33 Avenue des Chênes, Cagnes-sur-Mer, 06800

Two guest rooms of charm in B &B 1930s villa located in Cagnes sur Mer, between Nice and Cannes in the heart of the Riviera and close to beaches and restaurants.
Air conditioning - Landscaped garden - Swimming pool.

Description of La Magaloun Bed & Breakfast:

B & B Magaloun is a charming villa from the 1930 years , located in a large garden with Mediterranean between Nice and Cannes in the heart of La Côte d'Azur and within walking distance of beaches and restaurants in Cagnes sur Mer .2 rooms are at your disposal, swimming pool, air conditioning. This makes it the ideal place to stay in Provence Alpes Cote d'Azur.

Description of La Magaloun Gite :

Each guest room has a bathroom and wc. The room Pervenche for 2 persons with its large terrace tropezienne located on the first floor of the villa, very sunny and furnished with great care, large bed king size : 180x200 or twin beds 90x200, overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean garden and swimming pool. Large bathroom with bath, shower and toilets...
-The room Santoline for 2 persons is in harmony with the style of the villa, decorated with refinement, balcon, large bed : 160x200, bathroom with shower and toilets. Air conditioned, fridge bar, driers hair and tv in the rooms.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Magaloun

Latitude : 43.6606277, Longitude : 7.1615326

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 140 170 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

33 Avenue des Chênes, Cagnes-sur-Mer, 06800

Deux chambres d'hôtes de charme dans une villa des années 1930 située à Cagnes sur Mer entre Nice et Cannes au cœur de la Côte d'Azur , à quelques pas des plages à pieds et restaurants . Climatisation - Jardin paysager - Piscine à débordement.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

B&B La Magaloun est une villa de charme des années 1930 située dans un grand jardin aux essences meditérranéennes entre Nice et Cannes en plein coeur de La Côte d'Azur et à quelques pas des plages et restaurants de Cagnes sur Mer .2 chambres d'hôtes sont à votre disposition ,piscine à débordement ,climatisation .Ceci fait d'elle l'endroit idéal pour un séjour en Provence ,Alpes Côte d'Azur .

Descriptif Gite:

Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bains et wc. La chambre Pervenche pour 2 personnes avec sa grande tropézienne terrasse situé au premier étage de la villa, très ensoleillé et meublé avec beaucoup de soin, grand lit king size: 180x200 ou lits jumeaux 90x200, surplombant le magnifique jardin et la piscine Méditerranée. Grande salle de bain avec baignoire, douche et toilettes ...
-La chambre Santoline pour 2 personnes est en harmonie avec le style de la villaDécoré avec raffinement, balcon, grand lit: 160x200, salle de bains avec douche et toilettes. Air conditionné, minibar, sèche-linge cheveux et télévision dans les chambres.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Nice ou d'Italie par Autoroute A8, prendre la sortie n°48. En venant d'Aix en Provence, prendre la sortie Villeneuve Loubet/Cagnes sur Mer n°47 Ensuite direction Cros de Cagnes, La Magaloun est toute proche de la mer et du Cros de. Cagnes.
Latitude : 43.6606277, Longitude : 7.1615326

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 140 170 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire