Featured Properties



19 Bis Rue du Moulin Aux Clercs, Cerelles, 37390

At the heart of Touraine countryside, in a quiet hamlet near Tours,
near the Loire Valley, and only 2 hours from Paris for a holiday or on the road vacation, Roland and Nicole invite you to a relaxing time with family and friends


Sorry, no additional information has been provided here

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Gatiniere

- If coming from the motorway A 28: exit 27 to Neuillé Pont Pierre
Take the D 766 towards Beaumont Bramble and the ring road to the water tower, continue on the D29 direction TOURS about 5 km up 'at the crossroads of hard boiled eggs, this small crossroads, turn right Rouziers (just before the bus stop) You are the Rue du Moulin Clerics - pass 5 houses on your left and take the small road (just after the N 19) the small panel Clévacances

- If coming from the motorway A 10: exit 19 to North Tours
D Take 910 towards Tours, spend the first roundabout (plane) until the second roundabout in front of Hotel Mercury, turn right and Christian Huygens Street straight to the fire and right D 29 towards the Bramble Beaumont / Loir The Charter of the env. 9 km up Langennerie through the village to the roundabout, continue straight on towards the D29 always the Beaumont Ronce
(do not turn left towards CEREL) To crossroads "Hard boiled eggs" take left (just after the bus stop) You are the Rue du Moulin Clerks: pass 5 houses on your left and take the small road just past the No. 19 in panel Clévacances

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 45 55 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



19 Bis Rue du Moulin Aux Clercs, Cerelles, 37390

Au coeur de la campagne Tourangelle, dans un hameau calme tout près de Tours, à proximité des Châteaux de la Loire, et à seulement 2 h de Paris, pour un séjour touristique ou sur la route des vacances, Nicole et Roland vous invitent à un moment de détente en famille ou entre amis


Désolé, aucune information supplémentaire n'a été fournie...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

- Si en provenance de l’autoroute A 28 : Sortie N° 27 à Neuillé Pont Pierre
Prendre D 766 direction Beaumont la Ronce, puis la rocade jusqu’au château d’eau,continuer sur la D29 direction TOURS sur environ 5 km jusqu’au carrefour des Oeufs durs, à ce petit carrefour, tourner à droite direction Rouziers (juste avant l’arrêt de bus) Vous êtes Rue du Moulin aux Clercs – passer 5 maisons sur votre gauche et prendre le petit chemin (juste après le N°19) au petit Panneau Clévacances

- Si en provenance de l’autoroute A 10 : Sortie N° 19 à Tours Nord
Prendre D 910 direction Tours, passer un 1er rond point (avion) jusqu’au 2ème rond point devant Hôtel Mercure, prendre à droite rue Christian Huygens et tout droit jusqu’au feu puis à droite D 29 direction Beaumont la Ronce/ La Chartre sur le Loir sur env.9 km jusqu’à Langennerie, traverser le village jusqu’au rond point, continuer tout droit sur la D29 toujours direction Beaumont la Ronce
(ne pas prendre à gauche la direction de CERELLES) aller jusqu’au carrefour "Les Oeufs Durs" prendre à gauche (juste après l’arrêt de bus) Vous êtes Rue du Moulin aux Clercs : passer 5 maisons sur votre gauche et prendre le petit chemin juste après le N°19 au Panneau Clévacances

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 45 55 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire