Featured Properties

58, Derb Touareg Ksibat N’hass Kasbah, Marrakech Médina, 40000

In the golden triangle of the historical sites of Marrakech just 5 minutes walk from the Jeema El Fna, one of the most user-friendly guest houses to accommodate your dreams médina.Pour chs 5 and 4 suites, combines Moroccan tradition and spirit. On arrival, Jacky, will welcome around a mint tea and pastries will be available to answer your questions and help you discover Marrakech. The rooftop terrace has been arranged for the comfort of our guests and tranquility where you will be served a delicious cuisine with Mediterranean colors and Moroccan.

Description of Riad Dar Alfarah Bed & Breakfast:

For the adventurous, Dar Alfarah offers the visit of the medina, its palm grove, raids quads or buggies, or hot air balloon flight over the snow-covered High Atlas Mountains, Berber villages. You will enjoy the ritual when you return Moroccan hammam, exfoliation, massage with rose-scented eucalyptus that encourages meditation and relaxation. In the evening, and Brigitte jacky invite you to a tasting dinner under the starlight and candles. Your birthday parties, or family party, etc ... can be animated in traditional musicians and belly dancers.

Description of Riad Dar Alfarah Gite :

Around the pool, chs 5 with a double bed in a warm honey color and saffron in their bathroom tadelakt.En floor, 2 suites Andalusian influence with a king-size bed with spiral columns carved wood with an adjacent ch 2 beds covered with camel-colored taffeta and vanilla, all in an atmosphere worthy of a thousand and two terrace suites nuits.En influence poupre ethnic colors with a double bed and a sofa, the bathroom tadelakt mandarin gives any the magic of the orient, it communicates with the Pasha suite for a family to sleep 5 people

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Riad Dar Alfarah

. 10 minutes from the irport head Djamaa Elfna Flerblantiers and place, the Derb Touareg Ksibat n'hass is opposite the office of the aradema

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 60 70 340 400 20 yes
(3 pers.)
3 90 100 500 570 20 yes
Apart. 4 100 120 570 680 20 yes
House. 24 650 800 4000 5000 20 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



58, Derb Touareg Ksibat N’hass Kasbah, Marrakech Médina, 40000

Dans le triangle d’or des sites historiques de Marrakech à 5 mn à pied de la place Jeema El Fna, une des plus conviviales maisons d’hôtes de la médina.Pour abriter vos rêves 5 chs et 4 suites associant esprit et tradition marocains. A votre arrivée, Jacky, vous accueillera autour d’un thé à la menthe et de pâtisseries, il sera disponible pour répondre à vos questions et vous aidera à découvrir Marrakech. La terrasse panoramique a été aménagée pour le plus grand confort de nos hôtes et leur tranquillité où vous sera servie une cuisine savoureuse aux couleurs méditerranéennes et marocaines.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour les aventuriers, Dar Alfarah vous propose la visite de sa médina, sa palmeraie, des raids en quads ou buggys, ou, vol en montgolfière sur la Haut Atlas enneigé , les villages berbères. Vous savourerez à votre retour le rituel Marocain du hammam, gommage, massage aux parfums de rose d'eucalyptus qui encourage à la méditation et à la relaxation. Le soir venu Brigitte et jacky vous convient à un dîner dégustation sous la lueur des étoiles et des bougies. Vos soirées d’anniversaires, ou, fête de famille, etc… peuvent être animées de musiciens traditionnels et des danseuses orientales .

Descriptif Gite:

Autour de la piscine,5 chs avec lit double dans une ambiance couleur miel et safran avec leur SDB en tadelakt.En étage,2 suites d’influence andalouse avec d’un lit king-size à colonnes torsadées de bois sculpté avec 1 ch adjacente comprenant 2 lits recouverts de taffetas couleur camel et vanille, le tout dans une atmosphère digne des mille et une nuits.En terrasse 2 suites d’influence ethnique aux couleurs poupre avec un lit double et un canapé, sa SDB en tadelakt mandarine lui confère toute la magie de l’orient, elle communique avec la suite Pacha permettant à une famille de dormir à 5 pers.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 10 minutes de l'éroport prendre la direction place Djamaa Elfna et place des Flerblantiers, le derb Touareg Ksibat n’hass se trouve en face du bureau de l'aradema

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 60 70 340 400 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 90 100 500 570 20 oui
Apart. 4 100 120 570 680 20 oui
Gite. 24 650 800 4000 5000 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire