91 Av du Gle de Gaulle, Mougins, 06250

Le Mas de Mougins is located 7 km from Cannes, 12 km from Antibes, 24 km from Nice airport. The town of Mougins welcomes two 18 hole golf courses .. We welcome you with pleasure in our large estate with 5 luxurious Provençal rooms independent from the family home all overlooking the pool. These rooms each have a private terrace, bathroom with toilet, air conditioning, small refrigerator, safe and wifi. Your breakfast will be served at the pool. Le Mas is in the heart of a green park.

Description of Le Mas de Mougins Bed & Breakfast:

Le Mas de Mougins is located 7 km from Cannes, 12 km from Antibes, 24 km from Nice airport. The town of Mougins welcomes two 18 hole golf courses .. We welcome you with pleasure in our large estate with 5 luxurious Provençal rooms independent from the family home all overlooking the pool. These rooms each have a private terrace, bathroom with toilet, air conditioning, small refrigerator, safe and wifi. Your breakfast will be served at the pool. Le Mas is in the heart of a green park.
A secluded, a house of style, embalmed by the unique and delicate fragrance of jasmine, will welcome you. Enjoy all the wild charm of far oaks, our olive trees, oleanders our ...
Haven of peace, refined breakfast, warm and friendly, located in one of the most beautiful medieval Provencal villages, undoubtedly marked by the passage of the artist Picasso.
Arrival from 17h - starting later than 10 am

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

MOMENT EXCEPTIONNEL
Review by: Aphrodite !!, Oct 11 2017 6:49PM
Un très grand week end grâce à nos amis-invités et à nos hôtes Delphine et Jean Michel.
Table de petit déjeuner Extraordinaire et surtout tous les produits, faits maison : délicieux.
Tout le monde était ENCHANTE.
Même le soleil était de la partie
Surtout n'hésitez pas !!

Paradise on the Côte d'Azur
Review by: Matt Smerin, Aou 5 2017 12:36PM
My wife and I stayed 10 nights at Le Mas de Mougins, and we cannot recommend it highly enough. The Mas exudes rustic beauty, the pool area is so serene and decorated with so many wonderful little touches, and the room (we stayed in Hestia) is just gorgeous. Jean Philippe is the perfect host, and as so many have commented on here already, his breakfasts alone are worth booking for! Virtually all the other guests we met during our stay have been coming to Le Mas de Mougins for years and we can see why - we will definitely be returning!

Mougins itself is a beautiful little village, and a fantastic base for exploring the Côte d'Azur. Cannes, Nice, and Antibes are all within a 30 minute drive, while St Tropez, St Paul de Vence and Eze are not much further. All in all, we had such an amazing holiday.

Read More

Write a review

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 130 145 30 OUI
Apart. 1 200 250 OUI

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

91 Av du Gle de Gaulle, Mougins, 06250

Le Mas de Mougins se trouve à 7 km de Cannes, à 12 km d'Antibes, à 24 km de l'aéroport de Nice. La commune de Mougins accueille 2 golfs de 18 trous.. Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir dans notre grand domaine avec 5 chambres provençales luxueuses indépendantes de la maison familiale toutes donnant sur la piscine. Ces chambres ont chacune une petite terrasse privée, salle de bain avec toilette, la climatisation, un petit réfrigérateur, coffre fort et la wifi. Votre petit déjeuner sera servie au bord de la piscine. Le Mas est en plein cœur d’un parc verdoyant.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Mas de Mougins se trouve à 7 km de Cannes, à 12 km d'Antibes, à 24 km de l'aéroport de Nice. La commune de Mougins accueille 2 golfs de 18 trous.. Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir dans notre grand domaine avec 5 chambres provençales luxueuses indépendantes de la maison familiale toutes donnant sur la piscine. Ces chambres ont chacune une petite terrasse privée, salle de bain avec toilette, la climatisation, un petit réfrigérateur, coffre fort et la wifi. Votre petit déjeuner sera servie au bord de la piscine. Le Mas est en plein cœur d’un parc verdoyant.
A l’abri des regards, une demeure de style, embaumée par le parfum unique et délicat du jasmin, vous accueillera. Vous pourrez apprécier tout le charme sauvage qu’offrent nos chênes centenaires, nos oliviers, nos lauriers roses …
Havre de paix, petits déjeuners raffinés, accueil chaleureux et convivial, situé dans un des plus beaux villages provençaux médiévaux, incontestablement marqué par le passage de l’artiste Picasso.
Arrivée à partir de 17h - départ au plus tard 10h

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 130 145 30 OUI
Apart. 1 200 250 OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire