This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Located on the sunny southern slope and the Black Mountains, the guest house of the Domaine de Gleyre offers superb views of the Aude Valley, the city of Carcassonne and the Pyrenees. You can conveniently relax in this quiet and soothing dip in the pool and relax in the spa.

B&B Description:

Our rooms are spacious and can accommodate from 2 to 4 people, they also benefit from the perspective of one with terrace and sunbeds. They all have TV, kettle with choice of hot drinks, a private bathroom with shower or bath, hair dryer, independent toilet. Wi-Fi is available free of charge throughout the property and an enclosed private parking.
A continental breakfast with jams, honey and cereals is served every morning.
We welcome your pets with pleasure but on request and conditions.
The guest house does not host table but great restaurants including one ranked Michelin star are located nearby.
You can visit many sites (Castles, Cave, abbey, village, lake ...) between 10 and 15 km around the area and prestigious sites such as the Canal du Midi and the medieval city of Carcassonne and many activities (hiking, canoeing, swimming, festivals, lights fireworks in the City.)
You will find some shops 5 km. The most important shops, the station and Carcassonne airport is located 25 km.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 50
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Domaine De Gleyre" (sans frais, sans commission)




Domaine De Gleyre, Villardonnel, 11600

Située sur le versant Sud et ensoleillée de la Montagne Noire, la maison d'hôtes du Domaine de Gleyre offre une superbe vue sur la Vallée de l'Aude, la Cité de Carcassonne et les Pyrénées. Vous pourrez idéalement vous reposer dans ce lieu calme et apaisant vous rafraîchir dans la piscine et vous détendre dans le spa.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres sont spacieuses et peuvent accueillir de 2 à 4 personnes, elles bénéficient aussi du point de vue dont une avec terrasse et transats. Elles disposent toutes de la télévision, d'une bouilloire avec choix pour boissons chaudes, d'une salle de bains privative avec douche ou baignoire, d'un sèche-cheveux, de toilettes privatives indépendantes. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gracieusement dans tout l'établissement ainsi qu'un parking clos et privé.
Un petit-déjeuner continental avec confitures, miel et céréales vous sera servi tous les matins.
Nous accueillons vos animaux domestiques avec plaisir mais sur demande et sous conditions.
La maison d'hôtes ne fait pas table d'hôtes mais de très bons restaurants dont un classé au guide Michelin une étoile sont situés aux alentours.
Vous pourrez visiter de nombreux sites ( Châteaux, grotte, abbaye, village, lac...) entre 10 et 15 km autour du Domaine puis des sites prestigieux comme Le canal du Midi ou la Cité médiévale de Carcassonne et faire de nombreuses activités (rando, canoë, baignade, festivals, feux d'artifice de la Cité.)
Vous trouverez quelques commerces à 5 km. Les commerces plus importants, la gare et l'aéroport de Carcassonne se situent à 25 km.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 50
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire