Featured Properties



220 Rue Saint-Denis, Paris, 75002

Enjoy a unique holiday experience in a lively, colourful neighbourhood. This charming apartment provides top quality comfort and tranquility in the historic heart of Paris, just minutes from the attractions of Le Maris and the Rue Montorgueil. The Rue Saint Denis is one of the oldest streets in the capital where the filles de joie have practiced their trade for centuries. In recent years, new businesses have taken root and the street's unbeatable location (close to theatres, schools and shops) has attracted families and young professionals to the area. Today, all the different actors of the quartier mix happily, and we invite you to come enjoy the unbeatable atmosphere that will make your Paris experience truly memorable!

Description of Irma La Douce Gite :

The apartment is on the 4th floor of an old Rue Saint Denis building. A 60m² one bedroom (650 sq. ft.), it is fitted in a contemporary style and boasts high ceilings. It is entirely furnished, has all the necessary appliances and is beautifully decorated. Sheets and towels are provided.

Dining room: Custom-built bookshelves, glass dining table and 6 chairs.
Living room: 2 sofas including one convertible (into a real double bed!), desk and chair, coffee table, TV/DVD and wireless internet
Kitchen: Sink, ceramic hob, oven, separate fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave over, toaster, dinnerware and basic ingredients
Bathroom: Bath and shower, sink, shelves, hairdryer, towels
Bedroom: The first bed is in the bedroom, containing a large double bed and wardrobe. The second bed is in the living room (see above)
Toilet: The toilet is separate from the bathroom.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Irma La Douce

Une A stroll along the Rue Montorgueil, only a few minutes' walk away, brings you back to old Paris, the Paris of cobbled pedestrian streets, lively outdoor markets and historic buildings. Montorgueil is a true village within the city, where you can happily while away the hours admiring the architecture, doing some window-shopping, sipping your coffee on a terrace or enjoying a romantic break on a city bench.
To the east, and equally close by, you'll find the famous Marais neighbourhood with its narrow medieval streets, 15th and 16th century houses, many museums (Pompidou, Picasso, Carnavalet), architectural marvels like the Place des Vosges as well as gay bars and chic boutiques. All this explains why it is now one of the most sought-after neighbourhoods of the capital!





The closest metro stop is less than 200m away. The distance to the Pompidou Museum is 1km, 1.5km to the Louvre and Notre Dame is 2km away.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 110 110 110 110
Room
(3 pers.)
3 100 100 100 100
Apart. 4 120 120 120 120

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



220 Rue Saint-Denis, Paris, 75002

Venez gouter à un séjour différent dans un quartier haut en couleur. Ce délicieux appartement vous offrira un confort haut de gamme dans une tranquillité absolue en plein coeur du vieux Paris, à deux pas du Marais et de la rue Montorgueil. La rue Saint Denis est une des plus vieilles rues de la capitale ou se pratiquait et se pratique encore le plus vieux métier du monde. Ces dernières années, les nouveaux commerces ont supplantés cette activité historique et la situation privilégiée de cette rue ( théâtres, écoles et commerces de proximités ) a su séduire une nouvelle population familiale. Aujourd’hui, les différents acteurs de ce quartier vivent ensemble dans un surprenant mélange et nous vous invitons à gouter à cette atmosphère qui rendra votre expérience Parisienne unique !

Descriptif Gite:

L’appartement se situe au 4ème étage d’un ancien immeuble de la rue St Denis. Dans un style contemporain et ayant aussi gardé la chaleur de l’ancien, il se distribue en 2 pièces sur une surface totale de 60m² avec une belle hauteur sous plafond. Il est entièrement meublé, équipé et décoré chaleureusement. Tout le linge de maison est fourni.
Salle à manger : Bibliothèque, table en verre et 4 chaises.
Salon : 2 canapés dont un convertible qui servira de couchage ( vrai matelas 2 places ! ), un fauteuil, table basse, bureau, TV…
Cuisine-Bar : Evier, plaques vitrocéramiques, four, réfrigérateur, congélateur indépendant, lave vaisselle, four à micro onde, grille pain, vaisselle, ustensiles de cuisine et les ingrédients de base pour cuisiner...
Salle de bain : Baignoire et douche, vasques, meubles sous vasques, étagères, sèche cheveux, serviettes, draps de bain….
Chambres : Le premier couchage se situe dans la chambre, il est composé d’un lit 2 places, une grande penderie. Le second couchage est dans le salon ( voir salon ).
Commodités : WC indépendants à votre disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Une petite balade dans le quartier Montorgueil, à quelques minutes à pied, devrait vous ramener à vos images du Paris d’antan, celui des rues piétonnières et pittoresques, des marchés animés et des monuments chargés d’histoire. A Montorgueil, petit village dans la ville, entre lèche-vitrines, longs apartés en terrasse de café ou roucoulades sur les bancs publics, prenez le temps d’en admirer les perles architecturales..

De l'autre côté, également à quelques minutes à pied, le quartier du Marais, si typique avec ses rues étroites datant du Moyen-Age, ses vieilles maisons des 15e et 16e siècles, ses musées (Pompidou, Picasso, Carnavalet) ses merveilles architecturales comme la Place des Vosges, ses bars gays et ses petits commerçants.
C'est à présent l' un des quartiers les
plus recherchés de la capitale.




ses bars gays et ses petits commerçants. C'est à présent l' un des quartiers les plus recherchés de la capitale.

La station de métro la plus proche est à moins de 200m. Le Centre Pompidou est à 1 km, Le Louvre à 1,5 km et l'Ile de la Cité et Notre Dame à 2 km

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 110 110 110 110
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 100 100 100 100
Apart. 4 120 120 120 120

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire