Featured Properties



22 Route du Vin, Saint Hippolyte, 68590

Need to get away, see colors, being close to nature?
Adventure is 25km from Colmar, 58km and 10km from Sélestat of Strasbourg, in the heart of Alsace at the foot of Château Haut-Koenigsbourg on the wine route in St. Hippolyte, a small quiet village which hosts around 1000 people.

Description of Les 4 Saisons de La Vigne Bed & Breakfast:

Need to get away, see colors, being close to nature?
Adventure is 25km from Colmar, 58km and 10km from Sélestat of Strasbourg, in the heart of Alsace at the foot of Château Haut-Koenigsbourg on the wine route in St. Hippolyte, a small quiet village which hosts around 1000 people.

Our guest rooms are in front of a small body of water where a crèche young pair of swans surrounded by a peaceful green area and close to vineyards, restaurants and shops at the foot of Castle High Koenigsbourg.

We offer four guest rooms with private bathroom in each room and the guests, entrance. Two bedrooms on the first floor and two on the second floor.

Koeberlé family, winegrowers from father to son, offers a half-bottle of Alsatian wine per stay past the Estate, and a tasting at the cellar and a cellar tour (depending on period and availability staff) for wine lovers and the curious.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les 4 Saisons de La Vigne

If you are coming from the highway A35 and the village of Orschwiller. You will find us on the main road in the middle of the village on your right just after the speed bumps in front of a water crib where a young couple swan. If you just
Bergheim, or Rorschwihr Thannenkirch. You will find us on the main road in the middle of the village on your left opposite the same point of water.
The area is the corner of the intersection, the house is yellow.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 51 58 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



22 Route du Vin, Saint Hippolyte, 68590

Besoin de s'évader, voir des couleurs, être proche de la nature? L'aventure est à 25km de Colmar, 10km de Sélestat et 58km de Strasbourg, en plein cœur de l'Alsace au pied du Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg, sur la route du vin à Saint-Hippolyte, petit village très calme qui accueille environs 1000 habitants.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Besoin de s'évader, voir des couleurs, être proche de la nature?
L'aventure est à 25km de Colmar, 10km de Sélestat et 58km de Strasbourg, en plein cœur de l'Alsace au pied du Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg, sur la route du vin à Saint-Hippolyte, petit village très calme qui accueille environs 1000 habitants.

Nos chambres d'hôtes se trouvent en face d'un petit point d'eau où crèche un jeune couple de cygnes entouré d'un coin de verdure au calme et à proximité des vignes, restaurant et commerces, au pied du Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg.

Nous proposons quatre chambres d'hôtes avec salle d'eau privée dans chacune et une salle de séjour à la disposition des hôtes, entrée indépendante. Deux chambres au premier étage et Deux autres au deuxième étage.

La famille Koeberlé, viticulteurs de père en fils, vous offre une demi-bouteille de vin d'Alsace par séjour passé au Domaine, ainsi qu'une dégustation au caveau et d'une visite de cave (suivant la période et les disponibilités du personnel) pour les amoureux du vin et les plus curieux.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous venez de l'autoroute A35 ou du village d'Orschwiller. Vous nous trouverez sur la route principale vers le milieu du village sur votre droite juste après le dos d’âne en face d'un point d'eau où crèche un jeune couple de cygne.
Si vous venez de Bergheim, Rorschwihr ou Thannenkirch. Vous nous trouverez sur la route principale vers le milieu de village sur votre gauche juste en face du même point d'eau.
Le Domaine Fait le coin de l'intersection, la maison est jaune.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 51 58 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire