Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



67 Derb El Abbas Diour Jdoud Kalkleyen | R'cirf,, Fez, 30110

Experience the warmth of Moroccan hospitality. Dar Sondos, a charming house in the Fez Medina with easy access, offers 5 stylish double rooms, airconditioning and ensuite bathrooms, free Wifi and a delicious breakfast served on the terrace.

Contacter l'hôte

Description of Dar Sondos Gite :

Dar Sondos is a charming 300 year old house in the Fez Medina. It has been carefuly restored to keep and enhance the traditional features, such as painted ceilings and carved plasterwork. The bedrooms are comfortable and well equipped, with reverse cycle air-conditioning. A delicious Moroccan breakfast is included, and may be taken on the terrace if you wish. There is free Wifi throughout the house.

Each guest, or couple, has their own private room and bathroom. It is possible to use the kitchen, and a laundry service is available. There is a shared lounge area and two terraces with comfortable seating and views.

I will welcome guests and answer any questions they may have about Dar Sondos, the Fez Medina and their travels in Morocco. Our housekeeper, Sofia, is available to provide breakfast, make tea and coffee, provide meals on request and assist as needed.

It's a safe neighbourhood,not away from the main tourist areas. There is a sense of community, and people are generally friendly.

Dar Sondos is well located near a main access road and public transport. It easy to find and no problem to come back late at night.

We look forward to welcoming you and making your stay as comfortable and hassle-free as possible.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 35 45
Room
(3 pers.)
2 45 60 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Dar Sondos" (sans frais, sans commission)




67 Derb El Abbas Diour Jdoud Kalkleyen | R'cirf,, Fez, 30110

L'expérience de la chaleur de l'hospitalité marocaine. Dar Sondos, une charmante maison dans la médina de Fès avec un accès facile, propose 5 chambres doubles élégantes, air conditionné et salle de bain, Wifi gratuit et d'un délicieux petit déjeuner servi sur la terrasse. Contacter l'hôte

Descriptif Gite:

Dar Sondos est une charmante maison de 300 ans dans la médina de Fès. Il a été soigneusement restauré pour conserver et améliorer les caractéristiques traditionnelles, comme les plafonds peints et stucs sculptés. Les chambres sont confortables et bien équipées, avec inversion de cycle de climatisation. Un petit-déjeuner marocain délicieux est inclus, et peut être pris sur la terrasse si vous le souhaitez. Il y a Wifi gratuit dans toute la maison.
Chaque client, ou en couple, a sa propre chambre et salle de bains. Il est possible d'utiliser la cuisine, et un service de blanchisserie est disponible. Il y a un salon commun et deux terrasses avec des sièges confortables et des vues.
Je vais accueillir et répondre à toutes les questions qu'ils peuvent avoir sur Dar Sondos, la Médina de Fès et leurs voyages au Maroc. Notre femme de ménage, Sofia, est disponible pour fournir le petit déjeuner, faire du thé et du café, fournir des repas sur demande et aider au besoin.
Il est un quartier sûr, non loin des principales zones touristiques. Il y a un sens de la communauté, et les gens sont généralement amicaux.
Dar Sondos est bien situé à proximité d'une route d'accès principale et les transports publics. Il est facile de trouver et aucun problème à revenir tard dans la nuit.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir et de rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible et sans tracas.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 35 45
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 45 60 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire