Featured Properties

12 Place De La Mairie, 32380, Saint-Clar

The Garland is a large mansion located in a protected area, opposite the old market of XIIII ° gersois a picturesque village. Three large guest rooms classified 4 ears of charm have been designed with respect for the architecture of the eighteenth. All information is available on the website of La Garlande.

Description of La Garlande Bed & Breakfast:

The Garland are a benchmark for guest rooms. The house is selected by leading guides, was featured in several magazines and has been awarded the "Art of living in Midi-Pyrénées". If the architecture of this house of the thirteenth restored in the sixteenth and early eighteenth surprises visitors, they are also attracted by the authentic charm of this house steeped in history and the relaxing cottage garden that received the label "cottage garden". Three large rooms very different from each other, a large reading room, an enclosed garden at the back, and gourmet breakfasts. Not to mention a friendly welcome!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Garlande

The Garland is located in Saint-Clar, a small village of Lomagne, very nice small region whose ancient capital was Lectoure, 15 km from Saint-Clar. The village is not far from the highway Bordeaux-Toulouse (exit Agen and Valence d'Agen). In the village you have to go first places and follow the signs "town center" and "town hall" to the bottom of the village. On this last place you can not miss La GarlandeWhich occupies 5 arcades!

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 69 82


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



12 Place De La Mairie, 32380, Saint-Clar

 
 
La Garlande est une vaste maison de maître située dans un site classé, face à la vieille halle du XIIII° d'un pittoresque village gersois. Trois grandes chambres d'hôtes classées 4 épis de charme ont été aménagées dans le respect de l'architecture du XVIII°. Tous les informations sont disponibles sur le site internet de La Garlande.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Garlande sont une référence en matière de chambres d'hôtes. La maison est sélectionnée par les principaux guides, a été présentée dans plusieurs magazines et a reçu le label "Art de vivre en Midi-Pyrénées". Si l'architecture de cette maison du XIII° restaurée au XVI° puis au début du XVIII° surprend les visiteurs, ils sont également séduits par le charme authentique de cette maison au riche passé et par le reposant jardin de curé qui a reçu le label "Gîte au jardin". Trois grandes chambres très différentes les unes des autres, un grand salon de lecture, un jardin clos à l'arrière, et des petits-déjeuners gourmands. Sans oublier un accueil amical !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La Garlande se trouve à Saint-Clar, petit village de la Lomagne, très belle petite région dont la capitale historique était Lectoure, à 15 km de Saint-Clar. Le village se trouve non loin de l'autoroute Bordeaux-Toulouse (sortie Agen ou Valence d'Agen). Dans le village il faut passer les premières places et suivre les panneaux "centre village" et "mairie" jusqu'au fond du village. Sur cette dernière place on ne peut manquer La Garlande, qui occupe 5 arcades !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 69 82

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire