List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Sabatier lc
La Roches
Beaumont
07110

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €350

Description:

Description for B&B:

Ardeche south, Le Mas de la Font Rocks welcomes you to his bed *** (6 people). Part of the network "Accueil Paysan" you will discover an authentic peasant world in this Cévenole Farm, built in the XVIth century stone. Located south of the Natural Park of the Monts d'Ardèche, 5 minutes from the river and view over the valley at the foot of the chestnut, and in one `s organic farming, you can share moments of rural life with its welcoming farmers passionate about their work and their country. Its also proposed: thematic stays and long stays (see website)

Description for Gite

The house is composed of a living room with fireplace, kitchen (equipped) open to the living room, 2 bathroom and 3 bedrooms waters "chestnuts, pumpkin, Lila" (room with bathroom chestnuts is independent private access directly on the terrace). This room "chestnuts" and also take away a room if the holiday weekend is free)

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

A 40km and 50km of AUBENAS of ALES: Go to HAPPY to get out of Joyeuse, direction Valgorge. Follow Valgorge restore to the campsite Le Relais de Brison. (About 20 Km of joyful) after about 200m relay Breaking. turn left onto the deck of the "GUA" follow "the rock" on the right and up (3km) to sign "the rock" turn left and you have arrived.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 6 350 750 45

Services

Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



La Roches, Beaumont, 07110

Ardèche plein sud, Le Mas de la Font des Roches vous accueille dans son gîte*** (6 personnes) .Membre du réseau « Accueil Paysan »vous pourrez découvrir un monde paysan dans cette Authentique Ferme Cévenole, construit en pierre des le XVleme siècle .Situé au sud du Parc Naturel des Monts d’Ardèche, à 5mn de la rivière et en vue dominante sur la vallée Au pied de la châtaigneraie, et au sein d`une production agricole bio ,Vous pourrez partager des instants de vie paysanne avec ses accueillants paysans passionnés de leur métier et de leur pays. Son également proposé : séjours thématiques et longs séjours (voir site Web)

Descriptif Gite:

le gîte est composée d’un salon avec cheminer,d’une cuisine(équipé) ouverte sur le salon, de 2 salle d’eaux et de 3 Chambres « Châtaignons,Potiron,Lila »(la chambre Châtaignons est indépendante avec sdb privé accès directe sur la terrasse) . Cette chambre «Châtaignons » et aussi une chambre d’ôte les week end si le gîtes est libre)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 40km d'AUBENAS et 50km d'ALES: Allez à JOYEUSE ,pour sortir de Joyeuse, prendre direction Valgorge. Suivre Valgorge jusqu'au camping restaurent Le Relais de Brisons.( environ 20 Km de joyeuse) environ 200m après le Relais de Brisons. tourner à gauche, prendre le pont du "GUA", suivre "la roches" à droite et monter (3km) au panneau "la roche" prendre à gauche et vous êtes arrivés.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 6 350 750 45

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire