List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Huges Péronnet
1 Place Carnot
Bar Sur Aube
10200

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €550

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

In the center of Bar sur Aube, with all-round view on the city and the vineyard of Champagne, Patricia decorated out at the last level of this private, quiet and secure residence, a very bright new apartment of 70 m2 with contemporary decoration (confirmation Clévacances: 4 keys). You will have a large living room of 40 m2 and the equiped kitchen, a bedroom (bedding in 160) with dressing room, bathroom with shower and bathtubs, toilets separated, an additional convertible bed with bedding in 140/200 is at your disposal. This very equipped luxury apartment and accessible to the handicapped persons will allow you to be in the city center without any nuisance and in 200 meters of the walks along the river and the vineyards ( numerous marked out hikes).
Ideal to discover Bar sur Aube and the " road of Champagne " - The Abbey of Clairvaux ( St Bernard) - Crystal glass-making of Bayel ( museum) - Colombey 2 churches (memorial and residence Charles de Gaulle) – Cirey sur Blaise (Castle of Voltaire) - NIGLOLAND (3rd amusement park in France) - Essoyes (Center of interpretation in the country of Renoir) - The big lakes and the natural reserve forest d’Orient - TROYES (medieval city and factory stores)-

Description for Gite

" FOR HOLIDAYS IN THE CENTRE OF NUMEROUS TOURIST ATTRACTION IN GREEN CHAMPAGNE "
In the center of Bar sur Aube, with all-round view on the city and the vineyard of Champagne, Patricia decorated out at the last level of this private, quiet and secure residence, a very bright new apartment of 70 m2 with contemporary decoration (confirmation 4 stars). You will have a large living room of 40 m2 and the equiped kitchen, a bedroom (bedding in 160) with dressing room, bathroom with shower and bathtubs, toilets separated, an additional convertible bed with bedding in 140/200 is at your disposal. This very equipped luxury apartment and accessible to the handicapped persons will allow you to be in the city center without any nuisance and in 200 meters of the walks along the river and the vineyards ( numerous marked out hikes).
Ideal to discover Bar sur Aube and the " road of Champagne " - The Abbey of Clairvaux ( St Bernard) - Crystal glass-making of Bayel ( museum) - Colombey 2 churches (memorial and residence Charles de Gaulle) – Cirey sur Blaise (Castle of Voltaire) - NIGLOLAND (3rd amusement park in France) - Essoyes (Center of interpretation in the country of Renoir) - The big lakes and the natural reserve forest d’Orient - TROYES (medieval city and factory stores)-

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: 2 semaines = 850

Services

Wi-Fi
Disabled Access
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



1 Place Carnot, Bar Sur Aube, 10200

 
 
Au cœur de Bar sur Aube, avec vue panoramique sur la ville et le vignoble de Champagne, Patricia a aménagé au dernier niveau de cette résidence privée, calme et sécurisée, un appartement neuf très lumineux de 70 m2 avec décoration contemporaine (homologation Clévacances : 4 clés).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au cœur de Bar sur Aube, avec vue panoramique sur la ville et le vignoble de Champagne, Patricia a aménagé au dernier niveau de cette résidence privée, calme et sécurisée, un appartement neuf très lumineux de 70 m2 avec décoration contemporaine (homologation Clévacances : 4 clés). Vous disposerez d'une grande pièce de 40 m2 pour le salon et cuisine aménagée, d'une chambre (literie en 160) avec dressing, salle de bains avec douche et baignoire, wc séparé, un lit transformable supplémentaire avec literie en 140/200 est à votre disposition. Cet appartement de standing très équipé et accessible aux handicapés vous permettra d’être au centre ville sans aucune nuisance et à 200 mètres des promenades le long de la rivière et des vignobles (nombreuses randonnées pédestres balisées).
Idéal pour découvrir Bar sur Aube et la « route du Champagne » - l'Abbaye de Clairvaux (St Bernard) - Cristallerie de Bayel (musée)-- Colombey les 2 églises (mémorial Charles de Gaulle)- Cirey sur Blaise (Château de Voltaire)- NIGLOLAND (3ème parc d'attractions en France)- Essoyes (Centre d'interprétation au pays de Renoir)- Les grands lacs et le parc naturel de la foret d'Orient - TROYES (cité médiévale et magasins d'usine)-

Descriptif Gite:

Au cœur de Bar sur Aube, avec vue panoramique sur la ville et le vignoble de Champagne, Patricia a aménagé au dernier niveau de cette résidence privée, calme et sécurisée, un appartement neuf très lumineux de 70 m2 avec décoration contemporaine (homologation Clévacances : 4 clés). Vous disposerez d'une grande pièce de 40 m2 pour le salon et cuisine aménagée, d'une chambre (literie en 160) avec dressing, salle de bains avec douche et baignoire, wc séparé, un lit transformable supplémentaire avec literie en 140/200 est à votre disposition. Cet appartement de standing très équipé et accessible aux handicapés vous permettra d’être au centre ville sans aucune nuisance et à 200 mètres des promenades le long de la rivière et des vignobles (nombreuses randonnées pédestres balisées).
Idéal pour découvrir Bar sur Aube et la « route du Champagne » - l'Abbaye de Clairvaux (St Bernard) - Cristallerie de Bayel (musée)-- Colombey les 2 églises (mémorial Charles de Gaulle)- Cirey sur Blaise (Château de Voltaire)- NIGLOLAND (3ème parc d'attractions en France)- Essoyes (Centre d'interprétation au pays de Renoir)- Les grands lacs et le parc naturel de la foret d'Orient - TROYES (cité médiévale et magasins d'usine)-

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire