Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Gîte "la Grange de La Hulotte"" direct (no commission)




Quartier Aubruchou, Lies, 65200

The cottage is situated at 660 m above sea level in a quiet village of the Baronnies. You will enjoy the quiet of the surrounding nature with mountain views ... You'll have time to relax on marked hiking trails from the house.

Description of Gîte "la Grange de La Hulotte" Gite :

The cottage is situated on a plot of 3 500m² with our main house and a guest room independent *. This is an old barn with on the ground floor, a living room combined living room / kitchen, a bathroom and separate WC.
Upstairs with its offset and an extra bed, you will have two interconnecting rooms, one with a bed of 140cm and the other smaller one with bunk beds for children.
A corner garden allows you to take meals outdoors while enjoying the beautiful mountain landscape ...
(* breakfast "Chickadees" for 2 or 3 people on the same site.)

Modalities for the Rental:

We do not accept pets.
You can pay in checks.

At the end of your stayWill require you to pay (because not included in the rental price):
- City tax (0,34euros / person / day but free for children under 5 years)
- power consumption raised the meter extra.

Other services:
To power the stove, we offer you free, sufficient stock of wood for the evening vigils. It will be pleasure outbreaks because the main heating remains electric heating.
We offer an optional linen rental (sheets for a single bed: 10 - Sheets for a double bed: 15 - towels: 5 per person). Payment of the rental will be performing on arrival.
On departure, on spring cleaningWe offer two options: either you arrange yourself to do this is spring cleaning, against a fee of 50, we will take care.

Baronnies were classified by Natura 2000 as a zone for remarkable landscapes. A Cistercian abbey It includes a castle, a splendid gulf, good cheese farmer and especially many small villages where time has stopped. For us it is a magical place and resourceful.

The surroundings:
The town of Lies is 8 km from Bagnère-de-Bigorre (district). In this charming spa town are a nice farmer's market every Saturday, a spa center (Aquensis), a cinema, a theater, a swimming pool ... And in a broader environment you will find the Domaine du Ski Resort the "TOURMALET - LA MONGIE BAREGES" 20 kilometersThe Pic du Midi de Bigorre (the ship of the stars) and the city of Lourdes. In our valleys you have many opportunities for medium and high mountain hikes.


Sandra and Eric

Directions to Gîte "la Grange de La Hulotte"

-TOURISTIQUE (25 from Bagnères)
At the entrance to Bagnères follow Highway direction to Toulouse, then you come to a traffic lights, go straight across the intersection and then turn left towards "Col des Palomières" (if you ask Do not see because everyone knows!), arrived at the Col des Palomières, "Lies" left-hand there is a panel.
Make 3km and pass the church which is on your left, There is a "Y" up to 700m and right side, right side first barn with wooden gate + box with green letters.

-AU SHORTER (15 from Bagnères)
De Bagneres, take direction Toulouse and mount a large 1km side on the top there is a road crossing and turn right towards the D.26 Uzer.
Leave the village of Uzer left and follow the road for 300m, Turn right with the sign "Lies" to 5km and arriving at the village, always take the side road and left to 700m, first barn right side with wooden gate mailbox + green letters.

-From Toulouse, exit the highway at Tournay (No. 14) and take direction Bagnères, then do spend Cieutat about 7km you reach a junction road by turning left D.26 Uzer towards the place says "up the hill".
Leave the village of Uzer left and follow the road for 500m, turn right with the sign "Lies" to 5km and arriving at the village, always take the side road to the left and 700m, first barn right side with wooden gate mailbox + green letters.

-on you arrive by another route with GPS (or if you are lost!), Go to the foot of the church with the church on your left, there is a "Y" up to 700m and right side, right side first barn with wooden gate + box with green letters.

-We live in the bottom of the house with wood siding.


good trip.


Sandra and Eric Vergniaud Quarter Aubruchou

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Gîte "la Grange de La Hulotte"" (sans frais, sans commission)




Quartier Aubruchou, Lies, 65200

 
 
Le gîte se situe, à 660 m d'altitude, dans un petit village paisible des Baronnies. Vous y profiterez du calme de la nature environnante avec vue sur les montagnes... Vous aurez tout le loisir de vous ressourcer sur des sentiers balisés de randonnées au départ de la maison.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte se situe sur une parcelle de 3 500m² avec notre habitation principale et une chambre d'hôtes* indépendante. Il s'agit d'une ancienne grange rénovée avec au RDC, une pièce de vie mixte séjour/cuisine, une salle d'eau et des WC indépendants.
A l'étage avec son pallier et un couchage d'appoint, vous disposerez de deux chambres en enfilade, une avec un lit de 140cm et l'autre plus petite avec deux lits enfants superposés.
Un coin jardin vous permet de prendre les repas en extérieur tout en profitant du superbe paysage de montagnes...
(*Chambre d'hôtes « Les mésanges » pour 2 ou 3 personnes sur le même site.)

Modalités concernant la location :

Nous n'acceptons pas les animaux.
Vous pouvez payer en chèques vacances.

A la fin de votre séjour, il faudra vous acquitter de (car ne sont pas compris dans le prix de la location) :
- La taxe de séjour (0,34euros/pers/jour mais gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans)
- la consommation électrique relevée au compteur en sus.

Autres services :
Pour alimenter le poêle à bois, nous mettons à votre disposition gratuitement, un stock de bois suffisant pour les veillées du soir. Il s'agira de flambées d'agrément car le chauffage principal reste le chauffage électrique.
Nous vous proposons une location facultative de linge (draps pour un petit lit : 10€ - draps pour un grand lit : 15€ - linge de toilette : 5€ par personne). Le paiement de cette location sera à effectuer à votre arrivée.
A votre départ, concernant le grand ménage, nous vous proposons deux formules : soit vous vous chargez d'effectuer vous même ce grand ménage soit, contre un forfait de 50€, nous nous en chargeons.

Les Baronnies ont été classées par Natura 2000 comme une zone aux paysages remarquables. On y trouve une abbaye cistercienne, un château fort, un gouffre splendide, du bon fromage fermier et surtout de nombreux petits villages où le temps s'est arrêté. Pour nous c'est un endroit magique et ressourçant.

Les environs :
La commune de Lies est à 8 km de Bagnère-de-Bigorre (sous-préfecture). Dans cette charmante petite ville thermale se trouvent un beau marché fermier tous les samedi, un centre thermoludique (Aquensis), un cinéma, une salle de spectacle, une piscine... Puis dans un environnement plus large vous trouverez la Station de ski du Domaine du "TOURMALET - BAREGES LA MONGIE" à 20 kilomètres, le Pic du Midi de Bigorre (le vaisseau des étoiles) et la ville de Lourdes. Dans nos vallées vous avez de nombreuses possibilités de randonnées en haute et moyenne montagne.

Sandra et Eric

Itinéraire d'accès

-TOURISTIQUE (25' de Bagnères)
A l’entrée de Bagnères suivre la direction Autoroute pour Toulouse, vous arriverez ensuite à un feux, prendre tout droit en traversant le carrefour et puis à gauche direction « Col des palomières » (demander si vous ne trouvez pas car tout le monde connaît!), arrivé au col des Palomières, direction « Lies » à gauche il y a un panneau.
Faire 3km et passer l’église qui se trouve sur votre gauche, il y a un "Y", monter côté droit et faire 700m, première grange côté droit avec portail bois+boîte aux lettres verte.

-AU PLUS COURT (15' de Bagnères)
De Bagnères, prendre direction Toulouse et monter une grande côte sur 1Km, en haut il y a un croisement de route et prendre à droite la D.26 direction Uzer.
Laisser le village d’Uzer à gauche et continuer la route sur 300m, vous tournerez à droite avec le panneau « Lies », faire 5km et en arrivant au village, prendre toujours la route côté gauche et faire 700m , première grange côté droit avec portail bois+boîte aux lettres verte.

-De Toulouse, sortir de l’autoroute à Tournay (N°14) et prendre direction Bagnères, passer Cieutat puis faire environ 7km, vous arrivez à un carrefour de route en prenant à gauche la D.26 direction Uzer au lieu dit « haut de la côte ».
Laisser le village d’Uzer à gauche et continuer la route sur 500m, vous tournerez à droite avec le panneau « Lies », faire 5km et en arrivant au village, prendre toujours la route côté gauche et faire 700m, première grange côté droit avec portail bois+boîte aux lettres verte.

-sur vous arrivez par un autre itinéraire par GPS (ou si vous êtes perdus !), aller au pied de l’église avec l’église sur votre gauche, il y a un "Y", monter côté droit et faire 700m, première grange côté droit avec portail bois+boîte aux lettres verte.

-Nous habitons la maison du fond avec un bardage en bois.


Bonne route.

Sandra et Eric Vergniaud
Quartier Aubruchou
65 200 LIES

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire