Featured Properties



Ld La Passemarié, Andouque, 81350

At 15 minutes from Albi, The Passemar, old farm surrounded by meadows, ideal for going green. Renovated with natural materials that blend appropriately with family furniture, it combines modernity and authenticity. Spacious and comfortable, our 3 cottages are labelized 3 ears Gites de France. They enjoy the Lifestyle label awarded to accommodation of character with the Midi-Pyrenees. All rooms have a bathroom and a separate health.

Description of La Passemarié Bed & Breakfast:

Three options available: the single room to family room. For relaxation, a large reading room open to nature, sheltered from the sun terrace and a large area of green flowers. Reservation, taste the flavors of home cooking and regional, made with seasonal produce and quality grown in our garden or selected from local producers.

Description of La Passemarié Gite :

Lodging 3 ears for 6 to 8 people. Located at the end of the farmhouse, the cottage has a private entrance. Flooded with light thanks to its remarkable picture window, you can enjoy its timbers and its cozy and neat. Excellent level of comfort and equipment you will be satisfied. In the flower garden, enjoy a wonderful time in the shade of the pergola and enjoy the pleasures of barbecue.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Passemarié

At Albi, take N88 towards Carmaux / Rodez. At the roundabout of the Hermet, turn right Requista / Valencia (D903). 12 km to the D903. At a place called "The Roucas" turn right towards fanatic / Sérénac (D94). After about 2 km on the D94. Drive past the church fanatic and follow the signs to La Passemar.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 65 85 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Ld La Passemarié, Andouque, 81350

A 15 minutes d’Albi, La Passemarié, ancienne ferme entourée de prairies, est idéale pour se mettre au vert. Rénovée avec des matériaux nobles et naturels qui se marient judicieusement au mobilier de famille, elle allie modernité et authenticité. Spacieuses et confortables, nos 3 chambres d’hôtes sont labélisées 3 épis Gîtes de France. Elles bénéficient du label Art de Vivre décerné aux hébergements de caractère par la région Midi-Pyrénées. Toutes les chambres possèdent une salle de bains et un sanitaire séparés.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois formules à votre disposition : de la chambre individuelle à la chambre familiale. Pour la détente, un grand salon bibliothèque ouvert sur la nature, une terrasse abritée du soleil et un vaste espace de verdure fleuri. Sur réservation, goûtez aux saveurs d’une cuisine familiale et régionale, élaborée avec des produits de saison et de qualité cultivés dans notre potager ou sélectionnés chez les producteurs locaux.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte 3 épis pour 6 à 8 personnes. Situé en bout du corps de ferme, le gîte jouit d’un accès privatif. Inondé de lumière grâce à sa remarquable baie vitrée, vous pourrez apprécier sa charpente apparente et son décor cosy et soigné. Son excellent niveau de confort et d’équipement vous donnera toute satisfaction. Dans le jardin fleuri, savourez de merveilleux moments à l’ombre de la pergola et profitez des plaisirs du barbecue.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A Albi, prendre RN88 direction Carmaux/Rodez. Au rond point de l’Hermet, tourner à droite direction Requista/ Valence (D903). Faire 12 km sur la D903. Au lieu-dit « Le Roucas », prendre à droite direction Energues/Sérénac (D94). Faire environ 2 km sur la D94. Passer devant l’église d’Energues et suivre le fléchage jusqu’à La Passemarié.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 85 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire