Featured Properties

Chemin des Cretes 777, Tournus, 71700

La Montagne chambres d'hotes commends panoramic views of the historic Burgundian town of Tournus and the Rhone Valley to the distant Alps, this beautiful 18th century former vineyard house is a perfect spot to discover Burgundy or as an overnight stop on your route to the South

Description of La Montagne Chambres D'Hôtes & Gîtes Bed & Breakfast:

La Montagne is the ideal location to step on your journey from north to south of France or to spend a few days to discover Burgundy Enjoy the panoramic view Enjoy the panoramic views of the distant villealpes historic Tournus, Valley Rhone Alps to the remote.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Montagne Chambres D'Hôtes & Gîtes

Leave the A6 at exit 27 Tournus.Follow the signs to Tournus on the N6.When you reach the Hotel of the Remparts which will be on your left turn immediately right onto the D14/D215 signposted Route de Vins. Go under the railway bridge The Carrefour Supermarket will be on your left and over the motorway bridge. Keep going up the hill which becomes very steep and at the very top you will see an blue arrows at this point turn left signposted Le Roy Guillaume. Keep going for about half a mile and you will see an old cartwheel with the name "La Montagne". Bear left at the sign and when you reach the postbox and the woodbard on your right bear left and this will bring you to the front of the house..

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 60 97,50
House. 1 299 490


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin des Cretes 777, Tournus, 71700

Aux portes de Tournus, dans maison rénovée du XVIIIème siècle, 4 chambres d'hôtes aménagées (2 à 6 pers) avec salle d'eau et toilettes par chaque chambre. Petit déjeuner à linterieur ou en terasse. Espace exterieur, ombragé, vue panoramique. Le cheval bienvenu! Vignoble 1 km, Piscine, tennis, pêche, forêt 4 km

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Montagne est l´emplacement ideal pour faire étape pendant votre voyage du nord au sud de la France ou pour passer quelques jours à la découverte de la Bourgogne Jouissez la vue panoramique sur la ville historique de Tournus, la vallée du Rhône jusqu´aux alpes éloignés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Quittez l´autoroute A6 à l´hauteur de la sortie 27 Tournus.Suivez les signes "Tournus" sur la N6.En arrivant à l´Hotel des Remparts qui se trouve sur votre gauche, prenez immédiatement à droite dans la D14/D215, également nommée "Route de Vins".Passez dessous la ligne SNCF, un supermarché "Carrefour" se trouve sur votre gauche, et traversez l´autoroute par le pont. Suivez la route en montant, la route devient abrupt, et vous allez voir un flêche bleues à la colline. Tournez à gauche en direction de "Le Roy Guillaume".Suivez la route pendant 800 mètres environ. Une roue de chariot et l´inscription "La Montagne" vous indique que vous êtes sur la bonne voie.Tournez à gauche et de nouveau à gauche au niveau de la boîte aux lettres qui se trouve sur votre droite. Le chemin vous emmene directement chez nous...

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire