This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Between Avignon and Nimes, near the charming town of Uzes, we're staying in a room spatieuses, pleasant, adjoining swimming pool and well thought out for all that you do not miss anything. It can accommodate 4 people.

B&B Description:

Room of 32m ² composed of a double bed of 160, adjoining bathroom (shower, toilet, two sinks, towels), cot, baby bath, two fans, TV. Direct access to the pool, with sun loungers available.

Night (s) with small (s) lunch (s) in a room of 32 m² composed of a double bed and a sofa bed, bathroom (shower, toilet, sink, towels ). Baby bath, cot. Two fans, TV. Access to the swimming pool with sun loungers available.

Directions

Northeast of Uzes, Ales towards you follow the D 981 to the output of Uzes you go through the village of Montaren-et-Saint-Médiers and Sevier-and-Labaume always towards the Ales roundabouts meetings. Then after arriving at the roundabout Foissac, take the 1st exit right towards Marignac. Mount to the left. This is the second house on the left after the vines.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

chambre
Review by: boblin, Aou 22 2015 4:20PM
trés bien arrangée - félicitations

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 120 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
175
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Entre Avignon et Nimes, proche de la charmante ville d'Uzès, nous vous logeons dans une chambre spatieuse, agréable, attenante à une piscine et toute bien pensée pour que vous ne manquiez de rien. Elle permet d'acceuillir 4 personnes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre de 32m² composée d'un lit double de 160, et deux lits de 90, salle d'eau attenante ( douche, WC, deux lavabos, serviettes de toilette), lit parapluie, baignoire pour bébé, deux ventilateurs, télévision. Accès direct à la piscine, avec chaises longues à disposition.

Nuit(s) avec petit(s) déjeuner(s) dans une chambre de 32 m² composée d'un lit double et d'un canapé-lit, avec salle d'eau (douche, WC, lavabos, serviettes de toilette). Pour bébé: baignoire, lit parapluie. Deux ventilateurs, une télévision. L'accès à la piscine avec des chaises longues à disposition.

Itinéraire d'accès

Au Nord-Est d'Uzès, en direction d'Alès, vous suivez la D 981 à la sortie d'Uzès : vous passez par le village de Montaren-et-saint-Médiers, puis Séviers-et-Labaume toujours direction Alès aux ronds points rencontrès. Puis une fois arrivée au rond point de Foissac, prendre la 1ère sortie à droite direction Marignac. Monter vers la gauche. C'est la deuxième maison à gauche, après les vignes.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

chambre
Opinion par: boblin, Aou 22 2015 4:20PM
trés bien arrangée - félicitations

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 120 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
175
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire