Featured Properties

Kervignol, Peumerit, 29710

lovely farmhouse A haven of tranquility, peaceful and remote.
Completely renovated with nice touch in a natural setting (forested valley with rivers) without any opposite. With its heated pool 6x12m, its large terrace under arbor of wisteria and grapevine leaves facing south, you'll have time to enjoy the park of 3 acres with orchard, pond and sometimes the spectacle of galloping mares and foals under your eyes. Inside, a spacious kitchen and cozy lounge dining room with its huge fireplace sets the tone of this long warm farmhouse. Upstairs, the 6 rooms (velux blackout) complement the atmosphere in absolute silence. TV , International channel, WIFI, laptop.

Description of Longere de Kervignol 10 per, piscine chauffée. Gite :

Located in the center of Bigouden, a few miles from the Bay Audierne and its long sandy beach, this converted farmhouse remarkably you will taste the rest and silence. The heated pool, covered barbecue and fireplace, that letting "all season" you can enjoy the tranquility of its unique location as well as the wealth around.
House consists of 9 rooms, with a total area of 300 m2 for about 12 people. It has 1 floor, 6 rooms with 2 double beds and 8 beds. It has 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets. + TV, international channels, ADSL, Internet.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Longere de Kervignol 10 per, piscine chauffée.

15 minutes for Quimper Airport, 25 from Quimper railways Station

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 10 1500 2480


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Kervignol, Peumerit, 29710

Ravissante longère . Un havre de tranquillité calme et isolé. Entièrement rénovée avec goût dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel (vallée boisées avec rivières) sans aucun vis à vis. Avec sa piscine chauffée 6x12m, sa grande terrasse sous tonnelle de vigne et glycine plein sud, vous aurez le loisir de profiter du parc de 3 hectares avec verger, petit étang et parfois du spectacle de juments et poulains galopants sous vos yeux. A l'intérieur, une cuisine spacieuse et accueillante, un salon salle à manger avec son immense cheminée donne le ton chaleureux de cette longue longère. A l'étage, les 6 chambres (velux occultants) complètent l'ambiance dans un silence absolu. TV, Hifi, Internet Wifi, ordinateur . Option:

Descriptif Gite:

Située au centre du pays bigouden,à quelques km de la baie d'Audierne et de sa longue plage de sable, cette longère remarquablement aménagée vous permettra de gouter au repos et au silence absolu. Sa piscine chauffée, son barbecue couvert et sa grande cheminée, cette location «toute saison» vous permettra de profiter du calme de sa situation exceptionnelle autant que la richesse des environs.
Maison composée de 9 pièces, d'une superficie totale de 300 m2 pour environ 12 personnes. Elle possède 1 étage, 6 chambres avec 2 lits deux places et 8 lits une place . Elle a 3 salles de bains et 3 wc. TV Numerique international, ADSL, Internet.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

15 minutes de l’aéroport de Quimper, 10 m de Pont l'Abee. 25m de Gare Quimper

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 10 1500 2480

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire