Contact "Le Picarel" direct (no commission)




Mas de Picarel, Marcilhac Sur Cele, 46160

Le Picarel Chambres d'hotes is situated just outside the beautiful village of Marcilhac sur Cele and its wonderful Abbey. We are surrounded by nature, total peace and tranquillity in the National Park of the Quercy. The GR651 route St James of Compostella passes the garden of Le Picarel.

Description of Le Picarel Bed & Breakfast:

We have 4 bedrooms all with ensuites and we can welcome 8 to 9 people. We offer evening meals and dine on the terrace overlooking a deep valley locally called Worlds end. Watch the sun set and observe the Milky way with all its constellations as we are in on one of France's dark holes. Guests may us the pool and relax in the garden.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Two Night Stay 15 & 16 August 2017
Review by: David & Ruth, Sep 9 2017 9:59AM
Thanks Linda and Ian for a lovely time at your beautiful property we had a great time and loved the views, Ian's breakfasts were very tasty!

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Le Picarel

By car its from the village take D170 pass the school and continue on the road up the hill. At the top turn left at the sign for Le Picarel Chambres d'hotes. By foot from the village follow the GR651 in the direction of Cabreret and then follow signs to Le Picarel Chambres d'hotes.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Le Picarel" (sans frais, sans commission)




Mas de Picarel, Marcilhac Sur Cele, 46160

Le PICAREL Chambres d'Hôtes est situé juste en dehors du beau village de Marcilhac sur Célé et sa magnifique abbaye. Nous sommes entourés par la nature, la paix et la tranquillité totale dans le parc national du Quercy. Le GR651 route St Jacques de Compostelle passe le jardin de Le Picarel.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons 4 chambres, toutes avec salle de bains et nous pouvons accueillir 8 à 9 personnes. Nous offrons des repas du soir et dîner sur la terrasse surplombant une vallée profonde localement appelés Worlds End. Regarder le coucher du soleil et observer la Voie Lactée avec tous ses constellations que nous sommes dans un des trous sur les sombres de la France. Vous pouvez nous la piscine et vous détendre dans le jardin.

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture depuis le village de sa prise D170 passer l'école et continuer sur la route jusqu'à la colline. Au tournant en haut à gauche au panneau Le PICAREL Chambres d'hotes. A pied du village suivre le GR651 dans le sens de Cabreret puis suivre les indications pour Le Picarel Chambres d'hotes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire