List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Chantal Domy-nicolas
6 Port D'Ablevois
La Chapelle Sur Loire
37140

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €100

Description:

Description for B&B:

the hearts of the chateaux of the Loire and its vineyards, the cottage is open all year for your stay. in a large park of 2. 8 Ha as Chipie and Thug, our two donkeys share them with you, come and relax and visit our beautiful region of Touraine. Possibility of bicycle rides, many sporting cottage close, crossing the Loire from one bank to another with the Toue BREEZE Chapelon, viiste castles and vineyards of Bourgueil and St Nicolas de Bourgueil, Chinon. Totally renovated house with 3 bedrooms, bathroom upstairs. Kitchen, living room and private terrace with barbecue for breakfast or lunch with friends

Description for Gite

House 6 people located in a group of buildings forming the cottage, the owners of houses, common courtyard, 3 bedrooms, 2 with 160 beds and a bedroom with 2 beds 90, bathroom with shower. Kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine, fridge-freezer. A bottle of local wine will be offered on arrival. access to the garden and the park donkeys.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

The cottage is accessible by A 85 Bourgueil coming out of Angers, head of Port Boulet, the direction of La Chapelle sur Loire, a hamlet located HARBOUR ABLEVOIS before La Chapelle sur Loire, turn left, the Rue du first input port and a white gate, From Tours, Langeais exit 7, following the lifting of the Loire, through La Chapelle sur Loire, Hamlet HARBOUR ABLEVOIS, take first right, the street of the port, and the first entry with white gate and Bamboo

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 100 150
Notes: posibilté of WEEKEND

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



6 Port D'Ablevois, La Chapelle Sur Loire, 37140

aux coeurs des chateaux de la Loire et de ses vignobles, le gite 3 etoiles vous accueille toute l'année pour votre sejour. dans un grand parc de 2.8 Ha que Chipie et Voyou , nos 2 anes partageront volontiers avec vous , venez vous ressourcer et visiter notre belle région de Touraine. Possibilité de ballades à vélo, nombreuses activités sportives proches du gite,traversée de la Loire d'une rive à l'autre avec la Toue BRISE CHAPELONNE, viiste des chateaux et des vignobles de Bourgueil et ST Nicolas de Bourgueil, Chinon. Maison entièrement rénovée, avec 3 chambres, salle d'eau à l'étage. Cuisine, sejour , salon ainsi que terrasse privée avec barbecue pour le petit déjeuner ou des repas entre amis

Descriptif Gite:

Maison de 6 personnes située dans un ensemble de batiments formant le gite , la maisons des propriétaires, cour commune , comprenant 3 chambres dont 2 avec lits de 160 et une chambre avec 2 lits de 90, salle d'eau avec douche. Cuisine équipée avec four, micro-onde, lave vaisselle et lave linge, refrigérateur-congélateur. Une bouteille de vin de la région vous sera offerte à votre arrivée. acces au jardin et au parc des anes .

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

le gite est accessible par A 85 sortie Bourgueil en venant d'Angers , prendre la direction de Port Boulet , la direction de LA CHAPELLE SUR LOIRE, hameau LE PORT D'ABLEVOIS situé avant LA CHAPELLE SUR LOIRE, prendre à gauche , la Rue du Port et premiere entrée avec un portail blanc , En venant de TOURS, sortie Langeais n°7 , suivre la levée de la Loire , traverser LA CHAPELLE SUR LOIRE , Hameau LE PORT D'ABLEVOIS, prendre 1ere à droite, la rue du port, et première entrée avec portail blanc et Bambous

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire