This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Beautiful batisse of XVIII century restored stone, coated in the lime on the hillsides of Réole in 2 km of the village, in the middle of vineyards.
4 spacious rooms, among which three in the floor, of 18 m2 mini, with bathroom and dress, big bed 160 x 200, labelisée bacchus and 3 ears gites of France, that of the rez of road is fitted out for the persons with reduced mobility. A library lounge is at your disposal as well as the swimming pool (5 x 12 m) and a garden furniture. The visit of wine storehouses and the tasting is possible on reservation.

B&B Description:

Rooms with inspiration Bacchus, answer in the name of "Grand Cru"("Vintage wine"), "Grape harvest", "Millesime" and "Copse", they possedent quite different decorations, with any view on vineyards and swimming pool.
A meal can be made with the local products (kitchen garden, henhouse and fat duck of the firm neighbor)....
The visit of wine storehouses is possible on inquiry as well as explanations on the work of the vineyard.

Directions

- Since the taken(brought) out highway Réole: to follow Réole and go into the city until find a panel " Libourne St Emilion ", follow this indication, you will find a traffic circle (power plant) and will take the same direction(management). You will make 1 200 m (descent then rise(ascent)) and will set to the left on 500 m and first road to the right

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Belle batisse du XVIII ème siècle restaurée en pierre , enduite à la chaux sur les coteaux de La Réole à 2 km du bourg, au milieu des vignes. 4 chambres spacieuses, dont trois à l'étage, de 18 m2 mini, avec salle de bain et toilette, grand lit 160 x 200, labelisée bacchus et 3 épis gites de france, celle du rez de chaussée est aménagée pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Une bibliothèque salon est à votre disposition ainsi que la piscine (5 x 12 m) et un salon de jardin . La visite du chais et la dégustation est possible sur réservation.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres à inspiration bacchus, répondent au nom de "Grand Cru", "Vendange", "Millesime" et "Bosquet", elles possedent toute des décorations différentes , avec toute vue sur les vignes et la piscine.
Un repas peut être fait avec les produits locaux (potager, poulailler et canard gras de la ferme voisine)....
La visite du chais est possible sur demande ainsi que des explications sur le travail de la vigne.

Itinéraire d'accès

- depuis l’autoroute sortie La Réole : suivre La Réole et rentrer dans la ville jusqu’à trouver un panneau « Libourne St Emilion », suivre cette indication, vous trouverez un rond point (centrale électrique) et prendrez cette même direction. Vous ferez 1 200 m (descente puis montée) et prendrez à gauche sur 500 m et premier chemin à droite.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.