Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Domaine De La Vallière" direct (no commission)




59 Grande Rue, Tancrou, 77440

Our suite is located in the courtyard of a beautiful 18th century located between Paris and Reims. It features a spacious room with stunning views of the garden, a second bedroom and adjoining bathroom. The scenery is guaranteed!

Description of Domaine De La Vallière Bed & Breakfast:

At 60 kms from Paris, 35km from Disneyland Paris and 18 km of Meaux, the Ferme de la Valliere is located in a village of the river Marne. This beautiful farmhouse Brie promotes local produce through a goat farm and manufacturing excellent cheeses. Anne and Clement offer a guest room on the floor of this beautiful building of the eighteenth century, with independent access. Large family room includes a bedroom with 1 bed 160 and a room with 2 beds of 90. Bathroom / WC. Baby Home. Courtesy tray. Breakfast served in the dining room with beautiful woodwork or the terrace in summer. Discovery of local products.

Directions to Domaine De La Vallière

We are located between Paris and Reims, 8 km from the exit 18 of the A4 motorway, less than 15 km from Meaux and 40 km from Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport. The Changis St Jean Train Station is 6 km (35 minutes direct from Paris Gare de l'Est).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 95 145 25
Room
(3 pers.)
2 120 25

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Domaine De La Vallière" (sans frais, sans commission)




59 Grande Rue, Tancrou, 77440

Notre suite se situe dans la cour carrée d'une belle demeure du 18ème siècle située entre Paris et Reims. Elle comporte une chambre spacieuse avec une vue imprenable sur le jardin, une deuxième chambre et une salle de bain attenante. Le dépaysement est assuré!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 60 kms de Paris, 35 kms de Disneyland Paris et 18 kms de Meaux, la Ferme de la Vallière est située dans un village du bord de Marne. Cette belle ferme briarde valorise les produits de terroir au travers d'un élevage de chèvres et de la fabrication d'excellents fromages. Anne et Clément proposent une chambre d'hôtes à l'étage de cette belle batisse du XVIIIème siècle, avec accès indépendant. Vaste chambre familiale composée d'une chambre avec 1 lit de 160 et une chambre avec 2 lits de 90. Salle d'eau/WC. Accueil bébé. Plateau de courtoisie. Petits déjeuners servis dans la salle à manger aux belles boiseries ou en terrasse l'été. Découverte des produits de terroir.

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situé entre Paris et Reims, à 8 km de la sortie n°18 de l'autoroute A4, moins de 15 km de Meaux et 40 km de l'aéroport Roissy Charles de Gaulle. La gare de Changis St Jean se trouve à 6 km (35 minutes direct de Paris gare de l'Est).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 145 25
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 120 25

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire