Featured Properties

1211, Route du Col de Marcieu, Saint Bernard du Touvet, 38660

A lovely Hostel situated in the nice parc naturel de la Chartreuse at 1000m, opposite to the Chain of the Belledonne. Situated in the nature with familial welcoming you can taste the products of the region. Possibility to sleep only or have breakfast, or in half board. All our rooms have a bathroom and you receive towels and furniture for the bed. from here you can walk, paragliding, delta, caneyoning, alpinisme, ski ......

Description of Le Sabot Des Muses Bed & Breakfast:

WIFI in the whole hostel, tv room, Reader corner with a lot of books in french, english or german. Also a nice place to take a drink. You can sleep 1, 2, 3, 4 persons in the rooms or even more in the family double room? The shops are at 4 km, supermarket at 8 km. your animals are welcome 5 Euros sup. A restaurant room is at your disposition which is also an exhibition romm for artists and concerts ....

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Sabot Des Muses

Situated between Chambéry and Grenoble - Take the out- LE TOUVET and then in direction of Le Touvet and from there to Saint Hilaire du Touvet, Saint Bernard du Touvet. In Saint Bernard du Touvet take the direction COL DE MARCIEU. You can also come with the bus from Grenoble or with the train to Goncelin and we can take you at the train station ( to pay the km). the ski station of Prapoutel or Les Sept Laux, is at 30 min from our hostel.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1211, Route du Col de Marcieu, Saint Bernard du Touvet, 38660

Charmante petite auberge dans le parc naturel de la Chartreuse à 1000 m, face à la chaîne du Belledonne. Située en pleine nature avec un accueil familial et chaleureux. des produits du terroir, des petits producteurs pour vos repas. Possibilité de dormir avec ou sans petit déjeuner, en demi-pension aussi. Toutes les chambres sont dotées d'une salle de bains; tout est fourni, draps, serviettes ..... Au départ de nombreuses activités - randonnée, vélo, escalade, parapente, delta, ski, raquette .....

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

WIFI dans toute l'auberge, salle télé, coin bibliothèque et apéro ....Vous pouvez loger à 1, 2, 3 4 personnes dans une chambre ou à 6, 7 dans la grande chambre double familiale. Tout est fourni, draps et serviettes. Vous avez des commerces à 4 km, ou à 8 km supermarché. Les animaux sont bienvenus - 5 Euros de sup. Une grande salle de restaurant qui sert aussi de salle d'exposition pour les artistes ou les concerts.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Située antre Chambéry et Grenoble - sortie autoroute LE TOUVET et puis direction Le Touvet et ensuite direction Saint Hilaire du Touvet, Saint Bernard du Touvet. A Saint Bernard prendre direction COL DE MARCIEU.Possibilités d'accés par autobus depuis Grenoble ou Train avec navette assurée par nos soins ( indemnité km). La station des SEPT LAUX, Prapoutel à 30 min.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire