de charme pour deux personnes à l'étage, salon de détente au RDC, salle d'eau avec wc. Laurence et Christophe vous serviront les petits déjeuners dans la salle à manger avec feu de cheminée en période hivernale et l'été vous pourrez le prendre dans le jardin. Les produits frais et maison (crêpes) seront variés. Bibliothèque disponible pour la lecture et la détente.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 79 79

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire