Featured Properties



La Bastide, Coussac-Bonneval, 87500

La Bastide a small domain of 18 000 m2 vacation with vacation houses for 7 2 upto 10 persons tents and luxurious house of 36 m2. La Bastide HAS Its Own littlle river. And You Can Walk To The Village Were Is A bakery, butcher and grocery.

Description of La Bastide Bed & Breakfast:

The vacation houses at 'La-Bastide'Very Luxurious, and big vacation houses, were you feel your self at homeLa Bastide, build in the 1100 century, is now a real vacation paradise. 5 years ago it was a farm with limousin cows, is now changed into a vacation place with great houses and surrounding.La Bastide has different kind of houses, variating from 2 persons to maximum 10 person houses. Two free standing houses in the authentique limousin style:• Haute Vienne ( 4 persons) • Provence (10 persons)And 5 houses, sitiuated in a very authentique building and all equiped with luxury and comfort and do not forget privacy:• Limousin (6-8 persons)• Loire ( 4 persons)• Bourgogne ( 6 persons) • Normandië ( 4 persoons) • Bretagne ( 4 persoons)

Description of La Bastide Gite :

Luxury Vacation Housecavation 'Provence' for up to 10 persons.This large luxury vacation house is about 180m2. The house consists of twoareas, a ground floor and a first floor which has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathroomsand 3 seperate toilets.Ground floor: A very large living room with cosy seating area and woodburning fire, a dining table; a luxurious kitchen with refridgerator,dishwasher, 90cmRVC gas unit, also a combi microwave, coffee machine.On the ground floor is a seperate toilet, a two person bedroom with waterbed and seperate bathroom with shower and washhand basin.A small set of stairs takes you from this ground floor to the privateterrace, of about 75m2, from which you have views of rolling meadows grazedby Limousin cows, and also the castle of Coussac-Bonneval. On this terraceyou have sun until late evening when you can watch the beautiful sunsets.There is garden furniture complete with parasols which gives you the choiceof sunshine or shade. the complete ground floor of the house is wheelchairaccessible.First floor: This floor is composed of two areas which are linked togetherby a walkway over the living room. From the balastrade of the walkway youcan look down to the living room area. On this floor to both the left andthe right there are two large bedrooms each having two single box springbeds and luxuriously equipped bathroom. This contains a bathtub, shower,washhand basin and seperate toilet. In total 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2seperate toilets on this floor.The house 'Provence' presents a perfect holiday location for a group offriends, or large family to have a fabulous luxury break.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bastide

How do you manage to The BastideDe Paris, Orleans, Limoges Brive management, you're on the A20 and take exit 42. Already at the end of this exit you see the sign Coussac Bonneval. Follow these signs. Pay attention to the lake, just after the village Meuzac, you must follow the road along the lake towards Coussac Bonneval, so you must turn right. When you arrive at Coussac Bonneval is the second left. On the corner of the street there is the butcher and later there is a small flower shop on your left and after you pass the church. At the end of this street you come to a public square, with a large white building (the school and Mary). Now you take the street to the left of the building in white. You go down this street and after 500 meters you have an elbow to the right. After the bend you see our mounted in the corner. You go up and you are bound.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Bastide, Coussac-Bonneval, 87500

La Bastide a small vacation domain of 18000 m2 with 7 vacation houses for 2 upto 10 persons and luxurious house tents of 36 m2. La Bastide has its own littlle river. And you can walk to the village were is a bakery, boucher and grocery.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les maisons de vacances chez La Bastide

Très luxieu et très spacieux.
Vous vous sentirez directement à l’aise.

Le domaine La Bastide, construit en 1100, est transformé maintenant en vrai paradis de vacances. Ce qui étaient il y a 5 ans encore des étables, sont maintenant transformées en très spacieux et luxieu maisons de vacances. Vous vous sentirez directement à l’aise.

La Bastide dispose de plusieures superbes maisons de vacances de minimum 2 personnes jusqu’au maximum 10 personnes.

Deux maisons isolées en style authentique Limousin :
- Haute Vienne (4 personnes)
- Provence (10 personnes)
Et 5 maisons enchaînées, situées dans un bâtiment très authentique qui sont toutes pourvues de luxe et confort tout en respectant la vie privée des hôtes.
- Limousin (6-8 personnes)
- Loire (4 personnes)
- Bourgogne (6 personnes)
- Normandië (4 personnes)
- Bretagne (4 personnes)

Descriptif Gite:

Maison de vacances Provence – 10 personnesCette très riante maison de vacances de luxe a bien 180 m2. La maison consiste en deux étages et a 5 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bains et 3 WC séparés.Rez-de-chaussée : Très grande salle de séjour, avec un plafond très haut avec des poutres, avec un coin de récueil intime près du feu ouvert, un coin salle à manger, cuisine de luxe ouverte qui est équipée d’une plaque cuisinière 4 pits, four, machine à café, bouilloire électrique, frigo, lave-vaiselle et magnetron-combi. Au rez-de-chaussée il y a une toilette séparée, une chambre à coucher 2 personnes avec un lit d’eau et salle de bains avec douche et lavabo.Par un petit escalier vous arrivez sur une terrasse de à peu près 75 m2 ou vous avez une vue sur les vastes pâturages avec les vaches limousines et le château de Coussac Bonneval. Ici vous avez le soleil jusque tard dans la soirée et tous les soirs le merveilleux spectacle du couché de soleil. La présence de meubles de jardin y compris parasol vous permet de vous reposer aussi bien dans le soleil comme dans l’ombre. Le rez-de-chaussée est complétement accessible pour chaises à roulettes.Premier étage : Cet étage est construit en deux parties qui sont réunies par une passerelle au-dessus de la salle de séjour et de la balustrade vous regardez sur cette salle.A cet étage se trouve aussi bien à gauche qu’à droite, au-dessus de la salle de séjour, deux grandes chambres à deux personnes avec des lits boxspring avec édredon et oreiller et une salle de bains avec douche séparée, baignoire et lavabo et toilette séparée. En tout donc 4 chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains et deux toilettes séparées.Une très belle destination de vacances pour un groupe d’amis, ou une fois agréablement en vacances avec plusieurs membres de la famille.Extras : Vous pouvez vous rafraîchir dans notre ruisseau privé. En plus vous pouvez utiliser le terrain de jeu de boules. Pendant la soirée vous pouvez faire du BBQ ou rêvez près du feu ouvert avec un bon verre.Et le matin s’éveiller avec des croissants chauds ? Donnez nous votre commande et nous ferons le nécessaire pour vous

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Comment arrivez-vous à La BastideDe Paris, Orleans, Limoges direction Brive,Vous êtes sur la A20 et vous prenez la sortie 42.Déjà à la fin de cette sortie vous voyez le panneau Coussac Bonneval.Suivez ces panneaux.Faites attention au lac, juste après le village Meuzac, vous devez suivre la route le long de ce lac, direction Coussac Bonneval, donc il faut prendre à droite.Quand vous arrivez à Coussac Bonneval c’est la deuxième rue à gauche. Sur le coin de cette rue il y a le boucher et plus loin il y a une petite boutique à fleurs et après à votre gauche vous passez l’église.Au bout de cette rue vous arrivez à une place publique, avec un grand bâtiment en blanc (l’école et la Marie). Vous prenez maintenant la rue à gauche de ce bâtiment en blanc.Vous descendez cette rue et après 500 mètres vous avez un coude vers la droite.Après ce coude vous voyez notre montée dans le coin. Vous montez et vous êtes à destination.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire