Featured Properties



108 Rue Juive - Le Buisson Perron, Villebernier, 49400

Le Manoir du Buisson Perron named after a Tournament of Chivalry: The Not Perron, held at the XV th century by King René of Anjou on the grounds of his Chateau de Launay and limit forest, is a pretty property of the eighteenth century built in limestone and fully restored by its owners - antique dealers in the region Saumur, Le Manoir is composed of eight large rooms including 5 bedrooms with all modern and antique furniture throughout the house there is a large kitchen dining room and a fully equipped laundry with washing machine and dryer in the park of two hectares, M 12x5 swimming pool (open May to October - possibility heating) on a large terrace house close to the center of Saumur 5 kms to city and supermarkets all prochesPossibilité to radiate throughout the Loire Valley, listed by UNESCO, to visit all the royal castles

Description of Manoir du Buisson Perron Gite :

Le Manoir du Buisson Perron is an exquisite 18th century manor house and can be rented in its entirety including the large heated swimming pool (may to october ) beautiful garden and grounds The name of this house is coming from an horsing manifestation made by the King René d'Anjou in the XV th century near his Castle of Launay : Le Pas du Perron and also near the forestThis main house is composed with 8 large rooms with 5 bedrooms with bath or shower and all the modern confort and antic furnitures all over the house There is a very large kichen-dining room full equipeted and a little room for washing machine and dry machine In the large garden with many trees on 2 hectares , swimming pool 12x5 M on a terrasse near the house Center of Saumur at 5 Kms - Supermarkets near the house : 2KmsThis lovely manor house is ideally locates in the heart of the Loire Valley to visit the many celebrated castles of France and loire Valley vineyards

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Manoir du Buisson Perron

On the north cost of the river Loire - between the railway and te river- take the road to Tours by Langeais Make 1,5 Km and pass some houses : Le ChapeauAt the end of this houses, after gone under the little railway bridge - 150 M - take on the left the Jude Street untill 1,8 Km Turn on th right: it is here , the large house

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 2500 3200

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



108 Rue Juive - Le Buisson Perron, Villebernier, 49400

Le Manoir du Buisson Perron qui tient son nom d'un Tournois de Chevalerie: Le Pas du Perron , organisé au XV ème Siècle par le Roi René d'Anjou sur les terres de son Chateau de Launay et en limite de foret , est une jolie propriété du XVIII ème siècle construite en tuffeau et entièrement restaurée par ses propriétaires - antiquaires dans la région saumuroise -Le Manoir est composé de 8 grandes pièces dont 5 chambres avec tout le confort moderne et du mobilier ancien dans toute la maison Il existe une grande cuisine-salle à manger très bien équipée ainsi qu'une lingerie avec lave linge et sèche linge Dans le parc arboré de 2 hectares , piscine de 12x5 M (ouverte de mai à octobre - possibilité chauffage ) sur une grande terrasse proche de la maison Saumur centre ville à 5 Kms et supermarchés tout prochesPossibilité de rayonner dans toute la Vallée de la Loire -classée par l'UNESCO- pour visiter tous les Chateaux Royaux

Descriptif Gite:

Le Manoir du Buisson Perron est une exquise du 18ème siècle manoir et peut être loué dans son intégralité, y compris la piscine chauffée de grande taille (de mai à octobre) beau jardin et motifs Le nom de cette maison vient d'une manifestation horsing faite par le Roi René d'Anjou dans le XV ème siècle près de son château de Launay: Le Pas du Perron et aussi près du forestThis maison principale est composée de 8 grandes pièces avec 5 chambres avec bain ou douche et tout le confort moderne et de meubles antiques dans toute la maison Il ya une très grande cusine, salle à manger complète equipeted et un peu de place pour une machine à laver et sèche linge Dans le grand jardin avec beaucoup d'arbres sur 2 hectares, piscine 12x5 M sur une terrasse près de la maison de Saumur Centre à 5 kms - Supermarchés près de la maison: 2KmsThis belle manoir est idéalement situe dans le cur de la vallée de la Loire pour visiter les nombreux châteaux célèbres de la France et la Loire Valley Vineyards

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Rive nord de la Loire , route vers Tours par Langeais le long de la voie férrée et de la Loire Après 1,5Km traverser le hameau : Le Chapeau et à la sortie après passage sous le petit pont de chemin de fer Prendre à 150M - à gauche - la Rue Juive Faire 1,8 Km : c'est la grande maison sur votre droite

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 2500 3200

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire