Featured Properties



39 Rue de La Coudre, Fontaine Le Port, 77590

5 bedrooms and breakfast and two tree houses, spa and sauna, the Grange Saint Martin is situated near the Château de Fontainebleau, Vaux le Vicomte, Barbizon, Moret sur Loing, Samois sur Seine. Briard old farm completely renovated in a spirit of contemporary design at the heart of an area of 15 hectares of tranquility.

Description of La Grange Saint Martin Bed & Breakfast:

This former 18th century farmhouse Brie decorated in a contemporary design mind has 4 bedrooms of 40m2 each with a bathroom and toilet. La Grange Saint Martin also has a relaxation area with a spa and sauna.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Grange Saint Martin

A 65 km from Paris by A6 or A5 exit out Ponthierry Le Châtelet en Brie. Fontaine Port is located 12 km from Fontainebleau. A 35 minutes by train from the Gare de Lyon arrived Bois le Roi or the Port Fountain

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 110 120 30 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



39 Rue de La Coudre, Fontaine Le Port, 77590

Composée de 5 chambres d'hôtes de charme et 2 cabanes dans les arbres, spa et sauna, la Grange Saint Martin est située à proximité du château de Fontainebleau, de Vaux le Vicomte, Barbizon, Moret sur Loing, Samois sur Seine. Ancienne ferme briarde entièrement rénovée dans un esprit design contemporain au coeur d'un espace de tranquillité de 15 hectares.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette ancienne ferme briarde du 18ème siècle décorée dans un esprit design contemporain dispose de 2 cabanes dans les arbres et 5 chambres d'environ 40m2 comprenant chacune une salle de bain et des toilettes indépendantes. La Grange Saint Martin dispose aussi d'un espace détente avec un SPA et un Sauna.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 65 km de Paris par A6 sortie Ponthierry ou A5 sortie Le chatelet en Brie. Fontaine le Port est situé à 12 km de Fontainebleau. A 35 minutes par le train de la gare de Lyon arrivée Bois le Roi ou Fontaine le Port

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 110 120 30 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire