1096 avenue des contents, Régusse, 83630

Ghislaine and Philippe will be pleased to welcome you for a minimum stay of 2 nights (except stopover: night + dinner at the guest table) at the Bastide Pignes guest house with swimming pool offers 4 cottages ideally located in the heart of the Verdon Regional Natural Park, just steps from Lake St. Croix, gorges of Verdon, but also Moustiers Ste Marie and her famous faience, The spa baths and Gréoux Aups Provençal truffle capital.

Description of La Bastide des Pignes Bed & Breakfast:

Come relax at the Bastide Pignes guest house ideally situated in the heart of the regional park of Verdon Régusse which offers 4 guest rooms tastefully decorated in a villa of 220 m2 located on 4000 m2 garden and terraces.
surroundings you will find Moustiers Ste Marie and its famous pottery, and Aups truffles marketMany hiking trails, water sports, fishing ... what fully occupy a minimum stay of 2 nights at La Bastide Pignes.
As part of an overnight or during a longer stay, you can share our table for dinner only by reservation and availability, and costs 40 euros per person.
Because your comfort is our priorityThe rooms are equipped with care: flat screen TV, WIFI, storage, mineral water, bathrobes from 2 nights. A fitness room completes the offer with a treadmill and a weight station.
soon at La Bastide Pignes.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bastide des Pignes

THE village center Régusse, take the D271 towards Artignosc: we are located about 1 km on the right.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

1096 avenue des contents, Régusse, 83630

Ghislaine et Philippe seront ravis de vous recevoir pour une séjour d'au moins 2 nuits (sauf soirée étape : nuitée + dîner à la table d'hôtes) à la Bastide des Pignes, maison d'hôtes avec piscine chauffée proposant 4 chambres d’hôtes climatisées et idéalement situées au cœur du parc naturel régional du Verdon, à quelques pas du lac de Ste Croix, des gorges, du Verdon, mais aussi de Moustiers Ste Marie et sa célèbre faïence, de la station thermale Gréoux les bains et d'Aups capitale provençale de la truffe.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Venez vous ressourcer à la Bastide des Pignes, maison d'hôtes idéalement située au cœur du parc naturel régional du Verdon à Régusse qui vous propose 4 chambres d'hôtes climatisées à la décoration soignée dans une villa récente de 220 m2 installée sur 4000 m2 de jardin et terrasses.
Alentours, vous trouverez Moustiers Ste Marie et sa célèbre faïence, Aups et son marché aux truffes, de nombreux sentiers de randonnées, des activités nautiques, de la pêche … de quoi occuper pleinement un séjour d'au moins 2 nuits à La Bastide des Pignes.
Dans le cadre d'une soirée étape ou lors d'une séjour plus long, vous pourrez partager notre table d'hôtes uniquement le soir, sur réservation et selon disponibilité, au tarif de 40 euros par personne.
Parce que votre confort est notre priorité, les chambres sont équipées avec soin : télévision écran plat, WIFI, rangements, eau minérale, peignoirs à partir de 2 nuits. Une salle de remise en forme vient compléter l'offre avec un tapis de course et une station de musculation.
A très bientôt à La bastide des Pignes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

DU centre du village de Régusse, prendre la D271 direction Artignosc : nous sommes situés à environ 1 km à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire