Featured Properties

189 Route D'apt, L'isle Sur La Sorgue, 84800

Martine and Patrice in a former silk of the eighteenth century, a 10-minute walk from downtown, along the Sorgue (riverside private), a shady garden of 3000 m².

Description of Le Pont des Aubes Bed & Breakfast:

Label Charmance - 3 stars.
We offer two rooms on the 1st floor with separate entrance. Bathroom and toilet. Equipped summer kitchen. Large common room, dining area and relaxation area. Canoes and fishing available locally. Breakfast served at the water's edge. Closed parking.

Description of Le Pont des Aubes Gite :

Gites de France Label - 3 stars.
We offer four cottages for 2 people.
Rest, relaxation, recreation, tourism. .

"The Trout" and "The Bower" are located in the main building of the old farm of Provence. Two apartments for two people on the ground floor open onto a private terrace and a large meadow shaded, bordered by the Sorgue. The garden will allow you to dine outside and enjoy the long summer evenings. The interior of the apartments, modern and functional, in contrast to the rustic appearance of the building, which is a typical Provencal mas.
A lounge (TV TNT) with kitchen occupies the ground floor, a wooden staircase leads to a mezzanine where the bedroom (double bed 2 places) and the bathroom. Enclosed parking.

Two other houses, "The Oak" and "Hazel", are available in a new house, Provencal style.
They both open onto private terraces with garden furniture for dining outside (possibility of barbecue), and a large meadow with river views.
These apartments are made for each living area with lounge area (TV and sofa bed), kitchenette (kitchen with oven, gas hob, fridge-freezer, microwave, iron, auto- cooker, coffee maker, toaster ..) and then a room with one bed for 2 people, adjoining the bedroom, a bathroom with shower, WC. Enclosed parking.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Pont des Aubes

By plane: Avignon at 20 minutes, 1 hour from Marseille airport.
By train: Avignon TGV at 45 minutes (Paris-Avignon: 2:40).
By car: A7 motorway, if you arrive from the north, exit at Avignon Sud, if you arrive from the south, exit at Cavaillon. Then head towards L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue. Arriving at L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, head of Apt (RN 100). We are about 1 km from the city center on the left. You will see the entrance to the property with two large cypress panel "Gîtes de France".

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



189 Route D'apt, L'isle Sur La Sorgue, 84800

Au bord de la rivière, Martine et Patrice vous accueillent dans une ancienne magnanerie du XVIIIè siècle, à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville, le long de la Sorgue (bord de rivière privé), sur un jardin clos ombragé de 3000 m².

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Label Charmance - 3 épis.
Nous vous proposons 2 chambres avec entrée indépendante. Salle d'eau et wc privés. Cuisine d'été équipée. Grande salle commune, espace repas et espace détente. Canoës à disposition et pêche sur place. Possibilité de louer des vélos. Petits-déjeuners copieux avec patisseries et confitures maison, servis au bord de l'eau. Parking fermé.

Descriptif Gite:

Label Gites de France - 3 épis.
Nous vous proposons 4 gîtes pour 2 personnes.
Repos, détente, loisirs, tourisme...

"La Truite" et "La Tonnelle" sont situés dans le corps de bâtiment de l'ancienne ferme provençale. Deux appartements prévus pour deux personnes, en rez-de-chaussée, s'ouvrent sur une terasse privée et une grande prairie ombragée, bordée par la Sorgue. Le salon de jardin vous permettra de prendre vos repas à l'extérieur et de profiter des longues soirées d'été. L'intérieur des appartements, moderne et fonctionnel, contraste avec l'aspect extérieur rustique du bâtiment, qui est un mas typiquement provençal.
Un salon (Tv TNT) avec coin cuisine occupe le rez-de-chaussée, un escalier de bois conduit à une mezzanine où se trouvent la chambre (grand lit 2 places)et la salle d'eau. Parking clos.

Deux autres logements, "Le Chêne" et "Le Noisetier", vous sont proposés dans une maison récente, de style provençal.
Ils s'ouvrent tous deux sur des terrasses privées avec un salon de jardin pour prendre les repas à l'extérieur (possibilité de barbecue), et une grande prairie avec vue sur la rivière.
Ces appartements sont composé pour chacun d'un séjour avec un coin salon (TV et convertible), un coin cuisine (cuisine intégrée avec four, plaques de cuisson au gaz, frigo-congélateur, micro-ondes,fer à repasser, auto-cuiseur, cafetière électrique, grille-pain…) , puis une chambre avec un lit 2 places; attenante à la chambre, une salle d'eau avec douche, WC. Parking clos.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par avion : Aéroport d'Avignon à 20 minutes, aéroport de Marseille à 1h.
Par train : Train d'Avignon TGV à la gare de l'Isle sur la Sorgue 20mn (Paris-Avignon: 2h40).
En voiture : Par l'autoroute A7,si vous arrivez du nord,sortir à Avignon Sud, si vous arrivez du sud, sortir à Cavaillon.Ensuite prendre la direction L'ISLE-SUR-LA-SORGUE. En arrivant à L'ISLE-SUR-LA-SORGUE, prendre la direction d'Apt (la RN 100). Nous sommes à environ 1 km du centre ville du côté gauche. Vous verrez à l'entrée de la propriété deux grands cyprès avec le panneau des "Gîtes de France".

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire