Featured Properties



Saly, SN

We rent in a gated luxury villa of 120 m2 with living room, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 4 toilets. The linen is provided. Garden of 320 m2, communal swimming pool of 650 m2 and private beach. Charges included in the rent: the presence of our housekeeper 6 / 7 days for maintenance of the house, preparing meals, ironing your staff. Consumption of water, gas, the supply of cleaning of the villa and laundry

Description of Residence Les Baobolongs Gite :

In this beautiful seaside resort of Saly we offer a luxury villa of 120 m 2 consisting of a living room, a mezzanine with office, kitchen with fridge-American scullery. Air conditioning (split with remote control) in each room and bed nets to all windows. Shutters in rooms on the ground floor.

Our villa has 3 bedrooms - One bedroom glycine on the ground floor with a bed of 160 cm - 2 bedrooms upstairs open onto the terrace with deckchairs - The Mango room to a bed of 160 cm, the chamber lagoon with 2 beds of 90 cm. All beds have mosquito nets.
Each room has a bathroom including personal toilet, sink and shower. You
also available
- one phone prepaid card from which you can call or you call
- TV cable / satellite and DVD
- a safe
- The residence is equipped with WI-FI (unlimited free)

You will have access to enough tableware and linens quality (sheets, towels and bath towels, tea towels, tablecloths, napkins) that you can change as many times as you wish, however beach towels are not provided.
Position south.
- A loggia of 35 m2 equipped with a round table for 6 / 8 people and chairs and a wrought iron living room (a 2-seater sofa, two armchairs and a round table) for your rest in the waiting go to table and a barbecue.
- A terrace of 35m2 furnished with two chairs to rest and a round table and 4 chairs to watch the sea with a coffee or a drink. Private parking
. Swimming pool of 650m2 pool with children in residence at 50 m from the villa. 100m private beach (the beach and pool chairs with mattresses and straw huts are available)
Every day our housekeeper will prepare delicious meals or western Senegal as you wish. She will take care of household chores (maintenance of the house, dinner, your beds will be made if you wish); its presence will make your stay a performance worthy of
For your convenience our villa has a generator and a booster group individual with a tank of 600 liters of water to allow you a constant supply of electricity and water
Private garden with trees and flowers of 320 m² maintained by our gardener to allow you to enjoy a green and flowery.
We are located 800 m from the golf SALY. The residence is equipped with a swimming pool of 650 m2 located 50 m from the house decorated with rock waterfall with a small pool for children. Our swimming pool is there for you install your mattress. You have direct access to our private beach (100 m) and kept our beach attendant is always ready to put your mattress on the deck (for the respect of our mattresses do not forget to bring your beach towels on them) to
lovers of the ocean you can reach the center of SALY directly through the beach "a pleasure".
The residence is guarded by a 24/24 hour security firm. Rental Rates
:
580 euros / 870 euros per week depending on season, the salary of the staff (housekeeper and gardener) is included in the price of the rental, the consumption of water, gas, benefits of our government, the cleaning of the villa and laundry in addition to the electricity consumption according to records kept at the arrival and departure of the tenant and the tax.
Additional night (between 80 euros and 110 euros per night depending on season) but within 2 weeks.
Deposit 300 euros (uncashed check). 30% deposit on booking and the balance is due one month prior to rental In the case of a late booking (less than one month before departure) the full rent must be paid along with the signed rental agreement.
Arrivals can be any day of the week.
We can arrange your return transfer - Dakar-Saly (80 km) with our driver: 70 each way up to 5 persons + 10 per additional person. It can also offer excursions from the villa.
If you want a meal when you arrive or arrange for breakfast (depending on your arrival time) may be prepared by our housekeeper (surcharge payable on location with her)
At the villa find a book that will guide you in your choice of excursions, tours that you can make a quad or buggy, rental vehicles, be aware of SALY restaurants for your evenings out as well as useful numbers that you may need.
Close to the villa: fishing, bike hire, quad, jet skiing, catamaran. You will also find
SALY: golf, horse riding, mini-market 600m, pharmacies, doctors, hairdressers, beauticians, banks, media and many restaurants and clubs etc.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Residence Les Baobolongs

We are located 80 km from Dakar. If you want your transfer Dakar-Saly can be done by our driver.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Saly, SN

Nous louons dans une résidence sécurisée une villa de standing de 120 m 2 avec salon, salle à manger, cuisine américaine, 3 chambres, 3 salles d’eau, 4 WC. Le linge de maison est fourni. Jardin de 320 m2, piscine collective de 650 m2 et plage privée. Charges comprises dans le montant de la location : la présence de notre femme de ménage 6/7 jours pour l’entretien de la villa, la préparation de vos repas, votre repassage personnel. Les consommations d’eau, de gaz, la fourniture des produits d’entretien de la villa ainsi que la lessive

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Descriptif Gite:

Dans cette magnifique station balnéaire de SALY nous vous proposons une villa de standing de 120 m 2 se composant d’un salon- séjour, d’une mezzanine avec bureau, cuisine américaine avec frigo-américain, arrière cuisine. Climatisation (split avec télécommande) dans chaque pièce ainsi que moustiquaires à toutes les fenêtres. Volets roulants dans les pièces du rez-de-chaussée.

Notre villa possède 3 chambres - Une chambre glycine située au rez de chaussée avec un lit de 160 cm - 2 chambres à l'étage ouvrant directement sur la terrasse avec transats - La chambre mangue à un lit de 160 cm ; la chambre lagune à 2 lits de 90 cm. Tous nos lits sont équipés de moustiquaire.
Chaque chambre est équipée d'une salle d'eau personnelle comprenant WC, lavabo et douche.
Vous avez également à votre disposition
- un téléphone à carte prépayée d'où vous pouvez appeler ou vous faire appeler
- une télévision câble/satellite et DVD
- un coffre fort
- La résidence est équipée WI-FI (accès illimité gratuit)

Vous aurez à votre disposition de la vaisselle en nombre suffisant ainsi que du linge de maison de qualité (draps, serviettes de toilettes et draps de bain, torchons, nappes, serviettes de tables) que vous pourrez changer autant de fois que vous le désirez ; toutefois les serviettes de plages ne sont pas fournies.
Exposition Sud.
- une loggia de 35 m2 équipée d’une table ronde pour 6/8 personnes et chaises ainsi que d’un salon en fer forgé (1 canapé 2 places, 2 fauteuils et une table ronde) pour vos reposer dans l’attente de passer à table et un barbecue.
- 1 terrasse de 35m2 meublé avec 2 transats pour vous reposer ainsi qu’une table ronde et 4 chaises pour contempler la mer avec un café ou un apéro.
Parking privé. Piscine à débordement de 650m2 avec bassin pour enfants dans résidence à 50 m de la villa. Plage privée à 100m (à la plage et à la piscine des transats avec matelas et paillotes sont à votre disposition)
Tous les jours notre gouvernante vous préparera de bons petits plats occidentaux ou sénégalais selon votre désir. Elle se chargera des tâches ménagères (entretien de la villa, vaisselles, vos lits seront faits si vous le désirez) ; sa présence rendra votre séjour digne d'une prestation
Pour votre confort notre villa possède un groupe électrogène collectif ainsi qu'un surpresseur individuel avec une cuve de 600 litres d'eau pour votre permette une alimentation constante en électricité et eau
Jardin privatif arboré et fleuri de 320 m²entretenu par notre jardinier afin de vous permettre de bénéficier d’un espace vert et fleuri.
Nous sommes situées à 800 m du golf de SALY. La résidence est équipée d'une piscine à débordement de 650 m2 situé à 50 m de la maison agrémentée de rocher et cascade avec un petit bassin pour enfants. Notre piscinistes est présent pour vous installer vos matelas. Vous avez accès directement à notre plage privée (100 m) gardée ou notre plagiste est toujours près à mettre votre matelas sur les transats (pour le respect de nos matelas n’oubliez pas de mettre vos serviettes de plages sur ceux-ci)
Pour les amoureux de l'océan vous pourrez vous rendre au centre de SALY en passant directement par la plage "un vrai plaisir".
La Résidence est gardée 24/24 heures par une société de gardiennage.
Tarifs locatifs:
680 euros / 780 euros par semaine, selon saison ; le salaire du personnel (gouvernante et jardinier) est inclus dans le prix de la location,
NON INCLUS DANS LE PRIX DE LA LOCATION
- Les consommations d'eau et d'électricité
- La taxe de séjour
Caution 300 euros (chèque non encaissé). Arrhes 50 % à la réservation ; le solde est à régler un mois avant le début de location Dans le cas d'une réservation tardive (moins 1 mois avant le départ) la totalité de la location devra être réglée accompagné du contrat de location signé.
Les arrivées peuvent se faire n'importe quel jour de la semaine.
Nous pouvons nous charger de votre transfert Aller- Retour - DAKAR-SALY (80 km) avec notre chauffeur. Celui-ci peut également vous proposer des excursions au départ de la villa.
Si vous le souhaitez à votre arrivée un repas ou le nécessaire pour le petit-déjeuner (suivant votre heure d'arrivée) peut-être préparé par notre gouvernante (en supplément à régler sur place auprès d’elle)
A la villa vous trouverez un book qui vous guidera dans le choix de vos excursions, des circuits que vous pourrez effectuer en quad ou en buggy, des locations de véhicules, de prendre connaissance des restaurants de SALY pour vos sorties nocturnes ainsi que les numéros utiles dont vous pourrez avoir besoin.
A proximité de la villa : pêche au gros, location de vélos, quad, jet-ski, catamaran.
Vous trouverez également à SALY : golf, équitation, superette à 600m, pharmacies, médecins, coiffeurs, esthéticiennes, banques, presse et nombreux restaurants et discothèques etc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés à 80 km de DAKAR. Si vous le désirez votre transfert DAKAR-SALY peut-être effectué par notre chauffeur.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire