Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Keur Niaye" direct (no commission)




Route De Soukouta. Région De Fatick, Toubakouta, 99000

Keur Niaye is located in Toubacouta , in the heart of the Saloum Delta near classified National Park World Heritage Site by Unesco, beautiful area with many sites to discover both the lagoon in the bush .

Description of Keur Niaye Bed & Breakfast:

Keur Niaye is a quiet place, very relaxing after a whole day in the bush or on the water, with several places furnished with sun loungers and hammocks to fully injoy the garden and many birds. The whole team of Keur Niaye will be happy to help you discover their regiron, their culture, their traditions and their great sense of hospitality. You can enjoy a varied and original cuisine, local dishes or inspired by diverse influences , with products from crops , fisheries and local livestock .

Directions to Keur Niaye

The guest house is located in Toubacouta, in the heart of the Saloum Delta National Park in proeximité world heritage site by Unesco, beautiful area, with many sights to see both in the lagoon in the bush.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Keur Niaye" (sans frais, sans commission)




Route De Soukouta. Région De Fatick, Toubakouta, 99000

Maison idéale pour un séjour découverte dans le Sine Saloum en couple, en famille ou entre amis, pleine de charme au beau milieu d'un jardin ombragé. 4 chambres spacieuses et confortables avec salle de bain privative, air conditionné, moustiquaire .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans l'intimité de son jardin arboré et fleur, Keur Niaye offre calme et quiétude, après une journée entière passée en brousse ou sur l'eau, avec plusieurs espaces aménagés pour se relaxer et observer les nombreux oiseaux. Nous proposons des séjours en B&B, demi-pension et pension complète. Toute l'équipe de Keur Niaye se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir leur région, leur culture, leurs traditions et leur grand sens de l'hospitalité. Vous pourrez gdoûter une cuisine variée et originale, plats locaux ou inspirés d'influences diverses, avec des produits issus des cultures, de la pêche et de l'élevage local.

Itinéraire d'accès

La maison d'hôtes est située à Toubacouta, au coeur du Delta du Saloum à proeximité du Parc National classé Patrimoine Mondial par l'Unesco, région magnifique, avec de nombreux sites à découvrir aussi bien dans la lagune qu'en brousse.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire