Chauche, Chauche, 85140

The house was built in 1697 and is the principle house in the village of L'Anguiller. We have two large letting bedrooms both south facing with uninterrupted views across the L'anguiller valley. Less than 10 minutes from the autoroute we are an ideal stop enroute to southern France and Spain. The house been renovated to a high standard and offers quality and tranquility.

Description of Logis de L'Anguiller Bed & Breakfast:

Our two bedded each have a large double and single bed (160 and 90) but there is space to add an extra bed in each room for a young child. They are well equipped with WC and showers ensuite. We serve homemade bread/cake and jams from fruit from our large garden for breakfast. We are within easy reach of the larger towns of Les Herbier and La Roche sur Yon and many nearby quality restaurants.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Logis de L'Anguiller

Exit autoroute A87 number 5 for Les Essarts. At Les Essarts direction Chauche. After 5kl just 2 kl before Chauche turn right for L'Anguiller. Turn right through the round porch for The Logis de L'anguiller

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 Yes
Room
(3 pers.)
3 82 82 7 Yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Chauche, Chauche, 85140

La maison a été construite en 1697 et est la maison principe dans le village de L'Anguiller. Nous avons deux grandes chambres à coucher en laissant à la fois plein sud avec vue imprenable sur la vallée L'anguiller. Moins de 10 minutes de l'autoroute, nous sommes en route une étape idéale pour le sud de la France et l'Espagne. La maison rénovée à un niveau élevé et offre une qualité et de tranquillité.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos deux chambres ont chacune un grand lit double et simple (160 et 90) mais il ya d'espace pour ajouter un lit supplémentaire dans chaque chambre pour un jeune enfant. Elles sont bien équipées avec WC et de douches individuelles. Nous servons du pain maison / gâteau et confitures de fruits de notre grand jardin pour le petit déjeuner. Nous sommes à proximité des grandes villes de Les Herbier et La Roche sur Yon et de nombreux restaurants de qualité à proximité.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Quittez l'autoroute A87 n ° 5 pour les Essarts. À Les Essarts Chauche direction. Après seulement 5kl, 2kl avant Chauche à droite pour L' Anguiller. Tournez à droite par le porche rond pour Le Logis de l'anguiller

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 Oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 82 82 7 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire