Featured Properties

Forgeassoud Dessus, St Jean de Sixt, 74450

You want an unforgettable holiday? In a large bowl of fresh air, or simply a refreshing rest? Welcome to The Key of Time! DESRAMAUT Marie welcomes you, alone or with family in a beautiful mountain chalet, combining traditional and modern. In lodging or guest room, you will be pleased to enjoy an environment where peace and serenity alongside almost the splendor and majesty of the mountains of the Aravis. All this close to several prestigious ski resorts such as La Clusaz and Le Grand Bornand, or tuna, the world capital of Reblochon, famous cheese of our lands. Whether in summer or winter, and recreational activities abound: hiking, downhill skiing and skiing, tours and excursions, culinary discoveries .. What an exciting ride for a dream vacation! The Key of Time and take pleasure to welcome you and make you enjoy the many opportunities our beautiful region!

Description of La Clef du Temps Bed & Breakfast:

You will have an entrance(entry) reserved for our hosts, a common lounge(show) to relax you after a very busy day, and after Internet! A parking space will be also assigned to you upon your arrival, and every room(chamber) sees attributing(awarding) a cupboard to skis equipped with stokings(fire chambers) - shoes at the level of the ground floor.

Description of La Clef du Temps Gite :

Apartments, new, are very well equipped with all the material(equipment) necessary for the good progress of your stay, of which an access to Internet. You can also take advantage of a common washing machine, as well as a cupboard with skis reserved for each of the holiday cottages(shelters), fermable in key and equipped with stokings(fire chambers) - shoes.
During your arrival, a parking space will be assigned to you. Furthermore, we shall propose you an option arrange(treat carefully), who will allow you to leave more serene at the end of your stay. Finally, you will find also at your disposal trash cans for the selective sorting. A gesture(movement) furthermore for the environment!

If the idea tempts you, you can if you wish it to join(contact) you in the morning to the boarders of guest houses by sharing with them a delicious breakfast in a friendly atmosphere, for the 10€ price(prize) a person.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Clef du Temps

A route(course) arrowed since the entrance(entry) of st jeans of six you permetra to arrive easily I usqu' has we

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 78 yes
(3 pers.)
1 93 yes
Apart. 1 1090 no
House. 1 590 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Forgeassoud Dessus, St Jean de Sixt, 74450

Vous avez envie de vacances inoubliables ? D’un grand bol d’air pur, ou tout simplement d’un repos réparateur ? Bienvenue à La Clef du Temps ! Marie DESRAMAUT vous accueille, solitaire ou en famille, dans un magnifique chalet de montagne, alliant style traditionnel et modernité. En gîte ou en chambre d’hôtes, vous aurez le plaisir de profiter d’un environnement où le calme et la sérénité côtoient de près la splendeur et la majesté des montagnes des Aravis. Tout cela à proximité de plusieurs stations de ski prestigieuses telles La Clusaz ou Le grand Bornand, ou de Thônes, la capitale mondiale du Reblochon, célèbre fromage de nos contrées. Que ce soit en été ou en hiver, activités et loisirs ne manquent pas : randonnées, ski de piste et de fond, visites et excursions, découvertes gastronomiques… De quoi monter un programme passionnant pour des vacances de rêve ! La Clef du Temps prendra ainsi plaisir à vous recevoir et à vous faire profiter des multiples possibilités de notre splendide région !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous désirez donner à vos vacances une note de convivialité, de bonne humeur? Faire de nouvelles connaissances, partager repas et moments de détente? Alors nos Chambres d’Hôtes sont faites pour vous!

Au nombre de trois, elles vous permettront de passer des nuits de calme et de repos réparateur au sein d’un chalet de montagne, une habitation qui vous fait ressentir comme nulle autre la chaleur et le confort du bois.

Vous disposerez d’une entrée réservée à nos hôtes , d’un salon commun afin de vous détendre après une journée bien remplie, et d’Internet! Une place de parking vous sera également allouée à votre arrivée, et chaque chambre se voit attribuer un placard à skis équipé de chauffe-chaussures au niveau du rez-de-chaussée.

Descriptif Gite:

Les appartements, neufs, sont très bien équipés avec tout le matériel nécessaire au bon déroulement de votre séjour, dont un accès à Internet. Vous pourrez également profiter d’un lave-linge commun, ainsi que d’un placard à skis réservé à chacun des gîtes, fermable à clef et équipé de chauffe-chaussures.
Lors de votre arrivée, une place de parking vous sera allouée. De plus, nous vous proposerons une option ménage, qui vous permettra de partir plus sereins à la fin de votre séjour. Enfin, vous trouverez également à votre disposition des poubelles pour le tri sélectif. Un geste de plus pour l’environnement!

Si l’idée vous tente, vous pouvez si vous le souhaitez vous joindre le matin aux pensionnaires des chambres d’hôtes en partageant avec eux un petit-déjeuner savoureux dans une ambiance conviviale, pour le prix de 10€ par personne.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Un parcours fléchés depuis l'entrée de st jean de sixt vous permetra d'arriver facilement j'usqu'a nous

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 78 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 93 oui
Apart. 1 1090 non
Gite. 1 590 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire