List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Le Roc Foucaud
Route du Breuil
Saint Prix
03120

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €75

Description:

Description for B&B:

The very comfortable rooms are located on the first floor, all with a washbasin. Some rooms have a private shower. When you occupy the other rooms, we ask you to use the separate shower rooms and restrooms which are situated in the middle of the first floor. There are one, two, three and four persons bedrooms. On the estate you may also use the swimmingpool, play tennis or volleyball and jeu de boules. You can also go for a canoe trip on the river Besbre which you can reach via our own waterways. Do you rather read a book or enjoy tranquility, you can do so in one of the many cosy corners in the garden.Pets are more than welcome, but please let us know in advance.

Description for Gite

Le Roc Foucaud rents two holiday appartments at the end of the building, one on the first floor (App A), the other on the ground floor (App B). U can freely use the main estate facilities (swimming pool, tennis, jeu de boules, ...). Cleaning, electricity, water are included. Towels and sheets are at your disposal.Appartment A 110 m². Two bedrooms, bathroom, large living room, toilet, kitchen. 2 to 4 persons.Gîte B 70 m², has one bedroom (2 persons), bathroom, toilet, living room, kitchen, own garden.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Where is situated the estate Le Roc Foucaud ?Our estate is located approximately 25 kms away from the famous spa resort Vichy and 75 kms from Clermont Ferrand. Le Roc Foucaud lies outside the small village of St Prix (850 inhabitants) with a train station at 25 km (Vichy) where you can take the train to Bordeaux, Lyon, Paris...

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 75 100 294 354 inclus
B&B
(3 pers.)
3 59 69 354 414 inclus
Apartment 2 250 275 5
Holiday Home 2 250 275 5

Services

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Route du Breuil, Saint Prix, 03120

Le domaine Le Roc Foucaud vous permet de passer un séjour selon la formule chambre + petit-déjeûner. Nous accueillons avec plaisir les touristes individuels ainsi que les groupes. pour des anniversaires, mariages, etc. Quel que soit la raison de votre visite, nous vous accueillerons dans un cadre détendu et agréable. Dans le bâtiment principal, au rez-de-chaussée se situe la salle à manger ou nous vous servons un excellent petit-déjeûner français. Lorsque le temps le permet il est possible de prendre le petit-déj. en terrasse. Le domaine Le Roc Foucaud possède une grande piscine, des terrains de tennis, de volley, de foot, et un jeu de boules. Directement sur le domaine, un accès à la Besbre permet de faire du canoë. Vous préférez lire un livre en toute tranquillité? Notre jardin est parsemé d’endroits agréables et calmes. Les animaux domestiques sont admis mais nous préférons en être informés avant votre arrivée.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres confortables se trouvent au premier étage, et possèdent un lavabo. Certaines chambres sont équipées d’une douche. Les toilettes et les douches (pour les autres chambres) sont communes et se situent au même étage. Il y a des chambres avec 2, 3 ou 4 lits.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Roc Foucaud met deux gîtes en location. Ces gîtes se trouvent au bout du bâtiment. Gîte A est au 1er étage et gîte B au rez-de-chaussée. Il va de soi que ces gîtes vous permettent d’utiliser toutes les commodités du domaine (piscine, tennis, jeu de boules,...).Nettoyage, electricité, eau sont compris dans le prix. Draps et serviettes fournies.Gîte A 110m², deux chambres, une salle de bain, un grand séjour, toilettes, cuisine. 2 à 4 personnes.Gîte B 70 m², comporte une chambre, une salle de bain, toilet, un séjour, cuisine et un jardin privé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Où se trouve Le Roc Foucaud ?Notre propriété se situe à 25 kilomètres de la station thermale réputée de Vichy et à 75 km de Clermont-Ferrand. Le Roc Foucaud se trouve dans une petite commune de 850 habitants et à 25 km vous trouverez la gare de Vichy qui est bien désservie (trains pour Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, ...).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 75 100 294 354 inclus
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 59 69 354 414 inclus
Apart. 2 250 275 5
Gite. 2 250 275 5

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire