Featured Properties



Partido Del Rio 71, Riogordo, 29180

Casa El Algarrobo is an old finca completely renovated into a comfortable Bed & Breakfast with 5 guestrooms each provided with an en-suite bathroom. Every room has its own terrace on which you can enjoy an extensive breakfast while admiring the breathtaking scenery and the rising sun. Look at our website !!!!

Description of Casa El Algarrobo Bed & Breakfast:

Our finca is located between the hills of El Terral, within the region of Axarquia at the east of Malaga. Typical for this region are the white Moorish villages brightly hidden away in the mountains. They all have their traditional festivities. Our country guesthouse is located at the border of Comares, a Moorish hilltop village and the charming Riogordo. You can find us in the middle of peace and silence though only 40 minutes away from the airport of Malaga and the beautiful beaches of the Mediterranean sea.

The name ‘Algarrobo’ means ‘Carob Tree’ – ‘St John‘s bread tree’.

The edible pods of this tree, known as St. John’s bread, have a high nutritional value. Carob can be used as a substitute for chocolate. In contrast to cocoa the beans contain less cafeine and less fat. The seeds known as locust beans are also the source of the Spanish liquor ‘Palo’. Once back home after your day exploring the Spanish countryside or the beaches we will be pleased to spoil you with this tasteful liquor.

Casa El Algarrobo is the ideal setting to discover all the highlights of Andalucia. It’s a nice place for people who love nature, culture and relaxation (or a challenge for the active ones). Our moto: everything is possible but nothing must be done!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa El Algarrobo

See at our website

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 68 75 20 Yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 95 105 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Partido Del Rio 71, Riogordo, 29180

Casa El Algorrobo est un vieux finca qui a été totalement rénové et transformé en chambres d’hôtes confortables et de goût. Notre casa rural dispose de 5 chambres avec salle de bains en-suite. Chaque chambre a sa propre terrasse où, le matin, vous pouvez déguster un petit déjeuner abondant pendant que vous jouissez des vues splendides et du soleil levant. Vue notre site !!!!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre finca est caché entre les collines d’El Terral, dans la région Axarquia à l’est de Malaga. Caractéristiques pour cette région sont les villages blancs qui se trouvent, de façon fascinant et brillant, sur les collines, et qui ont tous leurs propres festivités. Notre résidence rustique se trouve sur la frontière du village le plus élevé Comares et le charmant Riogordo, au milieu d’une oasis de repos et de silence, mais, néanmoins seulement à une distance de 40 minutes de l’aéroport de Malaga et des beaux plages de la mer Méditerranée.

Le nom Algorrobo signifie "arbre de caroube" (Ceratonia siliqua). Cet arbre spécial est connu en Espagne pour la haute valeur nutritive de ses pois gourmands, nommés "caroubes". Les fruits sont utilisés p.e. comme produit de substition ou remplaçant de cacao (par opposition au cacao, les caroubes ne contiennent pas de caféine et très peu de gras!) et les fruits sont aussi à la base de la liqueur espagnol Palo. Après votre journée à la campagne espagnole ou à la plage, nous serons ravis de vous en faire goûter.

Casa El Algorrobo est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir tous les climax de l’Andalousie. C’est un endroit ravissant pour ceux qui aiment la nature, la culture et la détente (ou les efforts pour les personnes actives).

Lisez aussi les critiques de nos hôtes précédents.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vue a notre site

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 68 75 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 95 105 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire