List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Régis Carmeille
Laborie
Villefranche Du Périgord
24550

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €1300

Description:

Description for B&B:

The cabinetmaker's House: a refined and charming architecture of the Perigord.
Capacity: 13 people. Private pool 12 x 6 m (secure, alarm + barrier). Living area: 200 m2, large covered terrace. Large wooded, area: 10000 m2 Barbecue, 8 rooms, 6 bedrooms (5 single beds, 4 double beds, 2 baby beds) 2 bathrooms, 2 shower rooms, 4 toilets, kitchen, dining room, living room, mezzanine household .The equipment: fridge freezer, oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, internet connection

Description for Gite

The House of the cabinetmaker: a peaceful cocoon in the countryside.
Discover the beauty of the Périgord in all seasons.
warm and authentic atmosphere for this sweet and beautiful home that will allow you to get together with family or friends.
Located 1 km from the village center and surrounded by a vast prairie, the carpenter's house was rehabilitated in accordance with the traditions and architecture of the Perigord. You will enjoy a refined interior and all the authenticity of our old buildings Perigord.
Stone walls, exposed beams, antique furniture, flooring and chestnut paneling give these places an atmosphere of peace and serenity.
Offering a wide view of the countryside and the castle of the Kings Dukes, the pool of 12 x 6m was done so that everyone can find maximum pleasureAt night, it will invite you for night swimming.

The location of this holiday home will place you at the heart of a rich heritage of history several millennia with its prehistoric caves, its castles, its country houses, ... You love nature, tranquility, beautiful scenery and old stones. You appreciate the traditional cooking of Périgord. Whoever you are, you will fall in love with our region. Cultural life will enchant you with its concerts, theatrical performances, exhibitions and other events ...
This house proves to be a pure essence of silence and harmony, a peaceful cocoon in the countryside. "Space was talking about himself, the pieces are distributed almost automatically"Says the architect, 'With family or friends, everyone will preserve his privacy "in the freshness of this secret place, it is definitely far, far away from big cities. '

Located 8 km from Villefranche du Perigord, for tourists, The House of the cabinetmaker Enjoys an outstanding geographical location by its geographical location at the center of all excursions in the lower Black Perigord, Quercy, northern Lot et Garonne.
The famous castle Bonaguil, Sarlat and its old town, the circuit of the Country houses, the wine route from Cahors, Biron and its magnificent Renaissance castle, Domme the vast panorama of the valley of the Dordogne, Eyzies, high place of prehistory, Cahors, its cathedral and its fortified bridge Valentré, the famous medieval city of RocamadourBeynac, La Roque-Gageac La Bastide de Monpazier Milandes, Castelnaud ....
Cultural life will enchant you with its concerts, theatrical performances, exhibitions ....
4 double beds, 5 single beds, 2 baby. 6 Bedrooms: 5 single beds, 4 double beds 2 of them are located on the ground floor. Exposed beams, antique furniture, flooring and chestnut paneling give these places an atmosphere of calm and serenity. Someone said, the moment you enter this beautiful building with polished furniture, behind, give up worry, fatigue, daily existence. It is a protected house, you feel protected by it.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Sarlat: 45 Km
Cahors: 60 Km
Villefranche du Périgord 8 km
2-hour drive from Toulouse or Bordeaux
1 hour from Bergerac airport. (Dordogne)

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 1300 2400

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Maison de L'ébéniste" (sans frais, sans commission)




Laborie, Villefranche Du Périgord, 24550

La Maison de L'ébéniste: un décor raffiné et le charme de l'architecture du Périgord. Capacité d'accueil: 13 personnes. Piscine privative 12 x 6 m (sécurisée, barrière + alarme). Surface habitable : 200 m2, Grande terrasse couverte. Vaste terrain arboré, superficie: 10000 m2 Barbecue, 8 pièces, 6 chambres, (5 lits simples, 4 lits doubles, 2 lits bébé) 2 salles de bain, 2 salles d'eau, 4 WC, coin cuisine, salle à manger, salon, mezzanine .Equipement ménager: Réfrigérateur congélateur, four, plaques de cuisson, micro onde, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, aspirateur, Connexion internet

Descriptif Gite:

La Maison de l'ébéniste: un cocon paisible en pleine campagne.
Venez découvrir la beauté du Périgord en toutes saisons.
Ambiance chaleureuse et authentique pour cette douce et belle demeure qui vous permettra de vous réunir en famille ou entre amis.
Située à 1 Km du centre du village et entourée d'une vaste prairie, la maison de l'ébéniste a été réhabilitée dans le respect des traditions et de l'architecture du Périgord. Vous profiterez d'un intérieur raffiné et de toute l'authenticité de nos vieilles constructions périgourdines.
Murs en pierres, poutres apparentes, meubles anciens, parquets et lambris en châtaigniers confèrent à ces lieux une atmosphère de quiétude et de sérénité.
Offrant une large vue sur la campagne et le château des rois ducs, la piscine de 12 X 6m a été réalisée pour que chacun puisse y trouver un maximum de plaisir, à la nuit tombée, elle vous invitera à la baignade nocturne.

La location de cette maison de vacances vous placera au cœur d’un patrimoine riche d’une histoire plusieurs fois millénaire avec ses grottes préhistoriques, ses châteaux forts, ses bastides,… Vous aimez la nature, le calme, la beauté des paysages et des vieilles pierres. Vous appréciez l’art culinaire traditionnel du Périgord. Qui que vous soyez, vous tomberez amoureux de notre région. La vie culturelle vous enchantera par ses concerts, représentations théâtrales, expositions et autres manifestations…
Cette demeure se révèle être un pur concentré de silence et d'harmonie, un cocon paisible en pleine campagne. «L'espace parlait de lui-même, les pièces se sont distribuées presque automatiquement», commente l'architecte, 'En famille ou entre amis, chacun pourra préserver son intimité' Dans la fraîcheur de cet endroit secret, on est définitivement loin, très loin des grandes agglomérations. '

Située à 8 km de Villefranche du Périgord, pour le touriste, La Maison de L'ébéniste Bénéficie d'une situation géographique remarquable par sa situation géographique au centre de toutes les belles excursions dans le bas Périgord noir, le Quercy, le nord du Lot et Garonne.
Le célèbre château de Bonaguil, Sarlat et sa vieille ville, le circuit des Bastides, la route des vins de Cahors, Biron et son magnifique château Renaissance, Domme au panorama immense sur la vallée de la Dordogne, les Eyzies, haut lieu de la préhistoire, Cahors, sa cathédrale et son pont Valentré fortifié, la célèbre cité médiévale de Rocamadour, Beynac, La Roque-Gageac, La Bastide de Monpazier,Les Milandes, Castelnaud....
La vie culturelle vous enchantera par ses concerts, représentations théâtrales, expositions ....
4 lits doubles, 5 lits simples, 2 lits bébé. 6 chambres: 5 lits simples, 4 lits doubles 2 d'entre elles sont situées au rez de chaussé. Poutres apparentes, meubles anciens, parquets et lambris en châtaigniers confèrent à ces lieux une atmosphère de quiétude et de sérénité. Quelqu'un a dit : dès qu'on pénètre dans cette jolie bâtisse aux meubles cirés, derrière, s'abandonnent les soucis, la fatigue, le quotidien de l'existence. C'est une maison protégée, on se sent préservé par elle.

Itinéraire d'accès

Sarlat la Canéda : 45 Km
Cahors : 60 Km
Villefranche du Périgord à 8 Km
à 2 heures de voiture de Toulouse ou Bordeaux
à 1 heure de l'aéroport de Bergerac. (Dordogne)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 1300 2400

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire