Featured Properties



Cotes de Chabanettes, Auzelles, 63590

Imagine.......

.....A magical, ancient forest, set deep in the heart of central France. Where the early morning sun rises through the dense, evergreen trees to reveal a landscape of mountains, sleepy villages and a life unchanged by the modern world. A place of serenity, calm, and unspoiled nature where the air is clear and the beautiful night sky has never been touched by the pollution of the cities. A place where the smell of the pine trees wafts gently through the valleys and lifts you away from the stresses of everyday life. Imagine no more. Welcome to Auberge de Chabanettes

Description of Auberge de Chabanettes Bed & Breakfast:

The Auberge de Chabanettes is located deep in the peaceful heart of the Parc Naturel Livradois-Forez, part of the beautiful Auvergne region of France.

Easily accessible from Clermont Ferrand, this small, family-run Auberge is the perfect base to explore the magical forests, mountains and the many picturesque villages and medieval châteaux in the region. Whether you are travelling by car, by motorbike or by bicycle, the sweeping, curving roads lead you through some of the most stunning scenery in all of France.

Cycling enthusiasts will know the many previous "Tour-de France" routes in the area and we can provide lots of information about where to go, whatever you're level of fitness. Mountain bikers are also well catered for in the region, as well as Equestrian Sports and walking. In the winter, the region offers the opportunity to do a number of winter sports and several major ski slopes are only 1 hour away. Our log-fire offers a warm welcome return after an active day in the snow.

Our spacious rooms are all equipped with LCD Televisions, ultra-comfortable beds, blackout curtains, and many have views to the evergreen forests that surround us. The Double & Family rooms are all en-suite with their own bath, shower & hair-dryers, and our generous Quadruple Family Room which can accommodate up to 6 people has exclusive use of its own private shower and wash-room. The Auberge can also be available for your "exclusive use" so please contact us for more information and special prices on accommodating parties of up to 20 people. Free Wi-Fi is also available throughout the hotel.

The restaurant serves a daily-changing, set "Menu du Jour" using the very best local produce and regional suppliers to make classic French as well as International dishes. Special dietary requirements can all be met by prior notification.

The bar stocks an impressive range of beers, spirits and award-winning wines, many of which are sourced from a small, family business in the Languedoc. The Auberge also has a large Malt Whisky selection, offers "Fairtrade" Coffee & range of Teas & Infusions.

The Auberge also embraces “Green Tourism” and is committed to reducing its use of energy, recycles as much waste as it can, and with our guest’s help, we also support local charity and environmental projects.

Every season in the Livradois-Forez offers a new reason to visit, and the opportunity to explore one of France's best kept secrets.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Auberge de Chabanettes

GPS N45.6072 E3.5036

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Cotes de Chabanettes, Auzelles, 63590

Imaginez ....... ..... A magique, forêt ancienne, profondément ancré dans le cur du centre de la France. Là où le soleil se lève tôt le matin, à travers les arbres à feuilles persistantes denses pour révéler un paysage de montagnes, des villages endormis et une vie inchangée par le monde moderne. Un lieu de sérénité, de calme, et de nature préservée où l'air est clair et le beau ciel de nuit n'a jamais été touché par la pollution des villes. Un endroit où l'odeur des pins embaume doucement à travers les vallées et vous soulève loin du stress de la vie quotidienne. Imaginez pas plus. Bienvenue à l'Auberge de Chabanettes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'Auberge de Chabanettes est situé en plein cur paisible du Parc Naturel Livradois-Forez, une partie de la belle région Auvergne en France.

Facilement accessible depuis Clermont-Ferrand, cette petite Auberge familial est la base parfaite pour explorer les forêts magiques, les montagnes et les nombreux villages pittoresques et des châteaux médiévaux dans la région. Que vous voyagez en voiture, En moto ou en vélo, les radicaux, les routes sinueuses vous conduira à travers certains des paysages les plus spectaculaires dans l'ensemble de la France. amateurs
cyclisme sauront les nombreux itinéraires précédents "Tour-de France" dans la région et nous pouvons fournir beaucoup d'informations pour savoir où aller, ce que vous êtes niveau de forme physique. Les amateurs de VTT sont également bien accueillis dans la région, ainsi que des sports équestres et de la marche. En hiver, la région offre l'occasion de faire un certain nombre de sports d'hiver et plusieurs grandes pistes de ski sont à seulement 1 heure. Notre journal-le-feu offre un retour chaleureux de bienvenue après une journée active dans la neige.

Nos chambres spacieuses sont toutes équipées de télévision LCD, des lits ultra-confortables, de rideaux occultants, et beaucoup ont une vue sur les forêts à feuilles persistantes qui nous entourent. Les doubles et familiales chambres sont toutes en-suite avec leur propre salle de bain, Douche et sèche-cheveux, et notre généreuse Quadruple famille qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes a l'usage exclusif de sa propre douche et lavez-pièce. L'Auberge peut également être disponible pour votre "usage exclusif" s'il vous plaît nous contacter pour plus d'informations et des prix spéciaux sur les parties pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 20 personnes. Une connexion Wi-Fi est également disponible dans tout l'hôtel.

Le restaurant sert un change tous les jours, Réglez «Menu du Jour" en utilisant le meilleur des produits locaux et des sociétés régionales de faire français classique ainsi que des plats internationaux. Des exigences alimentaires particulières peuvent toutes être satisfaites par notification préalable.

Le bar propose une gamme impressionnante de bières, de spiritueux et de vins primés, dont beaucoup proviennent d'un petit entreprise familiale dans le Languedoc. L'Auberge possède aussi une large sélection Malt Whisky, Offre "Fairtrade" Coffee & gamme de thés et infusions.

L'Auberge englobe également "tourisme vert" et est engagée à réduire sa consommation d'énergie, recycle autant de déchets que possible, et avec l'aide de notre invité, nous soutenons également la charité locale et des projets environnementaux.

Chaque saison dans le Livradois-Forez propose une nouvelle raison de visiter, et l'occasion de découvrir l'un des secrets les mieux gardés de la France.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

GPS N45.6072 E3.5036

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire